Dona Amélia

Dona Amélia Reviews

Good rating
4.4
351 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (255)
Mafalda
Mafalda
2024.03.02
5.0 Verified
Fair
Advertisement
Pedro
Pedro
2024.03.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Eleuterio
Eleuterio
2023.02.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Ben
Ben
2023.02.06
9.0 Verified
A chill place on the outskirts of a chill city. ☺ This place is a short enough walk from the centre that 2 relatively unfit people can walk in without any hassle. The host was very friendly, gave us a tip or two on where to visit, and even remembered my dog's name the next morning.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023.02.03
9.0 Verified
My brother and I enjoyed our stay, and very much appreciate the assistance given by Sr Luis ☺ Self-catering ☹ An electric kettle would have been good, especially if Irish or British guests arrive, - making tea!
Advertisement
Isabel
Isabel
2023.01.30
8.0 Verified
Very good
Ruth
Ruth
2023.01.25
8.0 Verified
Very good
Manusal
Manusal
2023.01.24
8.0 Verified
Very good
Pilar
Pilar
2023.01.24
6.0 Verified
☹Hacia frío en la habitación y no limpiaron la habitación
Advertisement
Manu Salvador
Manu Salvador
2023.01.23
Pedro
Pedro
2023.01.23
9.0 Verified
Superb
Nils
Nils
2023.01.11
8.0 Verified
Very good
Fran Morales Fuentes
Fran Morales Fuentes
2023.01.10
Una casa preciosa, de finales del siglo XIX para pasar la noche, o unos días. Luís es un hombre encantador y muy atento. Nos mostró toda la casa. Es una experiencia inolvidable dormir en esta mansión. Lo recomendamos. Dispone de cocina comunitaria, que puedes usar si te conviene. De todas maneras, Abrantes es una población estupenda para salir a comer o comprar. No olvides visitar los jardines del castillo.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Charles
Charles
2023.01.01
10 Verified
Magnifique maison ☺Superbe maison, très bien décorée et très agréable. les pièces à vivre sont spacieuses, et les chambres aussi. Le rapport qualité-prix est très avantageux et l'accueil chaleureux. ☹L'emplacement est sur un rond point, mais très calme.
Israel
Israel
2022.12.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Madalena Baía
Madalena Baía
2022.12.23
Luís Agudo
Luís Agudo
2022.12.15
Advertisement
Sónia
Sónia
2022.12.11
10 Verified
☺Tudo.
Bruno Ferreira
Bruno Ferreira
2022.12.06
Jay Pee
Jay Pee
2022.12.06
If I could give 1000 stars.... Dona Amélia is a very special place. It is a really old mansion in superb condition. In addition it is fitted with contemporary old furniture, which is looking great and which is turning this place so unique. The owners restored and decorated the whole house with a lot of passion and love for every detail. You will feel like in a museum or on a time travel while your stay. Don't miss the opportunity to stay in this beautiful place. Louis and his wife have been great hosts and were helping me out on every matter.