eMaids Cleaning Service of NYC

eMaids Cleaning Service of NYC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
386 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (386)
sharon simon
sharon simon
2024.04.15
Gloria is the best! My apartment looks feels and smells clean!! I can’t recommend her enough!!
Aron Knopfler
Aron Knopfler
2024.04.09
got it done will defiantly use again
Clara Prada
Clara Prada
2024.03.26
Dara Shapiro
Dara Shapiro
2024.03.19
QUEEN ZOEY
QUEEN ZOEY
2024.03.16
OMG where do I start?! These ladies came and went straight to work. Cleaned from top to bottom. I paid for a deep clean service and it was worth every cent. I’d highly recommend them to others and look forward to using them again. Thanks again!
Bhooma Narayanan
Bhooma Narayanan
2024.03.02
We used your maid service to clean our apartment in Manhattan on 2/29/2024 morning 8.30 - 11.30. We had Vanessa come and clean the apartment . She came on time Vanessa was friendly , quiet, hard worker She did thorough cleaning of our kitchen, bathroom, floors etc. We were very happy for her work and she is a great asset to your company. She brought all the tools and cleaning supplies needed for her work. She did a clean job and efficient job. The apartment elevator was down,she climbed 4 levels by stairs and did not complain. Very reasonable charges and very very happy with the overall booking experience, customer service calls we had, everyone on the phone were nice and polite, flexible and great service.
Peter Riordan
Peter Riordan
2024.03.01
What a pleasure it was to work with eMaids, specifically Marisol Pena!! She went above and beyond on her cleaning today and I couldn't be happier with her work. Thank you Marisol and eMaids, I will be recommending the service to anyone who asks!!
P E
P E
2024.02.27
Very organized, great customer service, reliable.
Peter Hay
Peter Hay
2024.02.27
I've been using eMaids for well over 10 years. All their cleaning people are excellent, particularly the woman who has been cleaning out apartment this last year, Stephanie.
Solomon D.
Solomon D.
2024.02.25
Good service
Yakov Goldman
Yakov Goldman
2024.02.25
Ariela Noy
Ariela Noy
2024.02.19
Positive
Punctuality
Returning to eMaids. Mirla was fantastic.
Reply from eMaids Cleaning Service of NYC 2024.02.20
Dear Ariela, we are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with our cleaning service. We strive for excellence, Thank you so much!
A.J. H
A.J. H
2024.02.15
3.5 stars. Arrived at 10:20 and left at 12:40. Charged me for 3 hours. I would have been okay with them rounding up if they hadn’t missed some obvious spots that they easily could have gotten to in well under the 30 mins they rounded up. Overall most of the place looked great and I would use them again, but recommend doing a walkthrough with them before calling the job wrapped. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Kristieanna Kieffer
Kristieanna Kieffer
2024.02.10
I have a 500 Sq foot apartment. They were very responsive to my initial concerns.
Joel Simcha
Joel Simcha
2024.02.08
i hereby would like to convey my heartfelt gratitute with millions of thanx for this thghtful service i received . one wednesday morning a team of 6 proffessional ladies marched into my apartment .their supervisor asked me what exactly i want them to do and more that i have nothing to worry . they worked so systematically and so organized and so exactly to my desire !!! in 4 hour was finish everything i asked and much more . they left my house so sparkling clean and beautifully organized!!! thanx a billion again
Elizabeth Keizner
Elizabeth Keizner
2024.01.30
I hired eMaids for a deep clean of our apartment and it was an excellent experience. Our home was the cleanest it’s ever been, and Lourdes, Katty and Mayra were all a pleasure to have here. They worked diligently and so thoroughly. Booking the service was very easy, too. We’re planning to have them come back again in a few months. Highly recommend!
Momo Wag
Momo Wag
2024.01.25
Michael Sigall
Michael Sigall
2024.01.25
Isreal Honig
Isreal Honig
2024.01.25
Menachem K
Menachem K
2024.01.24
Excellent job and customer service. Real professionalism with their work. Highly recommended.