Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery Reviews

Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

drkopelman.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Annie HSIEH
Annie HSIEH
2024-01-31
Excellent attention to detail, well organized office staff, fantastic nurse, highly knowledgeable surgeon, & very thorough follow up (post-op care).
robert levy
robert levy
2024-01-21
Dr. Kopelman is an excellent doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me with a few Dermatologic issues / questions. I highly recommend her in general. She is great!
Meg Muffy
Meg Muffy
2024-01-16
I recently had my eyes done by Dr. Joel Kopelman and I truly love the results. I had both an upper and lower blepharoplasty. The doctor is unbelievable in his care and attention to detail. He took an artists approach to helping me get great results. I am so thankful that I was able to find such an amazing facial plastic surgeon who is an expert in eyelids in New York City.
Lawrence Pacheco
Lawrence Pacheco
2023-09-13
Dr Kopleman was wonderful both with his knowledge and “bedside” manner. In my experience, he wasn’t focused on getting you into the operating room if the need wasn’t there…which is refreshing. A great first time experience and excitedly waiting to see what my final results are from my time in his office.
Nicole Gemma
Nicole Gemma
2023-08-21
The Kopleman team had my trust for a lower blephroplasty and fat grafting under my eyes in which I was seeking. Dr. Joel Kopleman’s experience, kind manner, refined skills and diligent care helped me have a great outcome. I already love the results and think it will keep getting better with time. I have to finish the review by saying that his daughter, Dr. Hannah, and his nurse Kiki, who both assisted Dr. Kopleman during surgery are rockstars as well!
Myung Hee You
Myung Hee You
2023-06-24
Look no further, Dr. Kopelman is the best facial plastic surgeon and oculoplastic surgeon, a true specialist. I recently had a deep plane facelift and upper blepharoplasty with Dr. Kopelman and Ive never felt happier or more confident. Dr. Kopelman made me look natural but youthful and beautiful. He is honest and conservative in his approach and really gives thought into how you will look in the future as you age, which i really appreciated. His bedside manner is outstanding, he is skillful, so knowledge, spends time explaining everything in detail to you to make you feel comfortable and never makes you feel rushed. If you want to understand how knowledgeable and excellent he is, i recommend checking out his YouTube channel. His office staff is patient and kind, his post op care is outstanding. I had minimal bruising but he checks in on me to see how i am feeling and i know he really cares about his patients. He is truly an artist and i highly recommend him to all my friends and family members who want a facelift, eyelid surgery, fillers, fat transplants, or cosmetic plastic surgery. If you are not local, i would even recommend traveling across the country to have surgery done by him because he is a perfectionist and you will be in excellent hands if you choose to have plastic surgery with Dr. Kopelman. Thank you again for your outstanding care and for making me look and feel rejuvenated!
Lupe Rios
Lupe Rios
2023-05-05
I just had upper eyelid surgery on April 27, 2023. I traveled from Chicago. After extensive research, I felt confident that I would be in good hands with Dr. Kopelman, fue to his extensive knowledge and meticulous details explaining the procedure . Upon arrival I felt confident I had made the right choice. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am very happy with my new eyelids. I highly recommend Dr. Kopelman.
Brooke Taylor
Brooke Taylor
2023-04-20
Had the best experience yesterday! I have seen several cosmetic and plastic surgeons over the years and I’m very picky. I have dark skin and have had to undergo revisions which is terrifying so I committed to only going to the best. I found YouTube videos of Dr. kopleman. and became so impressed watching them. He is so honest and knowledgeable that I made an appointment consultation on how to correct sagging eyelids. While I was there, he dissolved some horrible fillers, balanced out the symmetry to cheek bones and lips and gave me the information on upper blepharoplasty. He is so kind and truly is the best. Thank you
Reply from Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery 2023-04-20
Brooke. Amazing review. Thank you so very much.
