elitescapes.co.uk

elitescapes.co.uk

elitescapes.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
elitescapes.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 5.0

Katy Smith
Katy Smith
2024.05.15
Adam, Danny and the whole team have been simply brilliant from start to finish. Professional, punctual, flexible and incredibly hardworking, they took all the stress out of a huge garden refurb for us. They have truly transformed our back garden into our dream space that we are so excited to use. Our garden is steeply tiered providing a challenging work environment. But it was tackled with ease and foresight despite some horrible weather. As the project progressed, the original plan had to evolve, they were creative, supportive and flexible, suggesting ideas and giving valuable advice, whilst always incorporating our opinions. Their attention to detail and knowledge is second to none and they always kept us informed with progress ensuring good communication throughout, with all our questions quickly answered. Our project included numerous third party suppliers which were expertly managed with little input from us - a huge relief! And what's more, we couldn't have asked for a nicer bunch of guys to have around for six months, polite, friendly and always happy to go the extra mile - even remembered my birthday! We genuinely could not be happier with how the project has gone. We have already recommended them to friends and will do so again without hesitation. Thanks so much Elitescapes, you've done an incredible job!
Katy Smith
2024.05.14 2024.05.14 | United Kingdom
The Best of the Best Adam, Danny and the whole team have been simply brilliant from start to finish. Professional, punctual, flexible and incredibly hardworking, they took all the stress out of a huge garden refurb for us. They have truly transformed our back garden into our dream space that we are so excited to use. Our garden is steeply tiered providing a challenging work environment. But it was tackled with ease and foresight despite some horrible weather. As the project progressed, the original plan had to evolve, they were creative, supportive and flexible, suggesting ideas and giving valuable advice, whilst always incorporating our opinions. Their attention to detail and knowledge is second to none and they always kept us informed with progress ensuring good communication throughout, with all our questions quickly answered. Our project included numerous third party suppliers which were expertly managed with little input from us - a huge relief! And what's more, we couldn't have asked for a nicer bunch of guys to have around for six months, polite, friendly and always happy to go the extra mile - even remembered my birthday! We genuinely could not be happier with how the project has gone. We have already recommended them to friends and will do so again without hesitation. Thanks so much Elitescapes, you've done an incredible job.
Marie Van Leer
Marie Van Leer
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I cannot express how delighted we are with our new garden. It looks beautiful and the hard work and professionalism of Adam and his team was first class. Highly recommend.
Chloe Ricca
Chloe Ricca
2023.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The professionalism from this company is fantastic and the customer service we received from Adam was absolutely brilliant, he kept in contact with us right up until the job was finished. Such hard working guys, my husband and I absolutely love our garden now, it’s exactly how we imagined it would look like and thanks to Adam and his team they have made it a reality. Thank you once again Elitescapes absolutely fantastic job. Definitely would recommend this company!
Jar and Fern
Jar and Fern
2023.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Elitescapes were absolutely amazing from start to finish. Adam, Danny and the team were professional, hardworking and creative and we felt very involved in the process the whole way through. They were so easy to work with and we have the most stunning garden now to enjoy. We would recommend them to anyone.
Oliver Farman
Oliver Farman
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam and the rest of his Elite team recently undertook a huge rear garden project at my property. Including a two tiered Italian porcelain patio, feature steps with integrated lighting, outdoor kitchen with pergola, new fencing throughout, two new lawns, feature flower beds with irrigation system, the list goes on with the top quality finishing touches. Helped with the implementation of a swimming pool and outbuilding. The results are nothing short of exceptional. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish, can’t speak highly enough of all the team and the end result!! Look no further.
Sidney Turner
Sidney Turner
2022.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It has been such a pleasure having Elitescapes design and then build our new garden, such precision and care has been taken of our home and they have been a true pleasure to work with from start to finish. So reassuring to have workmen take such pride in their work and a fine example of how it should be done. Highly recommended.
James Buckley
James Buckley
2022.11.01
From start to finish, we couldn't fault Elitescapes and would recommend them to anyone. Adam, Danny and the team carried out a complete overhaul of our garden, incorporating a swim spa, blockwork, comprehensive landscaping and extensive planting. They master-planned their vision for the garden and were receptive to incorporating ideas of our own. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them and despite us changing our mind multiple times along the way on aspects of the landscaping, they accommodated each and every request, however much it put them out. Our project involved lots of third party suppliers but Elitescapes project managed the whole thing so we didn't have to deal with them all ourselves. Those third parties sometimes caused delays but Elitescapes rolled with it to ensure the best possible outcome for us. It was evident from the design stage right through to completion that the team cared deeply about our project. Getting the end result that their client was after was their number one priority and, down to every last detail, everything was completed to the very highest standard. Aside from being true professionals who are masters of their craft, the Elitescapes team were thoroughly nice people, something which is not to be underestimated when your have landscapers at your home every day for four months. As a result, we trusted them implicitly and didn't hesitate to give them keys to the property when we were away. What we are left with is a stunning landscaped garden that has transformed the space, been built to last and we couldn't be happier with the end result.
