Dui Defense Group

Dui Defense Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Amy Adams
Amy Adams
2024.04.01
Excellent lawyer. Made me feel comfortable. Would always respond to my calls or texts in a timely manner. Answered honestly to any of my questions. I got my third DUI, was so scared of doing time, but due to my lawyer’s experience Mr. R. Samudrala got a great deal which included no jail time. I would definitely recommend to anyone going through a DUI situation to contact Rob Samudrala
Angel Avil
Angel Avil
2024.03.31
Rob is awesome I highly recommend him
Ross Hardin
Ross Hardin
2024.03.22
I can’t recommend Rob and his team highly enough. DUI Defense Group is our only DUI referral partner!
Martin Martinez
Martin Martinez
2024.01.27
Erick Lezama
Erick Lezama
2024.01.24
Kara Kelley
Kara Kelley
2023.12.28
Attorney Rob is incredibly responsive and thoroughly dedicated to those who seek his assistance. He is one of a kind, and is a true expert in his field! Providing peace of mind and guidance, I would 100% recommend!
pablo marquez
pablo marquez
2023.12.22
Rob is the best DUI lawyer money can buy. I was in a very difficult situation and he was able to get me the best possible outcome. He always answered my phone calls and kept me calm through this difficult time in my life. I 100% recommend him for anyone that wants a good DUI lawyer. Thanks again Rob!
jonathan luevano
jonathan luevano
2023.12.21
Rob helped me tremendously! He was very professional, got my Charges reduced and was very comforting throughout the whole process I highly recommend
patricia brigham
patricia brigham
2023.12.21
Rob and his team were extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They worked extremely hard on behalf of our son, his client.
Haylo Mendez
Haylo Mendez
2023.12.21
Made the whole court process very easy & was available any time/day I contacted him. Overall very satisfied & grateful I went with Rob as my lawyer. Would 100% recommend!
Connie Sutorius
Connie Sutorius
2023.12.18
I am going through a tough DUI and DUI Defense group, specifically Rob Samudrala has made everything as easy as he absolutely could. I am so thankful to continue to have my license and get through this as gracefully as possible.
natalie sutton
natalie sutton
2023.12.18
He was super infromative and answered questions free of charge
David Holt
David Holt
2023.12.02
I have Rob saved in my phone just in case and you should too if you’re in the LA area. He’s personable, professional and easy to approach and talk to.
Young Jay
Young Jay
2023.05.24
Got to say that Rob is an awesome guy. Felt comfortable with him and truly appreciated all his help and support that he provided. We fought my case together and got the best outcome, and my case was messy. Smh I’m grateful for your effort and diligence on my case. And the respect and compassion you extended to me was humbling. Thanks again Rob! James
J Patel
J Patel
2023.04.10
Rob is nothing short of amazing. He was always available to explain the process to me and make me feel comfortable. Also, this wasn’t my first time - he took care of me 11 years ago and he remembered me right away when I called him again after so many years! I was quite nervous but he reassured me that I would be ok and because of his hard work..I am ok! I am truly grateful for Rob!
MFHP Reaper Book
MFHP Reaper Book
2023.02.22
Rob was very knowledgeable, confident, and committed to my case, and really brought me comfort while going through this whole ordeal.
Josue H
Josue H
2022.11.18
Never in my life did I think it would happen to me, but when I seen the lights flash behind me I knew I was in trouble. After searching multiple DUI attorneys and receiving tons of embarrassing mail to my address I decided to call Attorney Rob Samudrala. I needed a lesser charge from a DUI to a Wet and Reckless. As I needed to preserve my DACA status. I learned my lesson and I am so grateful for the hard work him and his staff provided. I recommend him. Thank you so much.
clayton pitkin
clayton pitkin
2022.11.18
Rob is definitely the most competent person you can choose when dealing with these situations. He was always on top of everything and gave me constant updates. I know for a fact if I would’ve gone with anyone else the outcome would have been very different.
Alexander Torres
Alexander Torres
2022.10.05
I’m Honestly truly grateful for Rob he is an amazing lawyer and got my dui down to a wet and reckless with the minimum payments from my fine he truly did an amazing job and I am so pleased with the outcome
Brooke
Brooke
2022.09.07
I'm truly grateful for Rob's work. I got a DUI during a pivotal time for my career and family life-- putting my life on hold would have cost me in a manner that can't ever be bought back. Rob made sure to answer all of my questions and his communication was prompt and efficient; I was (and still am) able to continue living my life the way I was before the DUI. I'm very thankful for the work he has done for me and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get their life back on track after a DUI.