Erith Flooring Reviews

Erith Flooring Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

erithflooring.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
barry stow
barry stow
2024-02-12
Small shop - Big service. From ordering to fitting they ticked all the boxes. The quality of the carpet will only be proved over time but it looks good & feels good. The fitting was quick & professional.
Ian Hillier
Ian Hillier
2022-09-06
Fantastic service and very high quality carpets & tiles. I’ve used Erith flooring for approx 5 years now either carpeting or tiling all rooms in our house. I would highly recommend using them, extremely professional, reliable and nothing is too much trouble at all. Price is extremely competitive too.
Dave Harvey
Dave Harvey
2022-08-01
Great firm excellent service
Andrew Cutler LLB
Andrew Cutler LLB
2022-07-24
Carpet good quality but carpet fitter in to much of hurry to do proper job. Had him back once already because carpet coming away from stairs but if im honest its still not done properly and tucked in on each stair of staircase. Also I paid for new doir trims but he used ones i already had.. Unlikely I will use this place next time i want carpets
Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards
2022-06-06
Critical
Professionalism
I had used Erith Carpets before and as I like to support local firms,was going to again.I had already decided that I would use them and was not even going to get any other quotes.I visited the shop and given an appointment for between 2 and 4 pm in two days time. I live 2 minutes walk from the shop,so was surprised that no one showed up.I had given my mobile number but didn't receive a text or call to say he was going to be late.He turned up at 4.40 but by then I was steaming and ignored him. Today I visited the shop for an explanation but he just said he was held up.I asked why he couldn't be bothered to text or call,either at the time ,or even since to apologise. A completely unprofessional, inept and ignorant company that will not get my money and I would not recommend anyone else to deal with them. If they cannot even keep an appointment when the customer lives 2 minutes walk away,then they can't be trusted ..as I said,I wanted to support a local firm but their ignorant customer service was astounding ..
Katie Jeffries
Katie Jeffries
2022-04-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very pleased with my new flooring! Great value for money, highly recommend.
Jeremy Sieglar
Jeremy Sieglar
2021-12-10
Liz Lawrence
Liz Lawrence
2021-07-12
Very helpful
Leah Middleditch
Leah Middleditch
2021-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic carpet and value for money. They was very quick between the estimate and laying the carpet. We will definitely buy from this company again.
Patrick James
Patrick James
2021-02-01
Great service great price.
Stuart Jones
Stuart Jones
2021-01-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I bought two new carpets, ordered just before Christmas. I was allowed to take the chosen carpet samples home, which looked completely different in my home, and they then collected and measured up for free later that day. Delivery was on time, very experienced and professional fitters, and the carpets look amazing. All at a competitive price. I have bought from this company over many years, and always had such good service. I can’t fault this company.
Jake Zekara
Jake Zekara
2020-12-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Service, significantly more reasonably priced that I thought. Glen did the landing and stairs today! Only took him a few hours. Couldnt be happier with the results. Nice chap, excellent service, amazing company. Thanks guys. Merry Christmas! Jake & Dan
Rosemary Jenkinson
Rosemary Jenkinson
2020-11-25
Very good service
Karen O'Neill
Karen O'Neill
2020-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fabulous job and very professional and will definitely use you again. Thank you
Drew Welch
Drew Welch
2020-06-25
Great carpet, good value, good service and fitter George was spot on with great attention to detail - Thanks
Edyta Ornowicz-Krzysztala
Edyta Ornowicz-Krzysztala
2019-12-12
Very nice and professional guys. Very helpful and they did a good job.
Arnold Tarling
Arnold Tarling
2019-08-27
I have used Erith Flooring Limited a number of times personally and also professionally as a Chartered Surveyor. I have also recommended them to others. Always an excellent service.
Charlotte Tabor
Charlotte Tabor
2018-10-22
Friendly, professional service at a good price. Would definitely recommend to others.
Sylvia Scotting
Sylvia Scotting
2018-08-03
Dont look anywhere else great service, reliable and helpful excellent value highly reccomend
Kimberley Jayne
Kimberley Jayne
2018-04-23
Brilliant service from quote to fitting. Carpet is great quality. Glen who fitted our carpet last week did a fantastic job, quickly and professionally, couldn’t ask for more. Thank you and we will certainly be using you again and recommending to others.