ELEMENTAL

ELEMENTAL Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Mydah Choudhry
Mydah Choudhry
2024.04.04
Jenny Macias
Jenny Macias
2022.06.28
Chris’s knowledge, time and attention are 💯 spot on. He is training my son on speed and agility work for lacrosse and the improvements in a month are remarkable.
J O
J O
2021.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
There is no doubt in my mind this is the perfect team for me and my unique needs, perspectives & expectations. Jessica’s groundedness, one-of-kind skillset and knowledge base were just what I needed to end a lifelong absence of interest in any sort of physical fitness or exercise regimen. And, Nyah brings a perfectly complimenting skill set and energy, with her expertise in Olympic weight-lifting and gymnastics and her refreshing spunk. The combination of the two of them is JUST right for me - and is something I am certain I could never find elsewhere.
William Moore
William Moore
2021.11.22
I have been a customer for six years. The team is well trained, very flexible in scheduling, and cares about your personal needs. They customize the whole experience every week to make sure they meet you where you are physically and emotionally. It’s a great team. They help me manage my weight, help me source meals, and connect me with PT when something hurts.
We Talkin' About Practice
We Talkin' About Practice
2021.11.22
Samantha Walter
Samantha Walter
2021.11.17
Amazing team! I’ve loved working out with all of them the last few years. Such a knowledgeable team!
Reply from ELEMENTAL 2021.11.22
Thank you for the kind words, Samantha. We love working with you.
Rose Hatfield
Rose Hatfield
2021.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Love Elemental! I've been a client for over 3 years and am very happy with their knowledge of and commitment to overall wellness. I appreciate their holistic approach because it not only encompasses a focus on physical fitness, but also strengthening your mental health. They provide many options for accomplishing your goals and have the experience to personalize your fitness routine no matter where you're starting from! They're the best, thank you Elemental team!
Reply from ELEMENTAL 2021.11.22
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are so glad you've found many options within ELEMENTAL!
Nyah Namisnak
Nyah Namisnak
2021.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from ELEMENTAL 2021.11.04
💜💜