Maura McPherson
Maura McPherson
2022.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We wanted a complete redesign of both the back garden and front driveway and were looking for a local company. Elitescapes had received so many five star reviews that we contacted them first. We were not disappointed. They discussed our requirements with us and offered other ideas and suggestions. We were so impressed by them that we decided to search no further. The works were carried out with speed, efficiency and great attention to detail. What particularly impressed us was that Adam kept us informed every step of the way. If we contacted him with a query, he responded immediately or as soon as he possibly could. It was reassuring to be able to contact him at any time. The other members of his team were a pleasure to have around - friendly, polite, considerate to our neighbours and happy to accommodate a last minute adjustment. Thanks to Adam and the team at Elitescapes, we now have a beautiful new garden and front of house which we will enjoy for many years ahead.
Stephen Gosling
Stephen Gosling
2022.05.18
Adam and his crew are outstanding. He does everything he says he will and the guys are cheerful, friendly and a genuine pleasure to have about. Exemplary local business. No hesitation in recommending.
Helen Beveridge
Helen Beveridge
2022.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam and the team at Elitescapes did an amazing job renovating our back garden. This is the second job that they have done for us and we have not been disappointed. It was a big renovation which involved the whole garden including a new patio and pergola. Adam was always on hand managing the project in a very professional and thoughtful way. He provided expert guidance and was always available whenever we had any questions. Adam and the whole team are incredibly professional and clearly take real pride in their work. Thank you!
William Smith
William Smith
2022.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam & the team were fantastic from start to finish in transforming our garden. Adam was easily contactable throughout the project, he regularly kept us up to date with progress and ensured that any questions we had were answered quickly. We are really pleased with the garden and would fully recommend Elitescapes going forward.
Amanda Hume
Amanda Hume
2021.11.16
Adam, Danny and team have truly transformed our garden into a space we can enjoy all year round. It really is like another room added to the house. Fantastic communication and knowledgeable. Brilliant attention to detail. Punctual, clean and tidy. An altogether great experience and great guys. Thanks so much.
Jo Bowater
Jo Bowater
2021.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Utterly thrilled with my new driveway and planting borders. Adam, Dan and the team were consummate professionals throughout...thoughtful, accommodating, and the finished product has attracted so many compliments from passers by. A small space but delivered with real finesse and attention to detail. Top quality. Would heartily recommend :-)
James Moss
James Moss
2021.07.23
Adam and his team did an amazing job from start to finish. I cannot tell you how great it is to have a team we can absolutely rely upon to deliver such an outstanding outcome, with real attention to detail and with craftsmen who treat our home like their own. Thank you
Freddie Jay14
Freddie Jay14
2021.06.15
Benedikte Hill
Benedikte Hill
2021.03.05
It was a pleasure to watch Elitescapes create our beautiful family garden. Adam helped us from the very outset assisting with the design and making some useful suggestions to create a garden which fits perfectly in its walled surroundings and is in keeping with the character of the house. Professional, reliable, hardworking and friendly, we cannot recommend them more highly.
Abi Horner
Abi Horner
2021.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The garden is looking incredible - we have been so impressed with the persistence of the team through some seriously challenging weather. Hard working guys with high standards - obsessed with the details, which is so hard to find. Adam gave great advice along the way, was very flexible to changes in plan and design and collaborated really well with the other suppliers so I hardly did anything! I cannot thank you and your team enough.
Reply from elitescapes.co.uk 2021.03.02
Thank you so much!
Andrew Riley
Andrew Riley
2020.06.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great from the outset. Put together a detailed design and quote based on our set criteria. Worked with us to find compromises and delivered a quality finish as promised on time. Was always quick to respond to any queries both before, during and after the job. Really friendly and personable team who worked hard and to high standards. Would definitely recommend
Reply from elitescapes.co.uk 2020.06.01
Thanks for the great rating.
tim gates
tim gates
2019.09.27
Highly recommended for any landscaping challenges. Elitescapes undertook a garden renovation for us, transforming our garden into an amazing space with lawn, hedges and patio. Working with Adam was a pleasure and the expertise and quality of workmanship is exceptional.
Reply from elitescapes.co.uk 2019.12.30
Thanks for the great rating.