DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough

duodigital.co.uk

DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 69 ) 5.0

Gregg Round
Gregg Round
2024.04.28
Mike and Ryan have done an incredible job with my new website. They took a tired old site and turned it into something that looks modern and fresh. I couldn't be happier with the service I've had. They have been in touch throughout the whole process, and have been great with suggestions and ideas. Would highly recommend, and look forward to doing more business with them in the future.
Paul West
Paul West
2024.04.24
Mike and Ryan built me a new website and took care of the transition from yell to their own hosting. The whole process was really straight forward. My new website looks great and is already getting enquiries, so whatever they've done it's working. Will definitely be using them again in the future for SEO.
Lee Cotterill
Lee Cotterill
2024.03.23
Having had issues with another provider, we were advised to contact Mike and Ryan at Duo Digital. They’ve done a great job with a new website and we’re happy with the results. Highly recommended.
simon capeling
simon capeling
2024.01.30
I have been with this company for over a year and have been very impressed with the service I have received and my rankings have improved. Duo Digital have 1 to 1 calls on a monthly basis which is extremely helpful.
DannyChaney1
DannyChaney1
2024.01.22
Having been let down massively by a certain large website designer/SEO company (U****L) I was not open to the idea of advertising online again. The amount of money spent and the service provided physically made me feel ill. Id lost confidence in any kind of online websites etc. Up steps Duo Digital, Mike and Ryan. These guys are unbelievable, obviously at first I was very guarded and cautious having been burned before but truthfully id needn't have been worried. They both listened to my past experience and made me feel at total ease very quickly. The guys are very approachable and most of all professional whilst also having an attitude to helping and giving the customer what they want. I was clue less with the whole thing and I truly believe anyone else would have took advantage of that and like before gave me something I didn't need but charged me a premium for the mis-pleasure. Not Duo Digital, they explained everything thoroughly which was great for me. Invited me into there modern relaxed office several times to go through the planning and design etc. Without a shadow of a doubt the best company for web design and SEO. Im so so happy with my final website and the continued contact I have with the guys. Thank you so much Mike and Ryan
Andrew Simon
Andrew Simon
2023.12.18
Really happy with the progress made 6 months in to SEO programme. definite upturn in enquiries. and New Website on the way. Very happy so far.
Rock Rental LTD
Rock Rental LTD
2023.11.23
I have been working with Mike and Ryan for the past month or two to help the performance of my businesses website www.rockrental.co.uk we specialise in plant and equipment hire services in the North East. The team at Duo digital have implemented changes to my site that have already started producing results in a matter of weeks! Great guys to work with who are easy to contact and very approachable, thank you!
LeeG-605
LeeG-605
2023.11.16
I contacted duo digital to help me with some SEO work on my new website/buisness. It has been 6 weeks since we started the campaign and I’m already starting to see the results from the hard work that Ryan and Mike have put in! Both great guys who are very easy to deal with face to face or online. Thanks for the work so far.
Lisa
2023.10.20 2023.10.20 | United Kingdom
Fantastic company to deal with! I had a bad experience with another local marketing company, who I felt did very little to help my business. Spoke to Mike who was very friendly and recommended where they may be able to help get me better exposure and more customers online, I have been doing SEO with Duo Digital for 6 months now, I get regular reports and updates on a monthly basis and can see evidence of the improvements, since I started working with them. Would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a great service with non of the technical jargon.
anthony campbell
anthony campbell
2023.08.18
Duo digital have just created our website. It’s not something we previously looked into but speaking to Mike for us going forward as a business it made us think twice. The service was great and nothing was to much trouble. We are really pleased with the outcome of the design and would definitely recommend their services. A Campbell Plumbing & Heating
Bob Dixon
2023.08.10 2023.08.10 | United Kingdom
Anglia Tax Help accountants and SEO's Mike and Ryan via SEO's have increased our customer base. We were happy with our web site which is being visited much more often.
paul taylor
paul taylor
2023.07.26
First class all the way with this company. Mikes an absolute star, understood instantly what we needed, Always available on the phone, Ryan and Mike are both truly skilled in what they do, can not fault this company. TAILORS4BLINDS
yun wong
yun wong
2023.04.13
I contacted Mike and Ryan to help me build my new website. They were flexible with their time and understood my needs and requirements. I was delighted with the end product and logo design. For that reason I have continued with Duo Digital for my SEO campaign. This has certainly been successful and I am provided with monthly progress updates. I would be very happy to recommend Duo Digital to anyone considering enhancing their website.
James Robinson
James Robinson
2023.03.18
I contracted Mike & Ryan of Duo Digital to build my website, Primarily because of their ability and cost effectiveness to my business but also because they are both just salt of the earth nice people. They delivered above and beyond on what was promised and I am elated at the final product. Cannot recommend enough.
OliverS-363
OliverS-363
2023.02.10
Fresh, modern (but in keeping with Allerton Castle's history), easy to navigate website was the brief, and that is exactly what was delivered. Mike and Ryan have produced a wonderful looking website and their support from start to finsh was great!
Katie Bradley
Katie Bradley
2022.12.01
Mike and Ryan have been a brilliant help from the start of our SEO campaign. We had an awful experience with a web developer and Duo Digital supported us throughout the transition over to their company, suggesting and implementing a number of changes to our website and google listing which have really boosted our online presence. I would highly recommend using Duo Digital!
Charlotte Oaten
Charlotte Oaten
2022.10.24
Really pleased with our website from Duo Digital! They were super helpful with great advice. Very happy with the finished look and appreciated their flexibility when I made a few extra requests! Super excited to share with our audience! Thank you!
Richard Hogarth
Richard Hogarth
2022.07.25
Mike was very helpful and professional. Great service and communication throughout.
Reply from DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough 2022.09.14
Hi Richard, Thank you for the excellent feedback. Many Thanks DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Stockton-on-Tees
Mark S
Mark S
2022.05.11
I have been trying to find someone to provide me with a website design for probably 10 years now, who will create the correct image for my business that truly reflects what I do. Mike and Ryan have perfected that for me, they are both very talented website designers, professional and a real joy to work with. Cheers Guys
Reply from DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough 2022.09.14
Hi Mark, Thank you for the excellent review and feedback. We are glad you are happy with the completed project. Many Thanks DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Stockton-on-Tees
Dunedin Arts
Dunedin Arts
2022.03.30
We have worked with DUO Digital for quite a few months now, switching from another SEO company. In that time we have multiple pleasant conversations about our industry and how DUO Digital can help us to achieve our SEO goals. They have done an outstanding job on this front and we would happily recommend them to other companies and do so.
Reply from DUO Digital - Web Design & SEO Middlesbrough 2022.04.24
Thank you the excellent review. We take great pride in the way in which we work with our clients and will always go the extra mile for them. We look forward to working with you going forward. It's always a pleasure to work with the team at Dunedin Arts. Many Thanks DUO Digital Stockton-on-Tees