Manos, Debbie

elegantsmiles4u.com/reviews

Manos, Debbie Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
263 reviews Verified
Manos, Debbie
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 263 ) 5.0

Shawn Bowling
Shawn Bowling
2024.05.23
Wayne Arendt
Wayne Arendt
2024.05.21
Dennis Burke
Dennis Burke
2024.05.16
Excellent first visit. Easy to book and Dr. Vavrik listened issues and quickly corrected my problem. Very comfortable office with latest state of the art equipment.
elise c
elise c
2024.05.10
Dr. Robert Vavrik is, in my opinion, the best dentist. He is professional, personable and gentle. Dr. Vavrik listens and has taken great care of my teeth for almost 30 years. I would highly recommend him for all of your dental needs!
joseph koszut
joseph koszut
2024.05.02
Chuck Fab
Chuck Fab
2024.05.02
Ellen Hurt
Ellen Hurt
2024.05.01
Dr Vavrik has been my dentist for many years… the BEST! Julie was amazing as always-appreciate your wonderful care!
Colleen Hanushewsky
Colleen Hanushewsky
2024.04.29
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.30
Thank you for the 5 stars Colleen!
thomas guarnieri
thomas guarnieri
2024.04.20
Dr Vavrik is an amazing dentist.
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.25
Thomas, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it!
Robert Ross
Robert Ross
2024.04.13
Great, caring, and friendly
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.25
Robert, thank you for the kind words!
Chassie Schultz
Chassie Schultz
2024.04.12
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.13
Thank you for the 5 stars Chassie!
Mike Zuccaro
Mike Zuccaro
2024.04.11
Best Dentist in the northwest suburbs!!! Everyone is so nice and the the office is so clean!!
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.13
Mike, thank you for the kind words! We work hard to be the best! :)
Ed O'Neill
Ed O'Neill
2024.04.09
A very comprehensive cleaning and check up! Got some great tips regarding oral hygiene, too! Top notch service!
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.13
Ed, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback!
Barbara Lio
Barbara Lio
2024.04.09
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.13
Thank you for the 5 stars Barbara!
Luxi
Luxi
2024.04.03
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.13
Thank you for the 5 stars!
PJ Cavoto Jr
PJ Cavoto Jr
2024.04.02
Dr Vavrik & his wife Gina are excellent. The only people I trust to work on my teeth!
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.02
Peter, thank you for the kind review!
Terry Groh
Terry Groh
2024.04.02
I’m a +20yr client of Dr. Deb’s so I stick with a good thing when I have it. From cleaning to restorative work to implants, this group does it all in a professional manner. Takes my insurance and processes it efficiently. Front desk staff top notch. Great new location in Rolling Meadows and easy access. You won’t go wrong here. I mean look at this crew! 👍
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.02
Terry, we really do appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time out to leave such nice sentiments about our office.
Kirsten Hainke
Kirsten Hainke
2024.03.29
Dr. Vavrik is always thorough, professional and explains things very well. He has a gentle & patient approach. I love the new office it is beautiful! My family has been under his care for several decades already!
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.02
Kirsten, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad to have Dr. Vavrik and all of his patients here!
Lisa Snarski
Lisa Snarski
2024.03.26
Elegant Smiles is a fabulous dentist office. I have been seeing Dr. Deb for 25 years. She and her staff are excellent — great dentistry, great service, super kind and attentive. Recommend highly!!
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.02
Lisa, thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate it!
Stacy
Stacy
2024.03.25
Reply from Manos, Debbie 2024.04.02
Thank you for the 5 stars Stacy!