Doggie Fit

Doggie Fit Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Adrienne Reedy
Adrienne Reedy
2024.03.29
Doggie Fit has been the best thing not only for us but for KYANA!!! Since the boarding training with Doggie Fit, KYANA can go out and enjoy life with us. In the past, I dreaded taking her for walks, I dreaded people coming over, I never even thought of taking her for a walk in the town center. Now she has a life that extends beyond the crate. Her life has been expanded as a result of having good predictable public behavior. What a joy it is to have a dog that has wonderful public behavior!!! Doggie Fit made it that we are all winners!!
Gabriella Bucci
Gabriella Bucci
2024.03.12
5 stars simply isn’t enough for Doggie Fit Training. I rescued a purebred pitbull & didnt think i truly knew what i was getting myself into with her breed. Isaac was very knowledgable, teaching me things about her breed i didnt know. I signed Winnie up for the 3 week training program. My biggest problem was leash pulling & aggressiveness towards other dogs while on walks. I can now finally say walking is a breeze & i actually look forward to it! While training, Isaac texted me multiple times a week updating me on Winnies progress/what he would be training next & always included pics & videos. Winnie was stressed living downstairs with other dogs so he let me know he moved her out of that situation to make her more comfortable, he always has the best intentions for his pups. If your thinking about sending your dog to doggie fit.. do it!! You will not regret it!!
anne ogrady
anne ogrady
2024.01.21
We are so grateful to Issac for his excellent work training our three year old dog, Sassy. Prior to working with Issac, Sassy was reactive and almost impossible to walk due to pulling. In just three short weeks, Issac transformed her and she is now a pleasure to walk. Issac is also great at communicating progress and updates while your dog is in his care. Thank you, Issac!
Anne
United States | 2024.01.06
Doggiefit Training Isaac did a fantastic job with our 3-year old lab Sassy who was pulling too hard on the leash and being aggressive with other dogs while on walks. After a few weeks of training she is much better behaved and opens up the opportunity to do so much more with her. Thank you Isaac!
kimberly fornari
kimberly fornari
2023.10.11
I have known Shantalle and her team for a good over 15 years. Not only did she take care of my Dog Angel, but my current one George. She is the most reliable and dependable person I know. There is no one I trust more. Her and her team are the whole package: caring/ knowledgeable/ dependable. She has helped me at the last minute and never batted an eye - with my ridiculous work and last minute travel schedule she always found how to make it work. She has always there for me through the good times and in my darkest hours. I am greatly blessed that my dog and I have her and her team in our lives. Thank you !❤️😊 Kimberly F.
Johnnie Singleton
Johnnie Singleton
2023.09.20
Loved my experience with Doggie Fit! They went above and beyond with their service and professionalism. They really made me feel secure with letting them take care of my dog and helping with its needs. The passion and experience really sold me. Truly appreciate Doggie Fit and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their dog trained!
Lorraine Lazarus Morley
Lorraine Lazarus Morley
2023.09.16
Isaac trained our Bernedoodle Charlie who is now 123 lbs.! Charlie listens and responds to all our commands. Isaac was quiet, thoughtful, and very kind to Charlie and to us. Isaac is a talented trainer who cares very much about the dogs and their humans. We are very grateful for all the work he did with Charlie. We have a happy, obedient, and very sweet dog, mainly due to Isaac!
Joe Lauriello
Joe Lauriello
2023.09.13
We had such a pleasant experience with isaac. Our pup did a 4 week board and train program with him. The difference after was night and day. We struggled with off leash recall among many other issues and he was able to correct them no problem. After boarding we had a few 1 on 1 sessions which were extremely helpful. Isaac was able to answer any questions we had and was not afraid to correct us if we were doing anything wrong. The amount of care and the attention to detail was great to see. He’s truly passionate about what he does Thanks again for everything isaac!
