Effective Stays Ltd

effectivestays.co.uk

Effective Stays Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
738 reviews Verified
Effective Stays Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 736 ) 4.7

Ann
Ann
2024.05.28
8.0 Verified
Good little cottage well presented with all you need to enjoy your stay. I needed to call agency who were very good, ver ☺ Location, very clean and comfortable and has all you need for a short stay. ☹ Stairs, steep with corner steps but has rail amd night lights so all that could be done to make it easier has been.
Louise
Louise
2024.05.26
Verified
Will definitely book again for occasions in and around town!
Megan
Megan
2024.05.26
3.0 Verified
Poor
Stephen
Stephen
2024.05.26
Verified
We had a fa tasting stay to celebrate my fathers 70th birthday. The house was easy to find, easily walkable into town. The house itself was immaculately clean and the rooms were spacious. We would definitely stay again
Etaoin
Etaoin
2024.05.25
Verified
Great location, close to Chester city centre. Beautiful house, with plenty of space and amenities.
Paul
Paul
2024.05.21
9.0 Verified
Convenient location, comfortable and well equipped. ☺ Location excellent. Well equipped and comfortable. ☹ Dust under the beds. TV remote needed new batteries.
Kim
Kim
2024.05.20
Verified
An incredible get away, a lovely cottage with fabulous hot tub, beautiful surroundings and we were blessed with gorgeous weather. Perfect all round!
Tracey
Tracey
2024.05.18
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Location and spacious, comfortable lounge area. ☹ Only the bare minimal of crockery with a dishwasher is insufficient. There was a strong smell in the main bathroom which made it unusable.
Elisa
Elisa
2024.05.17
Verified
Great location, communication clear and helpful
Leonard
Leonard
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Good location in an immaculate apartment ☺ It was very comfortable with everything we required ☹ Nothing
Glesni
Glesni
2024.05.12
Verified
Brilliant place to stay! We really enjoyed our stay, and would book again 🌟
Richard
Richard
2024.05.12
9.0 Verified
A very pleasant stay and one we will help to repeat. ☺ Location and quality of apartment plus certain parking. Lovely layout internally. Bathrooms were very good and plenty of space in the kitchen area. ☹ Almost impossible entry with very difficult unit holding the key. Some small glasses would be appreciated and hand towels. The batteries in the tv remote were flat. A longer parking place would be a help but I can see this is not possible.
Vinesh
Vinesh
2024.05.12
Verified
Lovely place to stay, would definitely come back.
Michelle
Michelle
2024.05.12
Verified
Positives were, It was clean and neat, beds were comfortable. Negatives were, no hand soap at all in any of the bathrooms or salt and pepper in the kitchen, we were given 1 dishwasher tablet and there was no dishcloth to wipe up after yourself, the ground floor room had a radiator which was leaking but Tom had someone seen to this promptly, was just unpleasant having a wet carpet, the cleaning staff should have notified him of this! there is water showing in the wall in the ground floor between the bathroom/kitchen wall. I can't say it's very lived in, like simple things like a hook to hang the dishtowel etc, perhaps a woman's touch. So small things to improve your stay. Otherwise Tom was great.
Dhia
Dhia
2024.05.12
Verified
A great place to stay in. The building is amazing. Facilities are great. Location couldn’t be better. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Tom
Tom
2024.05.12
Verified
Lovely accommodation and location was perfect for walks/pub.
Imran
Imran
2024.05.12
Verified
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. amazing house. great views. very comfortable. get like a home away from home. excellent communication with the host. just a brilliant break.
Aizah
Aizah
2024.05.12
Verified
Beautiful property, great location, lots to do and easy access to centre.
Nina
Nina
2024.05.11
Verified
It was an amazing place to stay! Absolutely spotless and easy to get around town, would stay again ! Tom was also very helpful with any issues I got into contact about :)
Richard
Richard
2024.05.09
Verified
Wundervolle Glasfront und schöner Garten. In wenigen Minuten zu Fuß im Zentrum. Für einen entspannten Spaziergang am Wasser ideal.