18/8 Fine Mens Salons - Carmel

18/8 Fine Mens Salons - Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
171 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (171)
David Majercak
David Majercak
2024.03.21
I have been getting haircuts here for over a year. I usually just pick an appointment with whoever is available soonest and consistently get a great haircut. Costs a bit more than the chain places but there isn't a risk of looking like I "lost a fight with a lawnmower" as my grandpa would put it. Plus, it's a comfortable space that has a complimentary beer/soda fridge. The stylists are also receptive to me either either being talkative or not.
Brent Welker
Brent Welker
2024.03.19
Great haircut!
Stephen D
Stephen D
2024.02.18
Dean List
Dean List
2024.02.08
Michelle cuts my hair, and does a wonderful job!
Wilfredo Lopez
Wilfredo Lopez
2024.01.27
A family member has long curly hair. Originally had an appointment for Tuesday, when he got there they told him that it was going to take longer so he needed to reschedule. Did so for Saturday, the evening before he got a text saying they didn’t do long hairs (detangle) so the only thing they could do was to shave his head. What a disgrace, so if your style requires any skill or takes more than 15 minutes I recommend you take your business elsewhere.
Reply from 18/8 Fine Mens Salons - Carmel 2024.01.27
Hello, unfortunately your family members hair had extreme matting. In order to get it to the point of being able to cut it is a very extensive service and unfortunately after speaking with multiple stylists none of them were comfortable performing this service. We understand your disappointment. Unfortunately, a de-matting service is not our specialty.
Brandon Mcgrath
Brandon Mcgrath
2024.01.10
Great service. Elisabeth is a great hairstylist and very personable
ashish thapar
ashish thapar
2024.01.04
John Beach
John Beach
2023.12.17
Stylists are great, personable, and reasonably priced. Beverages are offered while you wait. Overall a great place.
Jacob Nielsen
Jacob Nielsen
2023.12.14
Chi City 16
Chi City 16
2023.12.06
Erica is the best!
Eric Chreist
Eric Chreist
2023.11.18
Cool place. I took my son to get his haircut and they did a great job.
chandu reddy
chandu reddy
2023.10.31
Jeff Thomason
Jeff Thomason
2023.10.08
Elizabeth and Reagan are amazing !!
Rogue 121
Rogue 121
2023.09.10
I have been going to Reagan for several years now; always gets my haircut just right. Extremely happy, won’t let anyone else touch my hair.
Richard Piontek
Richard Piontek
2023.09.10
Reagan was super professional and efficient.
Alexa Campbell
Alexa Campbell
2023.09.10
Reagan is the best! Consistent haircuts, great experience (Chris)
A.J. Schick
A.J. Schick
2023.09.10
Always an excellent experience at this salon. Greeting by the front staff is warm and welcoming, offering the beverage of your choice. My go-to stylist is Reagan who always gives an excellent cut and takes the time to go over ideas for my style. Highly recommend Reagan and this salon!
Philip Hume
Philip Hume
2023.08.30
James
James
2023.08.18
I recently had the pleasure of visiting 18/8 Fine Men's Salon, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with genuine warmth and friendliness by Reagan, one of the skilled stylists at the salon. His affable nature immediately put me at ease and set the tone for a relaxing and enjoyable visit. What truly impressed me was the impeccable quality of the fade I received. Reagan's attention to detail and expert technique resulted in a fade that was precisely tailored to my preferences. It's evident that he possesses a deep understanding of his craft and takes immense pride in delivering top-notch results. Consistency is key, and 18/8 Fine Men's Salon certainly lives up to this standard. I've been a repeat customer, and each time I've walked out feeling like a million bucks. Reagan's dedication to maintaining the same level of excellence with every visit is truly commendable. In addition to Reagan's skills, the salon itself exudes an inviting atmosphere, making the entire experience a treat for the senses. The attention to detail in the salon's design and layout further enhances the overall visit. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend 18/8 Fine Men's Salon, particularly Reagan, for his friendliness, impeccable fade quality, and unwavering consistency. If you're looking for a place where you can confidently sit back, relax, and leave with a fantastic haircut every time, this is the place to be.
Lucas Huffman
Lucas Huffman
2023.07.29
Always love getting my haircut here. Kenzie always makes sure I look great