ecoLinen

ecolinen.com

ecoLinen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
95 reviews Verified
ecoLinen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 95 ) 4.9

Clive Hayes
Clive Hayes
2024.07.17
Loved the pillow and mattress protectors! Highly recommend
Javier Encalada
Javier Encalada
2024.07.11
Fantastic products, perfect fit for our household, great pricing and awesome customer service!
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.11
Thank you so much for the review, very kind of you! Sleep well Team Javier xxxxx
Rachel Everitt
Rachel Everitt
2024.07.11
Outstanding customer service! I made a mistake with my order and got a response within 10 minutes of contact (this was after hours too!), and my mistake was rectified the following day. Communication is second to none. The products are amazing, exactly as described and delivered promptly. I purchased the waterproof mattress protector and it feels lovely, not plastic or stiff like a tradition cover and is toxin free; and a pillow with corn filling, my toddler is very happy with his new pillow! A freebie was also gifted, many thanks! I have so much love for this company, their service, products and ethos. Highly recommend and I’ll be shopping again soon! Thank you once again!!
Julie Kelly
Julie Kelly
2024.06.27
ecoLinen products are excellent quality. I am very happy with the purchases I have made.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.11
Many thanks for your kind review Julie!
C Kennedy
C Kennedy
2024.06.19
I cannot rate ecoLinen more highly. 4 beautiful towels, 4 fashwashers, 2 bath mats and 4 hand towels for $108. They are the best quality. I also bought the second life sheets a few months ago and haven't looked back. I honestly feel like I'm going to bed in a hotel every night. Thanks to Jen for the wonderful customer support when I ordered the wrong package. You saved me over $60 by bundling and I'm so appreciative. Keep doing what you are doing. What a fabulous company!
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.11
Wonderful to see your pics, gorgeous bathroom and thanks for the review too! with thanks Jen
mary evans
mary evans
2024.06.17
Great product and great service, thank you.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.11
with thanks Mary!
Gillian Beer
Gillian Beer
2024.06.04
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.12
Thanks heaps Gillian!
Michael
2024.05.30 2024.05.30 | Australia
Organic cotton mattress protector - excellent value! Organic Cotton Quilted Mattress Protector was as described, best price I could find with a great discount applied, and arrived quickly!

Date of experience: 14 May, 2024
Laura Aszman
Laura Aszman
2024.05.27
Loving my new mattress cover and pillow cases! Jen was super responsive to my inquires and I loved the personal touch she included once my order arrived. Highly recommend!
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.11
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for us Laura! with thanks Jen
Olivia Hose
Olivia Hose
2024.05.21
I adore this company! The quality of the products are incredible and cost effective! They make switching to low tox products so easy! Their customer service is also fantastic! I feel so confident knowing I now have a great source of low tox bedding and linen!
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.12
Thanks for this glowing review, very much appreciated Olivia! with gratitude Jen
Kerryn Castles
Kerryn Castles
2024.05.16
I had to return an item as it wasn’t what I expected . However it was processed efficiently .. money back in my pay pal account including original postage . Thankyou eco linen
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.12
Many thanks Kerryn, I appreciate this. Jen
Marija
2024.05.06 2024.05.06 | Australia
Nice products, Communication hit or miss, Glad these sorts of products exist. I am personally not to fussed about organic, as long as it is not GMO and it is cotton. Quality is alright, would not say it is amazing. an example of this is the elastics on my mattress topper deteriorated within a year or so of purchasing it (if my memory serves me correctly).
Keith Lumley
Keith Lumley
2024.05.06
Great product and great customer service 😊
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.05.06
Many thanks Keith, very much appreciate your review! With thanks Jen
Samantha Forbes
Samantha Forbes
2024.04.29
Great product. Crisp and cool but not cold like synthetics. Lovely personal service - unheard of these days, thank you Jen! 5 year guarantee! Changing from linen bottom sheets to cotton so this will be a great savings.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.07.12
Thank you Samantha, love that you left us such a great review, hope you're sleeping well! with thanks Jen
Ashima Kumar
Ashima Kumar
2024.04.13
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.04.22
Thanks for the stars Ashima! Glad you liked it!
john j
john j
2024.04.02
Qualify towels
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.04.22
Thank you, John!
maria pirovic
maria pirovic
2024.03.14
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.03.21
Thanks for the stars Maria! with thanks Jen
Carol Fisher
Carol Fisher
2024.02.18
Fantastic service. Very caring staff and speedy shipping even though I live in New Zealand. The sheets are really lovely and I don't sweat in them. They are cool to sleep in. They feel like my grandma's sheets but they don't need the same ironing. Love them.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.02.18
Wow, thank you for the great review Carol, so appreciate you posting this and delighted to hear you’re sleeping well in them with gratitude, Jen.
Janet Yeo
Janet Yeo
2024.02.09
Wonderful products and service. Highly recommended.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.02.13
Thank you for the great review Janet, I really appreciate you taking the time and we love having you as part of our top tier customers here! with gratitude, Jen
susan reading
susan reading
2024.02.09
Beautiful linen, reminds me of the sheets I purchased decades ago. I love them. Such fantastic quality. Have since purchased more as a present for my daughter.
Reply from ecoLinen 2024.02.13
Many thanks Susan, for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! with thanks Jen