Dodson Law Firm

dodson-law-firm.mysites.io

Dodson Law Firm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
32 reviews Verified
Dodson Law Firm
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 4.9

Tara Sanders
Tara Sanders
2024.05.28
When my car was totaled in a collision, Wendi Dodson and her team worked tirelessly to ensure my injuries were addressed and that the insurance company took responsibility. Their commitment to my case was evident, and I didn't pay a cent until I received the compensation I deserved.
Stella Mitchell
Stella Mitchell
2024.05.28
When I was hurt in an Uber accident and faced with mounting medical debt, Dodson Law Firm came to my rescue. Wendi Dodson battled valiantly to get my medical expenses paid. I was shocked by the amount of the settlement check when I received it. I appreciate you standing up for me so strongly.
tony benson
tony benson
2024.05.27
Dodson Law Firm, specifically Wendi, was a lifesaver for me after I slipped and fell at a local grocery store. They took charge, handled all the legalities, and ensured I received compensation for my injuries. I couldn't be more grateful for their expertise and dedication.
aaron knoblock
aaron knoblock
2024.05.22
I found myself in a tough spot after a major auto accident. Wendi Dodson and her team were a beacon of support. They not only ensured I got the necessary medical attention but fought tooth and nail to secure fair compensation for my injuries. Grateful beyond words for their relentless efforts.
Sheila Weber
Sheila Weber
2024.05.21
Involved in an Uber accident, I was unsure where to turn. The attorney here emerged as a warrior, tackling the medical bills and securing a surprising compensation amount. Thank you for fighting for me and making a challenging situation more manageable.
Denise Puckett
Denise Puckett
2024.05.20
Wendi's determination and expertise in personal injury law ensured that I received proper medical care and fair compensation for my injuries. Forever grateful for their support during a challenging time.
Christine Daaé
Christine Daaé
2024.05.15
Dodson Law Firm proved invaluable after I was involved in an 18-wheeler accident. Their expertise in handling such cases was evident from the start. They diligently pursued my case, ensuring my medical bills were covered and securing fair compensation for my injuries. Thank you for your relentless advocacy.
Barbara Whaley
Barbara Whaley
2024.05.11
I was in a terrible accident involving an 18-wheeler truck. It was a traumatic experience, but thanks to the team at this law firm. They helped me receive the medical attention I needed and fair compensation for my injuries as well. The attorney was professional, courteous and genuinely concerned about my well-being.
Joseph Williams
Joseph Williams
2024.05.06
I found myself in a tough spot after an Uber accident left me with injuries and looming medical bills. Wendi Dodson stepped in as a true warrior, ensuring my medical expenses were covered. The final compensation exceeded my expectations.
Claire Smith
Claire Smith
2024.04.16
I have not met a more driven attorney that clearly has a passion for helping others. Wendi is patient and compassionate and is able to break down the law in terms that anyone can understand. She was clear and concise with the steps to solve the problem and the case ended as expected! I highly recommend Wendi Dodson!
Leslie R
Leslie R
2024.04.12
Wendi is compassionate, sharp, and very well-educated in all areas of the Law! I had the BEST consultation with her. Wendi was extremely knowledgeable and caring about my case.
Elissa Farmer
Elissa Farmer
2024.03.27
The Dodson law firm is the law firm you want in your corner. They show up and fight for you. Wendi and her staff are always quick to answer questions and reply. And they don’t hesitate to take things further if they need to.
Justin Simons
Justin Simons
2024.02.28
The Dodson Law firm and Wendi Dodson are an incredible team to have on your side. She is concise, very well informed, always prepared and willing to fight for you. I highly suggest a consultation with her if you have a legal battle ahead. Her honesty, integrity, intelligence, and exceptional competence serves her clients incredibly!
Lisa Garcia
Lisa Garcia
2024.02.22
The Dodson Law Firm was there when I needed them. Wendi was very patient and understanding with my case. Some things in life are not easy but she made me feel very comfortable and at ease! Thanks so much Wendi and Dodson Law Firm!!
Bobby Gonz
Bobby Gonz
2024.01.25
Has consistently demonstrated a commitment to running the best law firm. I would hold to the highest standards for personal injury
Nicki Emerson
Nicki Emerson
2024.01.12
Ms. Dodson was prompt responding to my request, and she emailed a referral name who will be able to handle my legal needs. Very professional and polite.
T Royal
T Royal
2023.09.17
Wendi is one of the best and realest Attorneys in Houston!
Reply from Dodson Law Firm 2023.12.20
Thank you, Tasha. It has been a pleasure collaborating with you and working together.
Steven Sebastian
Steven Sebastian
2023.03.13
I can't begin to thank Attorney Dodson enough for her communication. She was readily available and responded to questions immediately. Her knowledge of Texas Family Law is unparalleled and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone seeking advice.
Reply from Dodson Law Firm 2023.03.23
Thank you so much, Steven, for taking the time to write such a kind and positive review of our business. It really means a lot to us to hear that we exceeded your expectations and provided you with a great experience.
Aj Luna
Aj Luna
2023.01.23
Veteran Approved! I highly recommend Dodson Law Firm for their exceptional legal skills and dedication to their clients. Attorney Dodson is extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met. Her attention to detail and ability to think outside the box is second to none. She was very responsive and easy to communicate with, which is essential in any legal matter. She ensured our voice and concerns was heard in our legal dispute with a local luxury home builder.
Reply from Dodson Law Firm 2023.01.23
We are so happy that we were able to assist you in your legal matter and proud to do so for an honored US Veteran.
Rob Stearns
Rob Stearns
2022.10.04
I worked with Mr Cross. He has fantastic communication. I never wondered what the next step was or left not understanding something. I felt he worked with me in the best interests for my daughter.
Reply from Dodson Law Firm 2023.02.18
We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Rob! We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the client experience and knowing that our clients have great things to say about the Dodson Law Firm, makes it all worth while.