Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte

dustandmop.com

Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
62 reviews Verified
Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 4.9

Shel Sushi
Shel Sushi
2024.05.16
Tenea and Emily just left my home sparkling. My first clean with Dust and Mop Charlotte is impressive. They arrived on time with positive attitudes. They were kind, professional and worked hard. Our home was overdue for a deep clean, especially with 4 smaller pets. The baseboards are white, the floors shine and the bathrooms are spotless. I am grateful. I am looking forward to having return visits every two weeks.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.05.17
Hi Shel, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We are thrilled to hear that your first clean with us was such a positive and impressive experience. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to assist you. We look forward to providing you with continued excellent service every two weeks. Thank you for choosing Dust and Mop!
Nina Morris
Nina Morris
2024.05.15
First time using Dust and Mop and the cleaner they sent me ..Miss Tenea was nothing short of AMAZING. She was nice from the time she tarted and finished. Made me feel very comfortable and less embarrassed about needing help cleaning my home. I am a mother of 4 working 2 jobs and this is just what I needed to help keep me ahead where I often fall short. I would recommend them to anyone ans their prices are decent. I was very impressed with the results and customer service.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.05.16
Hi Nina, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We are delighted to hear that your first experience with us was so positive and that Miss Tenea made such a significant impact. Your kind words about Tenea's professionalism and friendliness, as well as your satisfaction with our customer service and pricing, mean a lot to us. We strive to offer exceptional service and support to all our clients, and it's rewarding to hear that we met your expectations.
Joseph Callaci
Joseph Callaci
2024.05.15
Extremely professional level of service. Communicative, kind people with quick response times. They do a wonderful job too. Tenea C is a gem!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.05.15
Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our service. We’re especially delighted to hear that Tenea C. has made such a positive impression. She truly is a gem, and we’re grateful to have her on our team. Your kind words mean a lot to us and motivate us to maintain the high standards you've come to expect. Thank you again for your kind feedback and for choosing Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.
Jhoss Diaz
Jhoss Diaz
2024.04.04
Tenea and Sasha were amazing! They both were very friendly and kind to our kitties! I recommend this service 100% our house Looks amazing and the best part is I didn’t have to do it! Thank you so much!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.04.05
Hi Jhoos, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tenea and Sasha during their visit to your home. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have served you. We understand how valuable your time is, and we're thrilled that we could take the cleaning off your hands and leave your house looking amazing.
Kevin McNally
Kevin McNally
2024.03.15
The crew did a fantastic job and was incredibly friendly! We are very satisfied with the first cleaning and look forward to keeping it clean with the recurring appointments.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.03.18
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our crew during your first cleaning. We're equally excited about the opportunity to continue serving you with recurring appointments and keeping your home clean and comfortable for you. If there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience or if you have any specific requests for future cleanings, please don't hesitate to let us know.
jillian galas
jillian galas
2024.03.08
Nicole not only does a thorough and professional clean of our home, but is also a genuinely kind, trustworthy individual! I always enjoy seeing her and would highly recommend!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.03.11
Hi Jillian Thank you immensely for your wonderful 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Nicole. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored that you would recommend our services to others. If there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience or if you have any specific requests for future cleanings, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that your home remains clean and comfortable for you and your family.
Michele Morris
Michele Morris
2024.02.14
The team at Dust & Mop are amazing!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.02.15
Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning! Your feedback means the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services in Charlotte. If there are any specific aspects you particularly enjoyed about the cleaning or any suggestions you have for us to improve further, please feel free to let us know.
E P
E P
2024.01.30
They did a great job. Very thorough!!!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2024.01.30
Hi E, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Dust and Mop House Cleaning in Charlotte did a great job and that our team was very thorough. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your positive feedback. If there's anything specific you loved about our service or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know.
Tony Hale
Tony Hale
2023.12.03
On time service.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.12.04
Hi Tony, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that our service was on time. If there are any specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests for future cleanings, please feel free to let us know.
Sarah Rick
Sarah Rick
2023.11.16
I have been a customer of Dust and Mop for over 12 months. The service has been constantly 5 stars. There is nothing better than coming home to a clean home after a long day at work and my husband and I have less arguments (who's turn is it to clean the bathroom) since using Dust and Mop!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.16
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We're thrilled to hear that you've been a satisfied customer for over 12 months and that our service has consistently earned 5 stars. If there are any specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to tailor our services to meet your needs.
