elitevancouvermotors.ca Reviews

elitevancouvermotors.ca Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

elitevancouvermotors.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
andrew cheng
andrew cheng
2024-02-09
Thanks for helping me get the most out of my car. Highly recommend for anyone who wants to sell their car, very knowledgeable and professional.
George Yannacoulias
George Yannacoulias
2024-01-25
I Bought from elite a 2006 H2 for $15,000 over the internet! I was assured it will be fully serviced and in excellent condition! I took their word for it! The service done was pitiful! While I was 0n the way to Saskatchewan it froze up twice! In Saskatchewan Canadian Tire quoted me $3,600 to certify it on top of the $400 I spent on the way to get it going! It needed -Radiator -Thermostat -Rack and pinion -driver side mirror mounting -The Rear middle high brake light -The driver side electric switch only goes forward so I drove it for 1800 km with the steering column half way into my stomach! When I contact them they said they are not responsible it was up to me to take it some place to service it before I left! They offered me a $250 refund and the rest of $3,750 I have to absorb it! I paid them $15,000 for an 18 year old car because it had only 44,000 miles on it! Yeah right!
Evan Danyliuk
Evan Danyliuk
2024-01-11
Purchased my Bentley from Strahinja (Lisko). Very knowledgeable and zero pressure. He explained the car in great detail and the car looked great when I picked it up. I would certainly talk to him the next time I’m looking for a vehicle
Adam Strelek
Adam Strelek
2023-12-25
Lisko was very helpfull and knowledgeable. Will definitely buy car from this dealer
Adel
Adel
2023-12-19
Awesome people and really cool cars, give these guys a look!!
Kris Lida
Kris Lida
2023-12-06
Great service!
Jin lim
Jin lim
2023-12-01
Dealership was easy to deal with and salesman were courteous of my needs
Vivian To
Vivian To
2023-11-24
Nice staff and good service, lots of options and great deals
Serena Dao
Serena Dao
2023-11-22
Best team ever! So knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommend to use them for your next car!
Caroline D
Caroline D
2023-11-22
I was looking for a specific car and stumbled upon Elite Vancouver motors. The staff here are so friendly and helpful, I really felt like I could trust them with finding my car and with my financing. It didn't take long for them to find my dream car and within my budget. They're knowledgable and the customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!
Sam Gill
Sam Gill
2023-11-16
5 plus stars! My car turned out even better then I had planned for. Japan Import, 10/10 on condition. Very pleased with the outcome. Lisko was on top of things and great to deal with. Look forward to many more deals. I highly recommend dealing with Lisko and Elite Vancouver Motors, you will not be disappointed. My car turned out spectacular! Only 46,000 kms and at a great price depending on the comps! Highly recommended!
Clarence
Clarence
2023-11-14
impolite and bad service
黎明强 Bill Li
黎明强 Bill Li
2023-11-08
Good service.
hoang d
hoang d
2023-11-07
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2019 Honda Civic from Tony, and I must say that the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Tony's assistance was highly valuable, and his in-depth knowledge of the car and the buying process was truly informative. I look forward to keeping in touch for my future car needs.
Dee S
Dee S
2023-11-07
I had the pleasure of working with Tony at Elite Motors, and I am delighted to share my incredible experience with everyone. Tony is not your average car dealer. He is an honest and dedicated person who goes the extra mile to ensure his customers' needs and wants are met. One of the things that sets Tony apart is his commitment to providing reasonable deals on his cars. He understands the importance of fair pricing and ensures that customers get the best value for their money. It's refreshing to find a car dealer who prioritizes honesty and transparency in their business practices. What truly impressed me about Tony was his willingness to go above and beyond for his customers. He provides excellent customer service and goes the extra mile to make the car-buying experience enjoyable and hassle-free. Whether it was answering my numerous questions, addressing specific concerns, or accommodating my requests, Tony was always there to assist me. Elite Motors boasts a diverse inventory with plenty of options to choose from. I was thrilled to see the vast selection of cars available for purchase. However, if you don't find what you're looking for in their inventory, Tony will gladly search for the car of your dreams. His dedication to finding the perfect vehicle for his customers is truly commendable. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new car to visit Elite Motors. You can rest assured knowing that you're in good hands with Tony. His commitment to honesty, reasonable deals, and exceptional service make him the go-to car dealer in town. Trust me, you won't be disappointed! Last but not least, Tony at Elite Motors is a perfect example of what a car dealer should be. His honesty, dedication, and willingness to go above and beyond for his customers make the car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. With an extensive inventory and the promise to find the perfect car for you, Elite Motors is the dealership you can trust.
Terri Brown
Terri Brown
2023-11-04
Amazing customer service! Lisko was helpful and courteous! Can't wait to buy another vehicle soon!!!
Stephanie Chau
Stephanie Chau
2023-11-02
Had a pleasure of purchasing my first car here and it was such a seamless and efficient process. All the staff were very informative and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!
Jim Jump
Jim Jump
2023-11-02
Purchased 2013 750i from Lisko at Elite Vancouver Motors. Super helpful and friendly. Great experience and so satisfied with the vehicle. Low kms, clean and decent price. Highly recommend go check out their luxury cars!
L N H
L N H
2023-11-01
Had such an amazing experience buying my new car from Elite Vancouver Motors ! I got a Model 3 and I’m so happy not having to pay for gas ! I’ve saved so much money ! The transition trading my old Lexus in to have something fully electric was the best decision I’ve ever done. This whole experience and the knowledge from the team is unmatched - Highly Recommend if you are in search of a new car !! So so happy I can’t thank you guys enough !
Zone Six
Zone Six
2023-10-31
Car selection is endless and service is top notch