Easy Wedding Dubai | Civil Wedding Dubai | Abu Dhabi Court Marriage | International Wedding Agency Reviews

Easy Wedding Dubai | Civil Wedding Dubai | Abu Dhabi Court Marriage | International Wedding Agency Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 872 reviews

easywedding.me
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (870)
Shanoob Nassar
Shanoob Nassar
2024-02-21
Everything was perfect and everyone supported well.. The team is very knowledgeable and have quick solution for each of the queries...the most trustable in UAE 100 %
Tanay Maheshwari
Tanay Maheshwari
2024-02-18
We had a lovely experience with Easy Weddings! The whole process was extremely smooth and kept us relaxed on the day. Their representatives and staff both prior to the wedding day and in the civil wedding center were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for civil wedding consultants!
L Tg
L Tg
2024-02-15
Literally, an EASY wedding πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Sumaira Masood
Sumaira Masood
2024-02-14
Hi everyone, My name is sumaira and i am here to share with you my love journey which starts in 2016, in between the time was very hard cuz we were from different countries! i always think how to do and where to do...but EASY WEEDING made for us very easily very simple.. I ll definitely recommend for you everyone cuz throughout they will starts good communication and guide you everything to till your weeding day. Most important, they are very supportive about the finance's matters, about the total package of money what they have done with you they will not tease you even they will make installment & can you pay them easily. one of my friend she recommended me so i joined them, and got good experience more then her... It a great opportunity from easily weeding they can make your dreams true so don't wait and join them without hesitation.
William Campbell
William Campbell
2024-02-14
All I can say is that Easy Wedding give a great service. From the arrangements before the wedding. To making the day feel special and all about the couple, wich it is. The day went seamlessly and all the arrangements were perfect. The other service the offer is to get the wedding certificates attested by the various Embassies. For this the team went beyond and above to get this done for us. To have tried to do this on your own with my wifes Embassy would not be easy. However the team did a great job in doing this. So Easy Wedding is not just about the day but follow up on issues arising after. I would like to give a special thanks to April and Rachelle for their help and guidance throughout the process and making it all stress free. I thank you. One little thing I would recommend if travelling from Dubai to Abu Dhabi to get married, splash out on a limo :-) πŸ˜€ Thank you Easy Wedding
Johnson Ocampo
Johnson Ocampo
2024-02-13
Tatjana Serede
Tatjana Serede
2024-02-13
We wanted to extend our sincerest gratitude for the extraordinary job you and your team did in planning and executing our wedding. From start to finish, every detail was meticulously crafted, and the result was nothing short of magical. Your professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail were evident in every aspect of the event. The seamless coordination ensured that everything flowed smoothly, allowing us to relax and fully enjoy our special day. Thank you so much Easy Wedding Georgia Team
Nunna A.F
Nunna A.F
2024-02-12
It’s a dream! To be able to do it after we have struggled for many years .. Easy wedding team have done it in less than a day .. they have found the solution to our documentation issues we faced and .. Yes We Did It πŸ₯° Thank you Liz , Lily and the great team working behind.
Shen
Shen
2024-02-11
It was more than i expected..an unforgettable moment for me.thank you so much easywedding for your effort and help to make my wedding succesful.πŸ™πŸ’ž
Ajeesh Basheer
Ajeesh Basheer
2024-02-11
karen joy Tabocol
karen joy Tabocol
2024-02-10
Thank you Easy Wedding, i got a worry free wedding prep in a very short time. Plus our agent is very generous enough to be our witness and photographer.
Liyan Misola
Liyan Misola
2024-02-10
I heard about Easy Wedding thru friends while planning for my own wedding, at first we want to get married in Georgia but due to busy schedules we decided to do it in Abu Dhabi. KHAOULA is very helpful in completing our requirements and always there to follow up. LALI and APRIL were also accommodating when it comes to the wedding date and preparation. We are very thankful to Easy Wedding in making our dream come true. May God bless you more in helping all couples reached their destiny and be together foreverβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ love lots, LIEZL😘 & WALTERπŸ’•πŸŒΉπŸ’ž
Jhanna Denise Capila
Jhanna Denise Capila
2024-02-10
marian P
marian P
2024-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I needed help desperately as i was in GCC country as resident and my partner was UK resident and i was pregnant. Marriage in the country where i lived was impossible due to all the rules. For my baby safety i needed to get married as soon as possible. The easy wedding team were very professional and provided easy solution and they were very nice, helpful and best in what they do. I finally got married in timely manner and my baby is safe😊❀️And i cant thank them enough
Reply from Easy Wedding Dubai | Civil Wedding Dubai | Abu Dhabi Court Marriage | International Wedding Agency 2021-05-02
Dear Marian, your message is the reason why we open the company πŸ™. Helping people to start a new life together. We wish the best of the best for your little one ❀️
Deep Shankar
Deep Shankar
2024-02-09
I’m Valentina, Sharing our Experience with Easy Wedding Dubai and how it all started , Me and My Husband got married on June 12 2023. Me and my husband met one year before the wedding date we fell for each other although my husband is 7years younger to me we eventually decided to get married , which was organized by Easy Wedding, we came to know about Easy Wedding through my Sister and I visiting there website book the wedding on April 12 but because of some issues we had to postpone the date on June 12. Easy wedding made it seem very smooth, finally got married. Thank you Easy Wedding for making it so smooth. We are very happy ❀️
Nurul Hoda
Nurul Hoda
2024-02-09
fhaye vergara
fhaye vergara
2024-02-09
Our hearts are filled with immense gratitude to Easy Wedding Georgia who graciously agree to plan our simple wedding. Easy Wedding will give you the reassurance that you need if you are feeling stressed with planning. We didn't have to worry about a thing - all we have to do is enjoy the delicious food and wine in Georgia before our big day. We felt so reassured that everything had sorted! Choosing Easy Wedding Georgia to cater our intimate wedding is one of the best decisions me and my husband made. If you are a couple who wanted a hassle free wedding or a couple who is busy and doesnt have time to arrange your special day by yourselves, Easy wedding is highly recommended!
Mary Grace Medel
Mary Grace Medel
2024-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Hat's off to everyone especially to Ms. Chrissie, Nata, Maico, Lalico and all the team. I had a great experience and thank you for the best wedding ever! 😍 Thank you for making our dream wedding possible. We may have our wedding away from our loved ones but with you guys that never treat us like a clients we felt like we are with our family.
Reply from Easy Wedding Dubai | Civil Wedding Dubai | Abu Dhabi Court Marriage | International Wedding Agency 2021-11-18
Hi Mary, You deserve the best ❀️ and thank you for allowing us to be a part of your big day πŸ€—
Jmarcial Cabiles Carbonel
Jmarcial Cabiles Carbonel
2024-02-09