Lara Craven
Lara Craven
2023.11.16
We have been with Dust & Mop for over 10 years and have been very satisfied. After our long term cleaner left the company, we were going to cancel, but management personally reached out and worked with us to get a tenured cleaner as a replacement. They are prompt and responsive.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.16
Hi Lara, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your outstanding 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services over the past 10 years. If there are ever specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to tailor our services to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We are honored to have served you for over a decade and look forward to many more years of providing you with excellent service.
Carol Clark
Carol Clark
2023.11.16
We've been with Dust and Mop for over a year. We have a regular and reliable cleaner who does an incredible job. I trust her completely to make our house sparkle. She is kind to me and to my kids who are often in and out while she is here and she works around us with no problem. It's such a nice thing to have our home so clean.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.16
Hi Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service, especially with your regular and reliable cleaner. If there are any specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience with Dust and Mop continues to be exceptional.
patsy thurston
patsy thurston
2023.11.15
Very satisfied with Dust & Mop! Have used their services for several years without issues. Always look forward to coming home to a clean & sparkling home.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.16
Hi Patsy, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We're thrilled to hear about your long-standing satisfaction with our services over the past several years. If there are ever specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to tailor our services to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and maintaining the cleanliness of your home.
Salem Hockett
Salem Hockett
2023.11.15
We just started using Dust and Mop and they have done a wonderful job so far!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.16
Hi Salem, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We're delighted to hear that, even in the early stages of our partnership, you have found our service to be wonderful. If there are any specific details or areas you'd like us to focus on as we continue to serve you, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to exceed your expectations.
Carolina Ayala
Carolina Ayala
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
They are always on time, and are very fast! I like how my house ends after dust and mop goes
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.15
Hi Carolina, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. If there are any specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests for future cleanings, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback and are committed to maintaining the high level of service that you've come to expect from Dust and Mop.
Laura Angell
Laura Angell
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I love having a regularly scheduled cleaning with Dust & Mop. They do an excellent job and keep my home clean!
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.14
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We're thrilled to hear that you love having a regularly scheduled cleaning with us and that our team consistently does an excellent job in keeping your home clean. If there are any specific areas you'd like us to focus on or any special requests for future cleanings, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience with Dust and Mop continues to be exceptional.
Patricia Palmer
Patricia Palmer
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have used Dust and Mop twice now, and I have been extremely pleased both times, and in fact, I will be using them again this week. As long as they continue to offer the terrific service that I've experienced I will be using them on a regular basis. You won't be disappointed should you decide to use their services. My house was soooo clean after they were here.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.07
Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you've been extremely pleased with our services during your two previous appointments and that you've decided to use Dust and Mop again this week. We truly appreciate your trust. If there's ever anything specific you'd like us to focus on or any special requests, please feel free to let us know. We're here to cater to your cleaning needs.
Scott Tauber
Scott Tauber
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
They clean my house monthly and always have done a fantastic, professional job. Always on time and efficient.
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.07
Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. We greatly appreciate your ongoing trust in our services and your kind words. Your continued support as a monthly customer means the world to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service. If you ever have any special requests or if there's anything more we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Shannon Aymes
Shannon Aymes
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.07
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Chrisie Lue
Chrisie Lue
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been a customer of Dust and Mop since March of 2021. From the first experience the service was outstanding. I find the company to be professional, well organized and responsive. The owner communicates often with specials an. greetings. A nice touch from previous cleaning experiences. Shirley makes our home sparkle every month with amazing attention to detail. We have had a cleaning service for many, many years and without exception Shirley is the Best ! I highly recommend Dust and Mop House Cleaning Services. Chrisie Lue
Reply from Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte 2023.11.06
Hi Chrisie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dust and Mop House Cleaning of Charlotte. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that our service has met your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide top-notch cleaning services. 🌟😊