EPIC Mechanical HVAC

epic-mechanical.com

EPIC Mechanical HVAC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
22 reviews Verified
EPIC Mechanical HVAC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 4.9

Erik V.
2024.05.21 2024.05.21 | United States
EPIC has become our go-to for heater & A/C service. Always a pleasant and professional experience. Highly recommend.
Brian Lawes
Brian Lawes
2024.05.01
Kyle and Travis did a great job. Design, install, follow-up, and answering all my questions. Great quality and service a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
Shane Conway
Shane Conway
2024.03.26
We used EPIC Mechanical HVAC twice now, both times for recommended preventative check and maintenance. Travis came out for our air conditioner and furnace inspections. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. I would recommend EPIC to anyone needing service.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2024.04.05
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Shane! We really appreciate it.
Anna Baumhoff
Anna Baumhoff
2024.02.29
We needed a super custom hood install in our small commercial kitchen and the guys at Epic were truly EPIC - very professional and they went above and beyond in figuring out how to re-wire and re-connect everything and then making sure to get it done we could produce the following Monday. We highly recommend calling them for any HVAC work you need.
Rain Teal
Rain Teal
2024.02.15
Knowledgeable, thorough description of problem and how to avoid, took pictures, typed up notes, courteous and professional, on time. Would recommend.
nancy rea
nancy rea
2024.02.07
Jeff Scamardella
Jeff Scamardella
2024.01.24
We were having issues with our furnace and Epic Mechanical had Travis out in less than 2 hours of when we called and was able to quickly assess the situation. Very happy with the service provided.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2024.02.08
Thanks for the review, Jeff. We appreciate you taking the time.
Brian meddock
Brian meddock
2024.01.23
We have an older system, and Travis did a fantastic job in diagnosing the issue and giving us a temporary fix until he can find a part. We now have heat while it is in the 30s and 40s in Boise! One of his competitors was here the day before, and couldn’t solve the issue. Great job!
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2024.02.08
Thanks, Brian. So glad we were able to help! Let us know if you need anything else.
Stan Unruh
Stan Unruh
2024.01.23
Travis was prompt, quickly diagnosed the issue with our furnace, had the spare parts with him and had our heat back with no issue. Thanks much!
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2024.02.08
You're welcome, Stan. We appreciate the kind review. Feel free to reach out if you need anything in the future.
Linda Desimone
Linda Desimone
2024.01.19
Paul Evans
Paul Evans
2024.01.17
EPIC Mechanical was awesome. Travis came out, and was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He went above and beyond making sure our system was working properly. I could go on forever on my positive experience with Travis and EPIC Mechanical. They saved us from having to buy a new furnace. I will be using EPIC for all my heating and cooling needs. Thanks to Travis and EPIC Mechanical.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2024.02.08
Thanks for such a great review, Paul! We're so happy Travis was able to help you. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Nick P.
Nick P.
2023.12.01
Had Travis and Chris come out and help me troubleshoot some issues going on at my home. These guys are awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly fellas. In the past it's been hard to find guys who know what they are doing when it comes to HVAC related issues and two stage heating out here in the county. We've had some freezing cold nights recently and they were quick to address the issues. Also helped me get a better understanding of our system and make sure things were operating appropriately. Hands down the only guys I would call around here if you're having any issues.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.12.05
Thanks for the great review, Nick. If you need anything else, just give us call.
411 Boise Homes
411 Boise Homes
2023.11.30
★★★★★ You Won't Find Another Company that will give you Better Service than Epic Mechanical. We found out first hand. Our home HVAC is a multi-zone system with five thermostats (5,000 sq. ft. home w/basement)... consisting of multiple "Heat Pumps", a whole house April Air Humidifier and two Honeywell HZ432 True Zone computer panels. We called six other companies, all of whom could not figure out the issues we were having. The other companies just did not know how to properly configure the Honeywell and the wiring required based on our five Venstar thermostats. Problem Solved. No brainer! Contact either Chris, Kyle or Travis. Thank you Epic, Joel
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.12.05
Thanks, Joel! We're so happy we could help you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review.
Jim M.
Jim M.
2023.11.18
Verified
When your air conditioner goes out who are you going to call? Lucky for me. I was referred to Epic mechanical which did a great job in servicing my air-conditioning unit and getting it back online during the hot months. Professional and they gave me several options to either fix or replace ...fixing was definitely the best option and they went ahead and did that. Recommended.