Ally Capriotti Grant
Ally Capriotti Grant
2023.09.12
We have been sending our 2-year old pup Cooper to Doggie Fit with Shantalle & Isaac for over a year now whenever he needs an extended stay board (3+ nights). He absolutely loves it! Our dog is high energy, and we love that Doggie Fit has several outdoor areas for dogs to run around and get their energy out. Shantalle is the best and even picks up and drops off Cooper for an extra fee (which is a necessity for us when we're traveling). Shantalle separates her dogs by energy level so Cooper is always paired up well with his (very) playful friends when he does extended stays. Recently, we sent Cooper to a 4-week train and board with Isaac where he was taught some much needed manners and critical skills including "heel" and "place" and to overall chill out and relax. Isaac is a training wizard! The board and train had made our lives so much easier and our relationship with Cooper so much better. Cooper is a lot happier now that we have the tools to communicate better with him. We appreciate that Isaac posts stories on IG so we can follow along on the progress Cooper made throughout his train. Highly recommend this business!
Elizabeth Sullivan
Elizabeth Sullivan
2023.09.12
Isaac, Shantalle annd the doggie fit fam are amazing. After boarding my pup with doggie fit several times, I realized this was the best group to trust with training my highly energetic Dalmatian. I put her in a 1 month board and train and she was transformed. Doggie fit helped me understand how to maintain the training practices so this would be a lasting change. Very pleased with their services and can’t wait to continue to entrust them with my pups care on an ongoing basis. They are the only company I feel comfortable boarding my pup at.
Jacqueline Ryan
Jacqueline Ryan
2023.09.11
Isaac did an amazing job training our excited and extra large puppy Daisy. He's extremely knowledgeable and helped is understand what our furry babies see. We learned alot of times it's the fur parents that need to be trained lol. Isaac took the time to explain everything to us and answer all our questions. He's extremely patient and genuinely loves dogs and training! 10/10 highly recommend!
jay dinz
jay dinz
2023.09.01
It's been almost 4 years since our first session with Doggie Fit. It was one of the best investment I ever have done. Very helpful and educational for dog owners. Issac is a great trainer and his partner Shantale is definitely a great asset to the team. Every dog owner should get your training. Thank you big time Issac and Shantale. Max has been a great dog. Thank you again
Brandon Morales
Brandon Morales
2023.09.01
This is my dog Tommy, before working with Isaac it was extremely hard to get him to listen to his commands when out in public. He would always be pulling me around on leash, be extremely distracted and not listen around other dogs. Fast forward almost a year later and he’s doing great I take him everywhere with me and he’s so well behaved.
Carla Giorgio
Carla Giorgio
2023.08.30
After I rescued my golden retriever Mia in 2020, I worked with Issac and Doggie Fit on training her in lots of areas, leash pulling, walking next to me, recall, you name it we did it. Could not recommend this team enough! Issac is so knowledgeable about dogs, not only how to train and interact with them, but also how to train humans so we know what we’re doing. Mia has done overnights with them and they are some of the very few people I’d trust to watch her! Not to mention, doggie fit is the reason I even rescued Mia - I owe them so much!
Amir Lavi
Amir Lavi
2023.08.22
Shantalle and Isaac have been walking, boarding and training our high-energy, anxious Russell terrier for 4 years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else. They love her and treat her as their own no matter how difficult she gets. Always confident that our pup is safe when she’s with them.
Sarla Sewnarain
Sarla Sewnarain
2023.08.21
I have been boarding my dog Blu with Doggie Fit for roughly 3 years now and they are the best team out there. Shantalle & Isaac are god sent and I am so grateful for their exceptional services. I do not trust anyone with my furbaby, however when Blu is in their hands I have nothing to worry about. Sometimes I forget to check on him because they are so attentive to him. My American Bully can be a handful and not the best behaved boy, however Isaac and Shantalle have managed to care for him for many years and give him the same routine he would have at home including all the love he needs. They answer every phone call, every text and are so patient with us. They treat their doggie clients the same way they would treat their very own 4 legged best friends. Their facilities are super clean and neat. Blu receives his food and meds on time as instructed and they never miss a beat. Board your furbaby here and you will be a forever be a client of Doggie Fit. Shantalle & Isaac are the best and you will never be disappointed with their services. Thank You for caring our Blu!
Andrew .Rodriguez
Andrew .Rodriguez
2023.08.21