Envirosure Inc. Reviews

Envirosure Inc. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

envirosure.mysites.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Frank Bonini
Frank Bonini
2023-12-15
EnviroSure was one of the best and most helpful companies I have contacted regarding lead and asbestos inspection. I worked with Charles and Zach, who I must say are top notch. They really know their stuff, and were able to put my concerns to rest with answers and a methodical approach to testing the property. From a consumer standpoint, Envirosure is also very responsive and has friendly staff.
William Klemens
William Klemens
2023-11-16
Great work!
Gokul Putumbaka
Gokul Putumbaka
2023-11-10
I used EnviroSure to get Phase I environmental report for a commercial building. John is my primary contact but interacted with Kyle and Valerie also in the process. All of them are very responsive. The pricing is very reasonable and delivered the report in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.
Tim Kriebel
Tim Kriebel
2023-10-11
All of the staff but especially John in Delaware. Have been excellent professionals john especially has been knowledgeable and communicates regularly answering multiple questions and making sure my concerns about the total package of survey and environmental testing have been answered I highly recommend them for all the services they provide. I reached out to a number of firms for this type of service but they offered the most comprehensive and thorough package but most importantly they were professional and expeditious
Sam Carchidi
Sam Carchidi
2023-10-10
Outstanding service and follow up. Could not recommend more! Definitely will be using them again in the future!
Hillary G
Hillary G
2023-09-28
Charles and Zachary have been great to work with! We have had our home tested three times. The first time was before we bought it. We had reason for concern, and the home did test high for mold spores. Charles was very helpful in sympathetically laying out options and giving us as much information as he could. The seller made fixes and paid for a second test, which showed good results. Some time after moving in, we wanted to ensure the seller’s remediation really fixed the problem and had the home tested again- also good results! Charles has followed up after each test to discuss the results and answer any questions. Zachary has always been pleasant, easy to interact with, and willing to share his knowledge as well. It has been a great experience working with both of them! Highly recommend.
Michele Hax
Michele Hax
2023-09-21
At a time when there are a lot of questions, Zachary is an extremely approachable person. He made me feel a lot less stressed, with an ability to clearly and calmly explain the science of air quality. I have a hard time asking for clarity especially when I'm so anxious about my family's health and well-being. There are many factors that come into play. He suggested different ways to look at and address air quality, particularly as it related to the conditions in my home. When I began university, I was interested in this field. He was very open about discussing what I had learned and talking about the forward motion of science in that arena. The company he works for, EnvironSure Inc. is one I would go to for any of my air quality need. It makes sense that they would be the people who chose to employ Zachary. Much thanks to you.
JIM GORECKI
JIM GORECKI
2023-08-17
Had an industrial property sale. Found EnviroSure to be reasonably priced and quick response. Engineer communicated with us in layman's terms which helped me understand the situation. I recommend them.
Genevieve McGuigan
Genevieve McGuigan
2023-06-12
I needed an industrial hygienist and Charles Chan was great to work with! I highly recommend EnviroSure Inc.
Will Riter
Will Riter
2023-05-11
Phillip Zhao
Phillip Zhao
2022-12-08
Scott and his guys John, Logan are all great guys! EnviroSure did Phase I and Phase II reports for one of my project. They worked very professionally and on time. Scott explained to me in very detail about how they would work to provide a complete Phase II report. I really enjoy working with this company!
Clydia Scartine
Clydia Scartine
2022-08-27
Very quick to respond, and knowledgeable. Friendly staff, quick results. Highly recommend!
Mandume Forney
Mandume Forney
2022-08-17
Ranjit Keluskar
Ranjit Keluskar
2022-07-19
The work was done professionally on time and within the budget I had planned. The report was clear, comprehensive and with the photos, drawings and maps. I picked this company from the internet. From initial company contact to final report was done within 10 days. I will highly recommend this company.
Justin mccarthy
Justin mccarthy
2022-07-07
We used EnviroSure for our project in North Philadelphia. I can't say enough good things about the team. Scott, Chris, and John have been extremely professional, informative, and helpful dealing with all aspects of the project. Not only were they helpful in dealing with the city agencies, but they also helped explain the project to our construction lender. Highly recommend this team.
Neil Jesiolowski
Neil Jesiolowski
2022-05-09
EnviroSure was a pleasure to work with. They experience was a very professional and personable one. John, the Project Manager, was easy to talk to and after the initial visit, took the time follow up with us on the status of the report. Any additional questions he had were mostly clarifications to ensure the reports generated were accurate and as expected. Well Done.
Joel Shorey
Joel Shorey
2022-04-28
Timely and thorough. A pleasure to work with!
Mike Dyer
Mike Dyer
2022-04-28
The people at Envirosure are very professional and efficient. Would work with them again.
Jessica Rooney
Jessica Rooney
2022-04-07
Great experience all around, easy and fast to schedule, on time and professional, quick with responses to questions and calls. Kept in the loop at all times. Highly recommend if your looking for asbestos testing! Thank you Charles for everything.
Stephen J. Schmid
Stephen J. Schmid
2022-04-01
Scott, Valerie, Logan and the team at EnviroSure are a first class group of professionals that not only provide excellent work product (i.e. their Reports), but also go the extra mile in explaining the nuances about the data collected and ultimately presented to the client. I highly recommend their firm for real estate environmental matters. Stephen J. Schmid, President SCG Realty Group, Inc.