Eton College Canada

etoncollege.ca

Eton College Canada Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
152 reviews Verified
Eton College Canada
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 152 ) 4.6

Tannaz Hashemi
Tannaz Hashemi
2024.07.12
I applied for flight attendant program at Eton college. I had the best experience and I’m so glad that i chose Eton college. Everyone has been so supportive, helpful, friendly and amazing. I had the best instructor Miss Deepa she is the most experienced and highly qualified, valued and educated instructor I have ever had I appreciate her so much I learnt so many things and I also appreciate the rest of the staff working at Eton college I would love to mention from the bottom of my heart that it worth everything. I would like to thank everyone for their kindness, lovely demeanour and caring ❤️❤️
Advertisement
Karma Chedrup
Karma Chedrup
2024.07.09
The staff and professors have been great help with academic as well as future prospective. This college has good fee payments system which ease us from financial burden.
karma Dorji
karma Dorji
2024.07.09
I have learnt alot about tourism and different places which are popular tourist destination in whole world
Sangay Dorji
Sangay Dorji
2024.07.09
I was enrolled at Eton College and I'm satisfied with the way of teaching and all the professors are 👍. Thank you to all the faculty at eton college for guiding us till completion. Thank you all ✌️
Reply from Eton College Canada 2024.07.11
Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our faculty members. Our staff is dedicated to providing excellent education and support, and it's wonderful to receive your approving response. We are honored by your wonderful review!
POOJA POOJA
POOJA POOJA
2024.06.26
I am a student of Eton college and studying here has been a great experience. The student services team specially Ruxshin really helped me solve many queries and gave me perfect solutions.
Advertisement
Antonella
Antonella
2024.06.17
I applied to the Flight Attendant Program and had the most amazing customer service and support. Mansha has especially been a pleasure to speak , with all my questions. I recommend this school if anyone is interested in applying for becoming a Flight Attendant! Thanks again 😊
Chundu Gyeltshen
Chundu Gyeltshen
2024.06.11
Certainly! Ruxshin played a pivotal role in my admission to Trinity Western University. Her thoroughness and attention to detail ensured that my application was comprehensive and compelling. Her guidance was crucial in highlighting my strengths and she provided unwavering support throughout the process. Her dedication made a significant difference in achieving this milestone.
Tshewang Lhamo
Tshewang Lhamo
2024.06.11
Supportive. Excellent academic team
이슬비
이슬비
2024.05.17
Student service team is very kind and friendly,
Advertisement
kinley Wangmo
kinley Wangmo
2024.05.17
I am immensely grateful for the outstanding student services at our college. The supportive staff and resources have significantly enhanced my academic experience, providing invaluable guidance and assistance. His dedication to student success truly sets our college apart, fostering a nurturing and empowering environment for all students. I’m very grateful to Shahab for helping me every time I needed assistance. Thank you Shahab😊.
Sisir Thapa
Sisir Thapa
2024.05.16
isaac peral
isaac peral
2024.05.14
Jen Gagajena
Jen Gagajena
2024.03.14
Mrs. Deepa is a good and pleasant teacher at Eton college. I enjoy how she teaches us to learn everything. you find it simple because of how they instruct us.
Advertisement
Its Precious
Its Precious
2024.03.14
Im currently in Eton’a flight attendant course in the evening class and so far it has been a wonderful experience & Deepa who is my teacher for the following course has been very helpful and a good mentor.
Sanah Zara
Sanah Zara
2024.03.14
i'm currently in a course in Eton college i am studying for flight attendants job this college is so amazing everyone is so nice here everyone makes me smile when i enter in my evening class Mrs deepa is the most nicest understandable person ever
Mariane Nunes
Mariane Nunes
2024.03.14
i am currently doing the Flight attendant course with Mrs. Deepa. so far having no problems with understanding it, great teacher, so easy to talk and ask questions to. The college have a great atmosphere for everyone. Love it so far.
Jose Paolo Calcetas
Jose Paolo Calcetas
2024.03.09
Advertisement
Eileen Madrid
Eileen Madrid
2024.03.06
Eton College does a great job of finding teachers who are caring, professional and helpful. The teachers in my Flight attendant program are flight attendants who love their job and have a passion for teaching. I am very grateful to have them as my mentors. The staff in the school are also very helpful and provide information to students to the best of their abilities. Although management needs to work on things, I suggest for them to be more organized especially since our teachers are counting on them. My teachers and the staff in the building carried this school, thank God for them.
Nimisha Patel
Nimisha Patel
2024.02.29
Eton truly embodies excellence in education, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a top-notch educational experience.
Manika Gurung
Manika Gurung
2024.02.28
Professor Vineth's teaching is so wonderful, the way he takes lesson is awesome.
Reply from Eton College Canada 2024.01.22
We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Professor Ace! His patient and supportive teaching style, coupled with motivational skills, truly makes learning enjoyable. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! For more information or if you have any concerns, feel free to email us at inquiry@etoncollege.ca Wishing you success in your studies and a positive experience throughout your time at Eton College! Best regards.