D Tech Clinic Reviews

D Tech Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 56 reviews

dtechclinic.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Valerie Alleyne
Valerie Alleyne
2024-02-16
This is most honest and reliable company to get your devices repaired. I cracked my Microsoft Surface screen and Rich was able to get it repaired within a few days and at a reasonable price! Definitely see why his business has over 50 five star reviews! Thank you Rich!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-02-23
Thank you for the kind review 🤝. Any issues, please get in contact with us. We'll make sure to take care of it.
Eli
Eli
2024-02-13
Hands down best in town town. Saved me thousands of dollars recovering my data and fixing my laptop. Highly recommend. Thank you Rich! 💪🏽
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-02-14
👍💪. Thank you for the kind review.
Manny Ortiz
Manny Ortiz
2024-02-09
Excellent customer service, very good price, very fast. If you need your PC fixed go see Richard at DTech Clinic.
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-02-14
Thank you for stopping by, Mr. Ortiz! It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for the review.
Logan Nees
Logan Nees
2024-02-05
Stacey Conte
Stacey Conte
2024-02-05
They fixed my game console PS5 HDMI fast! Ubreakifix game me the wrong diagnostic, charging me $250 and a week to send it out.
Max
Max
2024-01-31
Brought in my alienware computer to repair in Tampa. D tech clinic fixed it and now everything is working correctly.
nathalie fiset
nathalie fiset
2024-01-30
They fixed my laptop fast!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-02-03
Dear Nathalie, we're thrilled we could provide efficient laptop service! Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Jailyn Logan
Jailyn Logan
2024-01-22
I waited an entire entire year to get my computer fixed, the process was completely hassle free definitely my go to place.
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-23
Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate you supporting our local small business! If you run into any issues with your laptop repair, please give us a call! We're more than happy to assist you.
Jay Jerom
Jay Jerom
2024-01-09
Helped me download windows 10
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-13
Thank you Jay for your review! It was a pleasure working with you. If you have any problems with your computer, please let us know.
lyle hawkins
lyle hawkins
2024-01-07
Hired Richard’s team to do my web design + google ads for my business. One of the best people to work with. Getting plenty of leads through organic and paid.
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-07
Mr. Hawkins, thank you for your review! ✅🤝
MaidThis Tampa
MaidThis Tampa
2023-12-31
I’ve had great results with our SEO optimization. I have been surprised with how quickly we have had success as well. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to increase their website visibility! Thanks again!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-07
It was great working with you. For amazing cleaning service, please contact @ MaidThis Tampa.
ezra mansur
ezra mansur
2023-12-31
Highly recommend Very good service thanks
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-07
It was a pleasure working with you, thank you again for your review!
Sista Marie
Sista Marie
2023-12-27
Richard was amazing he helped fixed my computer..was reliable and fixed in no time..definitely 5 Star experience
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-07
Thank you for your kind review!
Saheed Soco
Saheed Soco
2023-12-23
Great timely service. Good quality work, overall a great experience!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2024-01-07
Thank you ✅🤝
Teresa Carrillo
Teresa Carrillo
2023-12-17
I have done a lot of research for a web designer and I met Richard online. I was shopping around when I first met him but he answered all of my questions no problem. These other companies wanted to charge a “consultation” fee but richard did not. I finally went with D Tech Clinic and they made a wonderful site for my E-Commerce Busines.
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2023-12-22
Thank you Ms.Carrillo for your review! We're glad to help out 🤝✅.
Tito Morales
Tito Morales
2023-12-17
D tech clinic did my website and marketing for me. Sales are really good right now and also calls.
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2023-12-22
Thank you Mr. Morales. Pleasure working with you ✅😀.
Erron Photog
Erron Photog
2023-12-15
I have been here at the very least 15+ times, I have brought several iPads and many of my laptops over the years and they have exceeded my expectations every time. Their Communication, attention to detail and timeliness are stellar and I will continue to trust them with my tech needs for years to come! I highly recommend this place for any tech repairs/upgrades you may need!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2023-12-15
Mr. Erron, it is always a pleasure working with you over the years. It was nice seeing you and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact us. Thank you again for leaving us a review!
Pers Lirik_ТОХА
Pers Lirik_ТОХА
2023-12-11
My phone was broken and I couldn’t find an affordable service to repair it. But this guys gave me a good quote and repaired it super fast!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2023-12-15
Thank you for leaving a kind review! 🤝
nikki M
nikki M
2023-12-10
my laptop was broke I brung it here and they were very friendly, they fixed my laptop in the same day I am so glad I chose coming to the place
Bob Tinder
Bob Tinder
2023-12-10
Fixed my iPhone in under 2 hours flat. Screen and battery was needed. Did not overcharge and super accommodating!
Reply from D Tech Clinic 2023-12-15
Mr. Tinder, thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you coming in and stopping by.