Easy Street Financial Services Reviews

Easy Street Financial Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 125 reviews

easystreet.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Jim Duncan
Jim Duncan
2024-03-01
Great and efficient mortgage service. Thank you!
Freya Short
Freya Short
2024-02-28
Darren at Easy Street has been absolutely fantastic for arranging our new mortgage for the second time. He is incredibly reliable and always very quick and helpful to answer questions we have, as well as always dedicated finding us the best possible deal. Would highly recommend their service.
Gary Garnett
Gary Garnett
2024-02-28
Excellent service as ever from Ian and Team
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2024-02-28
Thanks Gary. We really appreciate the great feedback and your ongoing support. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Lisa Robson
Lisa Robson
2024-02-06
We have used Easy Street several times. For financial and Mortgage advice. Ian was able to navigate us out of a situation where no one else had seen a solution. Staff are helpful and approachable. 100% recommended
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2024-02-07
Thanks for the positive review Lisa. It's great to hear that we were able to help you, especially when no one else could. Thanks for your ongoing support. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Rory Howard-Kyan
Rory Howard-Kyan
2024-01-17
Easy Street are very helpful and prompt with their dealings. I would highly recommend them as a mortgage broker. We will be going back to them in the future.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2024-01-21
Thanks for the great review Rory. It's so pleasing to hear that you were happy with the service you received and would recommend us. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Ben Flynn
Ben Flynn
2023-12-06
Amazing service provided by the company and especially Darren who i deal with direct.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-12-06
Thanks for the great review Ben. It's so pleasing to hear that you are happy with the service you received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Georgia McCormick
Georgia McCormick
2023-10-11
We recently used Ian, Debbie and the team at Easy Street to secure a new mortgage and other products. We were really pleased with the service and they were always available to discuss options in particular at the start when we looking at different properties. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-10-12
Thanks for the positive review Georgia. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service and secured the mortgage you needed. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Kristian Leth
Kristian Leth
2023-09-19
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-09-25
Thanks for the 5 star review Kristian, it's much appreciated. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Stefan Katter
Stefan Katter
2023-09-04
As always, Darren McLaughlin has been supportive, professional and great to deal with. Always offering the best and honest advice and making sure he fulfils our requirements. Will recommend Darren and Easy Street FS to anyone.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-09-05
Thanks for the great review Stefan. We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the advice and service you received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Ashley Candy
Ashley Candy
2023-07-30
As first time buyers, my partner and I had very little knowledge of the mortgage and buying process. Darren helped us from start to finish and he was amazing! He was great and explaining the process to us and managed to explain it all in a way, that first time buyers, like us, could understand. If we had any questions, Darren was easily reachable and always got back to us promptly with answers, via email or a phone call. He truly went above and beyond for us and we are truly grateful for all of his help. Thanks to Easy Street and especially to Darren! We would thoroughly recommend them to anyone who needs mortgage assistance.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-08-01
Thanks for the review Ashley. Being a First Time Buyer can be daunting so we're so pleased that we made the mortgage process easier for you. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Tom Moss
Tom Moss
2023-07-26
Easy Street were absolutely fantastic from start to finish!! We were in a bit of a pickle having had bad advice from a previous advisor. Carly was so fantastic at clearing things up for us and making everything very transparent. We can't thank Carly enough for all of her help and support! Brilliant service and would highly recommend.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-26
Thanks for the 5 star review Tom. It's great to hear that we could turn things around for you and how happy you are with the service you received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Leandra Hamblin
Leandra Hamblin
2023-07-22
We've been using Easy Street for a few years and their service has always been fantastic. This time round we've had a complicated situation to resolve and Phil and Katherine have done an amazing job at getting our heads above water again. Cannot thank them enough!
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-24
Thanks for the 5 star review Leandra. We're so pleased that you are happy with the service you received and we could help guide you through a complicated situation. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
vaibhav vijay
vaibhav vijay
2023-07-13
Carly was excellent in all aspects. She provided accurate and timely advice. Due to her timely actions I was able to secure a good rate given market conditions, just before rate increase. Highly recommend.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-14
Thanks for the positive review Vaibhav. It's great to hear that you secured a good rate, especially given current market conditions. Thanks for choosing us to help with your mortgage. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Bella North
Bella North
2023-07-11
Carly has been fantastic - clear, supportive and helpful advice.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-14
Thanks for the 5 star review Bella. We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the advice and service you received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Frances O'Brien
Frances O'Brien
2023-07-05
Easy Street Financial Services (specifically Darren) were absolutely brilliant and I'd highly recommend.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-07
Thanks for the 5 star review Frances. It's great to hear that you are happy with the service you received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team
Simon Chandler
Simon Chandler
2023-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ive been using Ian and the team at Easy Street since 2012 and I have to say how amazing they always are. So responsive and helpful. Thanks team!
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-09
Thanks for the positive review Simon and thanks for your ongoing support over the years. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service you've received. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Asad Saleem
Asad Saleem
2023-06-29
Had a great experience of dealing with Darren. Everything was clear from the start and the process went smoothly. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-07-03
Thanks for the positive feedback Asad. We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Matt North
Matt North
2023-06-19
We used Easy Street for our mortgage application with Darren helping through with our application. Darren was not only friendly and approachable but had a full wealth of knowledge about the industry and was able to seek what was available noting our situation. There were some nerves & bumps in the road but Darren was reassuring throughout & we are truly grateful for the services provided by Darren & the Easy Street Team enabling us to buy our first home!
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-06-21
Thanks for the great review Matt. It's so good to hear that Darren and the Team could help you with the mortgage to buy your first home. We hope you enjoy it! Best wishes, The Easy Street Team
Marlon Pack
Marlon Pack
2023-06-13
I can’t thank the easy street team enough especially Darren and Debbie. They made the process so easy because of there level of detail and the continuous communication throughout. I have now built a relationship and level of trust which I feel is paramount when going through buying a property and seeking the right mortgage product. Thank you to all the team, look forward to working with you again soon.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-06-14
Thanks for the great review Marlon. We're so pleased that we could make the mortgage process easy for you and build a relationship based on trust along the way. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team.
Joseph Hughes
Joseph Hughes
2023-06-04
Easy Street were superb, their broker Carol was informative and worked incredibly efficiently. As a first time buyer they were invaluable in their advice and help navigating the process. Incredible value for money, I will use Easy Street in future and would recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to work with them.
Reply from Easy Street Financial Services 2023-06-05
Thanks for the great review Joseph. It's so nice to hear that we were able to guide you through the mortgage process and help you buy your first home. We hope you enjoy it. Best wishes, The Easy Street Team