Dragonfly Mountain Lodge

dragonflymountain.net

Dragonfly Mountain Lodge Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
257 reviews Verified
Dragonfly Mountain Lodge
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 257 ) 4.7

Gwendolyn S.
Gwendolyn S.
2024.05.11
Verified
Excellent! Very peaceful, yet close to town. So happy woth our stay. We'll be back!
Kristen J.
Kristen J.
2024.05.09
Verified
Beautiful property! Perfect spot for a quick weekend getaway!! Clean space with plenty to do, and a very short drive to downtown Eureka Springs.
Badd Wolff
Badd Wolff
2024.04.29
Centrally located, and easy access.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Chris F.
Chris F.
2024.04.28
Verified
Perfect getaway! Listing was exactly as described, directions were spot-on, and check-in was simple. Even though it rained the whole stay, the amenities and atmosphere was exactly what was needed for my wife and I to recharge! Thank you!
Samuel D.
Samuel D.
2024.04.25
Verified
Great stay. Quiet. Out of the way but not far. Very kind owners. Would stay again!
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
2024.04.25
Verified
Peaceful getaway! This property is so quiet and peaceful! We were looking for a peaceful weekend away, and this was perfect! The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. The check in/check out process was so simple. We will definitely come back!
Samantha O.
Samantha O.
2024.04.21
Verified
Great Stay We had a great stay! The cabin was beautiful. Fabulous amenities. Friendly goats. Beautiful scenery. Hosts were very accommodating from beginning to end. I highly suggest staying here.
John M.
John M.
2024.03.28
Verified
Great place for peace and quiet. Cabin was amazing. Very clean and plenty of space to stretch out. Close to downtown but secluded enough to be away from everything. Owner was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back and will recommend to everyone.
Rocky H.
Rocky H.
2024.03.20
Verified
Beautiful cabin This place was amazing! You feel like you're way out in the country, however you are just a few minutes from town. The goats were such a joy and we got to watch some deer for a bit. Everything was so cozy and well put together. Highly recommend
Paula M.
Paula M.
2024.03.15
Verified
Our new favorite We were sad to have to leave the Dragonfly Lodge. We have stayed at many places in and around Eureka Springs over the years. Most of them being very good experiences. We have stayed at another property, The Fairy Hut, with the same hosts a couple of times and love it. The Dragonfly Lodge is right up there with it but a different experience. This cabin is very spacious and so comfortable. We had such a fun birthday weekend getaway…shooting pool, playing retro video games on the HUGE tv, grilling steaks outside while we enjoyed a nice relaxing evening in the rocking chairs, and feeding the awesome goats! We can’t recommend this place enough! You will not be disappointed. In fact, I have already recommended it to several friends. Dede and Jan are great hosts and have thought of everything. We can’t wait to come and stay at the Dragonfly again…but we will plan to stay longer next time!
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
2024.01.27
Verified
Quiet and wonderful The property is only a few short miles from downtown Eureka, but it feels like it’s the middle of the woods. It’s so quiet and serene, and the deer and other wildlife are so fun to watch. They come almost right up to the cabin, and they’re beautiful. The goats are awesome, and feeding them animal crackers was a hoot! They’re so friendly! The cabin itself is gorgeous, spacious, and very well maintained; the pool table is absolutely stunning, and my favorite feature. Our hosts went above and beyond to make sure we knew how to get there, checking to be sure everything was going well, and were just very friendly. They also provided some weather updates prior to traveling which were extremely helpful. Overall, I’d give this a 12 out of 10, and will be looking forward to rebooking again in the future!
Matthew
Matthew
2024.01.02
Verified
Peaceful, quiet, remote. Just what we were looking for to just get away and do nothing. Very clean and comfortable. We do wish the kitchen were a little bigger, but otherwise, we had a great stay.
Marissa
Marissa
2023.10.16
Verified
It was a great place to stay at! It’s peaceful, comfortable, and beautiful. It’s really close to lots of amazing places that also they recommend in their welcome book. I loved seeing the goats and their Pyrenees! Thanks for a great stay here!
Reply from Dragonfly Mountain Lodge 2023.12.16
Dear Marissa, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the recommendations. The goats and Pyrenees loved seeing you too!
Miranda C.
Miranda C.
2023.10.12
Verified
Perfect little getaway! We loved the property. It was the perfect size, still close to everything in town while still feeling secluded. Feeding the goats was definitely a highlight. Both TVs are smart TVs. And the kitchenette is really all you need!
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
2023.09.18
Verified
Great getaway! We loved the cabin! It was exactly as pictured and the location not far from downtown and other sites. We got a kick out of the goats too. We’d absolutely stay there again!
Keith D.
Keith D.
2023.09.17
Verified
Peace on Earth My wife and I was able to relax beyond that we had Even imagined. From all the animals to the remote location that we stayed in was so very very relaxing. The host went above and beyond and from the cleanliness and preparation for us before we arrived.
Guy D.
Guy D.
2023.09.08
Verified
He’s time in a long time. A great area, peace , and quiet.
Tamba E.
Tamba E.
2023.07.20
Verified
Dragonfly Overall, the cabin was really nice. It was clean and well kept. It was very quiet. We enjoyed relaxing. We enjoyed the deer visiting in the morning and evening and the owner’s dog was also a treat. Feeding the goats animal cookies was also enjoyable. The property managers were super helpful. The only negative was that the cabin only had a mini fridge and small microwave. But, it had a nice grill on the porch that we used.
Diana G.
Diana G.
2023.07.10
Verified
Dragonfly mountain is amazing! Wonderful location, very comfortable. They've thought of everything. Had a few problems with the TV, but other than that, had an amazing time watching deer from the porch and feeding the goats. THANK YOU for a great relaxing weekend!!
Darlene R.
Darlene R.
2023.07.03
Verified
Perfect We enjoyed everything about our stay. From the location, the cabin, the deer and their babies strolling through the yard throughout the day and the goats. Everything is top notch and we enjoyed our extended weekend getaway. We will definitely be back!!