Easy Rent

easyrent.al

Easy Rent Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
192 reviews Verified
Easy Rent
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 192 ) 4.6

Hito Ferrunaj
Hito Ferrunaj
2024.05.16
Khalifa Shaqsi
Khalifa Shaqsi
2024.05.09
Excellent rental company, new cars with cooperative team and fast process. Advice all to take rent car from them Thanks was very good memory
Valmir Brahimi
Valmir Brahimi
2024.04.29
Erisa Karakosta
Erisa Karakosta
2024.04.20
Trustworthy company, our travel plans changed and we got the deposit back the moment I called to cancel. We will use them for sure in the future.
Annelies Hassink
Annelies Hassink
2024.04.20
Prima auto, snel geregeld. 👍
Redi Saliasi
Redi Saliasi
2024.04.02
I had a great experience with this company. Rented a very good car at a very good price and the service was excellent.
Concept Home
Concept Home
2024.03.12
Concept Home
Concept Home
2024.03.12
Ajsi Ajsi
Ajsi Ajsi
2024.03.09
Festim Çollaku
Festim Çollaku
2024.03.09
Deon Dedja
Deon Dedja
2024.03.08
Vasil Shoshari
Vasil Shoshari
2024.01.28
Klevi Hoxhaj
Klevi Hoxhaj
2024.01.18
Gjovalin Preldakaj
Gjovalin Preldakaj
2023.11.14
Brave persone
Shyqyri Poçi
Shyqyri Poçi
2023.10.23
Shume i kenaqur. Kishte disa kushte te pakuptimta si per shembull, nuk mund ta marresh nje makine per me pak se 3 dite, ose nuk duhet te udhetosh me shume se 500 kilometra. Pjesa tjeter perfekt
Yusuf Kahraman
Yusuf Kahraman
2023.10.09
En iyi arac kiralama sirketi cok memnunduk
Afrim Mustafa
Afrim Mustafa
2023.10.04
The experience is nothing short of fantastic. The team is friendly, accommodating, and great at communicating. The cars are clean, new, and safe. If you visit Albania, I highly recommend EasyRent!
Reply from Easy Rent 2023.10.04
Thank you for taking time to share your experience Afrim. Your feedback is highly appreciated, Easy Rent Team
Mirela Sula
Mirela Sula
2023.10.01
Nje eksperience e bukur. Makine e re e 2023. Stafi shume miqesor dhe korrekt.
Isabel Jäger
Isabel Jäger
2023.10.01
Das Auto war in einem Top-Zustand. Auch die kurzfristige Änderung des Rückgabeorts wurde ohne Probleme und ohne Mehrkosten akzeptiert. Wir waren mehr als zufrieden! Fazit: Preis- & Leistungsverhältnis ist top :)
Jiří Ciran
Jiří Ciran
2023.09.24
Mohu jen doporučit!! Férové jednání, skvělá komunikace přes Whatsapp, žádný deposit ani zbytečné nucení pojištění. Náš Golf 7 byl značně pošlrábaný už při předání, ale alespoň jsem o něj neměl strach. Zvládl hory i dálnice. Společnost s nejlepším poměrem ceny/výkon.👍🏼