Alma Machuca
Alma Machuca
2023-03-27
Dr, Joel Kopelman. is wonderful very professional, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable. he takes the time to Answer all my questions. I'm very thankful I highly Recommend him. He is one of the Best. ALMA
sharon nussbaum
sharon nussbaum
2022-11-03
I was looking for a top oculoplastic surgeon in New York City who does cosmetic eyelid surgery  and I was so happy to have found Dr. Kopelman. He really made me feel very comfortable in his hands, his bedside manner is top-notch, and his staff were wonderful too. I am truly happy with the fabulous results from my blepharoplasty and browlift. I could not thank him enough! I was told that it is important to always seek out the best plastic surgeon, and I am happy I did.
Oliver Jones
Oliver Jones
2022-10-21
I rarely (if ever) leave reviews, but Dr. Kopelman is incredible!! I had a sebaceous cyst on my forehead that had aesthetically bothered me for years. I had tried everything to avoid surgery out of fear of scarring. Eventually I gave Dr K a call and he got me sorted in no time. He walked me through the procedure and executed masterfully. 10 days later: no more cyst and hardly a scratch on my face. Such a great group of people, I can’t speak highly enough of them all.
Rachelle Kraus
Rachelle Kraus
2022-10-19
I want to thank Dr. Kopelman again for helping me get a great surgical outcome for my eyelids. I had been looking for a top eyelid doctor in New York with a ton of experience doing blepharoplasty surgery and was super happy when I found Dr. Kopelman on Park Avenue. He was phenomenal and the best oculoplastic surgeon in NYC. I felt very comfortable with his conservative recommendations for my eyelids. Super happy I decided to get work done by him. Highly recommend.
Rich Rahnefeld
Rich Rahnefeld
2022-05-17
I recently had a procedure involving juvaderm. He did an excellent job in smoothing out the area I was concerned about using juvaderm
Harriet Levin
Harriet Levin
2022-03-28
Libby Vicenzino
Libby Vicenzino
2021-11-11
He's wonderful! Highly recommend seeing him - beautiful results and he's just an all around lovely person.
Reply from Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery 2022-01-21
Thank you for your kind words.We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the community
K W
K W
2021-09-15
Dr Kopelman did a masterful job with my under eye filler. I greatly appreciate his conservative, natural aesthetic.
Reply from Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery 2022-01-21
Thank you for your most kind review .We're so happy that you are pleased with Dr. Kopelman's assessment and injection techniques.
Kim S
Kim S
2021-06-09
Knowledgeable, staff is friendly, easy to communicate and make appointment. Great doctor!
Reply from Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery 2022-01-21
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you had a positive experience with Dr. Kopelman and our staff.
Josh Burnett
Josh Burnett
2020-10-21
Excellent Doctor Took his time and followed up helping me find a doctor in my own town who could treat me. I highly recommend
Erica Petri
Erica Petri
2020-06-26
Dr. Kopelman is an amazing doctor. I injured my chin on a friday afternoon during the coronavirus lockdown. After seeing a picture of my chin, he knew I needed stitches and offered to meet me later that evening. He was so caring and considerate, and made me feel extremely comfortable despite the unusual circumstances. He checked-in with me the next day to see how I was feeling, and again before I came in to have my stitches removed. In addition to his unmatched kindness, he did an outstanding job! The stitches were seriously like a piece of art, and i'm healing extremely well. Because of Dr. Kopelman, I was able to get amazing care quickly under unprecedented circumstances. I trust him unconditionally and will definitely be going back to him in the future. Thank you, Dr. Kopelman!
Reply from Kopelman Aesthetic Surgery 2022-01-21
Erica we are thrilled that you got great results! Thanks for you feedback on our services!
Alex Joseph
Alex Joseph
2020-03-15
Just visited Dr. Kopelman in New York and got under eye fillers to help remove my dark circles and wrinkles. Dr. Kopelman is a top oculoplastic surgeon in NYC that I found while searching the internet who I felt had in depth expertise with the eyes that I could trust. My results are superb after I was injected with dermal fillers which happened to be painless - I saw some immediate benefit. Over the next few days as the swelling decreased, I looked in the mirror and felt like I was looking at a freshened new face which made me super happy. Dr. Kopelman I sincerely appreciate the time you spent with me at your office and attention to detail you provided. Looking forward to coming back!