Natacha Eddington
Natacha Eddington
2023.11.15
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.11.16
Thanks, Natacha! Let us know if you need anything else.
Justin Zimmerman
Justin Zimmerman
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called to set up schedule the bi-annual HVAC checkup that Epic offers (a fantastic deal) and they had Travis scheduled come out within a couple days. He was thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and showed me some things I can fix which are common issues. These guys are awesome, I’m really happy to have found an HVAC company that does great work.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.11.16
Thanks for your review, Justin! We'll see you at your next checkup.
Hayley and Owen Tena
Hayley and Owen Tena
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Travis was amazing. He came out for a home warranty service call & he was excellent. Very thorough, took plenty of time to troubleshoot & look over everything. He was even able to get us a little more heat out of our older, underpowered & not well maintained equipment. Travis was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable & patient about answering my never-ending questions. He was so patient through it all and not at all in a rush. I would be happy to have him out again if ever needed and when we're ready to upgrade I'd be more than happy to have them install.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.11.16
Thank you for your kind review. We're so glad Travis was able to help. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything else.
Hayley B.
Hayley B.
2023.11.09
Verified
Travis was amazing. He came out for a home warranty service call & he was excellent. Very thorough, took plenty of time to troubleshoot & look over everything. He was even able to get us a little more heat out of our older, underpowered & not well maintained equipment. Travis was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable & patient about answering my never-ending questions. He was so patient through it all and not at all in a rush. I would be happy to have him out again if ever needed and when we're ready to upgrade I'd be more than happy to have them install. 10 stars if I could!
Kelsea Cade
Kelsea Cade
2023.08.24
Travis was awesome. When they got the part, he was fast, professional, efficient and informative. The AC was up and running within an hour of his time. The only thing that sucked was they didn't have the part I needed when the initial appointment was scheduled, so unfortunately I had to wait till it was delivered. I don't know if they keep so many on hand or not, and I was just unlucky in that respect, but we had to wait about a week before it got fixed and had to find other means to try to keep cool in the heat. The employee himself was very nice so I still will give a 5 star review. I hope it's easier for others with the same problem though!
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.09.27
Hello Kelsea, Thanks for the review. EPIC MECHANICAL HVAC Heating & Air Conditioning Experts Boise Idaho Treasure Valley Office Tel: (208) 843-1000 Web: https://epic-mechanical.com Serving The Treasure Valley including Boise, Caldwell, Eagle, Garden City, Kuna, Meridian, Middleton, Nampa, Star. About Us At EPIC our #1 Priority is you. We pride ourselves on top quality service and installation with prices competitors can't touch. Time for an upgrade? Our service experts have you covered. Quick and Affordable Heating and Air Repairs. Keep your family comfortable all four seasons. For Heating and Air Conditioning Repairs, Installs, Emergency or Routine Service. Contact Us Contact Us by Phone, via our Web Site, Live Chat Support or Text Message. Emergency Contacts Chris King (208) 477-7032 Kyle Flanagan (208) 501-3511
Vickie Horn
Vickie Horn
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Travis was very professional and friendly. He did however forget to tell us he turned the AC off entirely leaving us in a very hot home until he came back to repair it. He did fix it and we are back to being comfortable.
Reply from EPIC Mechanical HVAC 2023.07.20
Hi Vickie. We are glad that you have cool air again! Unfortunately the nature of your issue required equipment shutdown to prevent further damage to the equipment. Being through a home warranty, we had to secure authorization in order to repair. Sorry again for the downtime! Be sure to let us know if you need anything. EPIC MECHANICAL HVAC Heating & Air Conditioning Experts Boise Idaho Treasure Valley Office Tel: (208) 899-6992 Web: https://epic-mechanical.com ► Serving ★★★★★ Serving The Treasure Valley including Boise, Caldwell, Eagle, Garden City, Kuna, Meridian, Middleton, Nampa, Star. ► About Us At EPIC our #1 Priority is you. We pride ourselves on top quality service and installation with prices competitors can’t touch.Time for an upgrade? Our service experts have you covered. Quick and Affordable Heating and Air Repairs. Keep your family comfortable all four seasons. For Heating and Air Conditioning Repairs, Installs, Emergency or Routine Service. ► Contact Us Contact Us by Phone, via our Web Site, Live Chat Support or Text Message. ► Emergency Contact Chris King (208) 477-7032 Kyle Flanagan (208) 501-3511