Drip On Call - IV Vitamin Therapy - Mobile Service - WLEWY WITAMINOWE

driponcall.co.uk

Drip On Call - IV Vitamin Therapy - Mobile Service - WLEWY WITAMINOWE Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Drip On Call - IV Vitamin Therapy - Mobile Service - WLEWY WITAMINOWE
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Igor Pawlowski
Igor Pawlowski
2024.03.17
Wspaniała obsługa jak i serwis. Najlepsze kroplówki w Londynie polecam z góry! Idealne wkłucia bezbolesne polecam i pozdrawiam.
Klaudia Bielasta
Klaudia Bielasta
2024.03.16
Hands down the best IV experience I have had for the first time from Krzysiek. The most professional, and sanitary, with the highest customer service. Looking forward to my next session. The treatment was absolutely incredible! The choice of the vitamin mix for me was perfect, I had so much energy for a long period of time after only 1 session. Highly recommended! The best IV therapy in London
Gracjan Batura
Gracjan Batura
2024.03.10
Serdecznie polecam. Sampoczucie po kroplówkach mega👌
marek jasionowski
marek jasionowski
2024.03.10
Super. Dziękuję:)
Magdalena Polak Strzalka
Magdalena Polak Strzalka
2024.01.24
Jestem bardzo zadowolona, i wdzięczna Panu Krzysztofowi za fachowo udzieloną pomoc ,porady i wsparcie.Polecam serdecznie firmę Drip On Call... Nie bolało ;). M.P Strzałka
Rafal Gluza
Rafal Gluza
2024.01.16
Great experience with Drip on Call - Mobile Service. My first time having a vitamin drip, and it was done perfectly. I felt no discomfort during the process and felt great after and the next morning. Would recommend to anyone interested in this type of treatment
My SPA Expert
My SPA Expert
2024.01.15
I wholeheartedly recommend Chris for his outstanding dedication, knowledge, and meticulous attention to detail in providing intravenous vitamin infusion services. His commitment to ensuring the highest quality of care is truly commendable!
Darek Bernatek
Darek Bernatek
2024.01.14
Used this guy to put me on my feet after long sickness and working a lot at the same time. He recommended Vitamin Boost energy + tad 600. Amazing !!! Next day I feels much better and day by day was even better Highly recommended, very professional.