DM Media Solutions

DM Media Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
James Mayhew
James Mayhew
2023.11.16
Absolute shambles of a so called "anti bullying charity" more like a scam. Keep harassing me for money for a sponsor for something I haven't agreed to whatsoever, when they rang me back in July I said I wasn't interested yet they still gone ahead with it. They keep ringing on different mobile numbers and sending harrasment emails. Which now in turn are being blocked and emails reported as spam, anymore contact from them I will persue a harrasment complaint against them. Hopefully someone from this scam charity will be able to read this properly instead of relying on a robot. If I could do less then one star I would.
Reply from DM Media Solutions 2023.11.16
You’ve left this review for the wrong people - we are not an anti bullying charity and what you’ve said doesn’t relate to us at all. You’ll see we’re a web design company with no relation to this stuff. Hope you find the right people and manage to stop the harassment, please do remove your review 🙏
Ceri Hiscock
Ceri Hiscock
2023.05.08
Our business joined with DM media solutions last year and since then things have just got better. David is fantastic at the ads and marketing and also with giving detailed breakdowns each week of what is going on in regards to statistics of the website and ads. Manu is amazing at what he does with the website, it looks great, it’s always updated to suit the different seasons and sales we have and working on the website constantly behind the scenes to make it run as smoothly as possible. We were so impressed we decided to use DM media solutions for our other business and Manu designed the whole thing from scratch and it looks great and is performing better than ever due to David’s marketing skills.
Faigy Liebermann
Faigy Liebermann
2020.05.21
recommends
I have been working with DM Media Solutions for the last 1.5 years. They maintain and develop my two websites. I am delighted with their professional input, their expertise, their vision, and their responsiveness. They have patience for my questions. No question too big or small. I have already recommended their services to many friends and clients. I now have peace of mind and I can focus on developing my business, which is priceless.
Reply from DM Media Solutions 2023.01.03
I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. I'll be so glad💓💕💞 If you can just click into my profile and send me a friend request, but If you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners, thanks.... 🌺🌺🌺
Faigy Liebermann
Faigy Liebermann
2020.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been working with DM Media Solutions for the last 1.5 years. They maintain and develop my two websites. I am delighted with their professional input, their expertise, their vision, and their responsiveness. They have patience for my questions. No question too big or small. I have already recommended their services to many friends and clients. I now have peace of mind and I can focus on developing my business, which is priceless.
Reply from DM Media Solutions 2020.06.01
Thank you Faigy, it is a pleasure to work with you!
Charming Properties
Charming Properties
2020.01.21
noelia p
noelia p
2019.11.28
We partnered up with DM Media to connect with local people and get leads through social media. They provide a very comprehensive service which has helped massively grow our client base every month, and at a low cost when compared to other services we came across. We would highly recommend them, thank you! 🙏🏻❤
Reply from DM Media Solutions 2019.11.29
Hello Noelia! Thank you very much for your review, we're so glad that you're having a good experience with us, we enjoy working with you!
Noelia Pérez Cañestro
Noelia Pérez Cañestro
2019.11.28
recommends
We partnered up with DM Media to connect with local people and get leads through social media. They provide a very comprehensive service which has helped massively grow our client base every month, and at a low cost when compared to other services we came across. We would highly recommend them, thank you! 🙏🏻❤
Lisa Raynes
Lisa Raynes
2019.05.21
I've been working with David for over 6 months and he's actually providing franchise leads, something I'd struggled with for a couple of years-thank you David!
Lisa Raynes
Lisa Raynes
2019.05.21
recommends
I've been working with David for over 6 months and he's actually providing franchise leads, something I'd struggled with for a couple of years-thank you David!
Lorena Quintana Lorente
Lorena Quintana Lorente
2019.01.09
recommends
Son muy eficaces y una atención al cliente excelente y muy buen trato Gracias Manuel Orozco por todo !!!
simon lynch
simon lynch
2019.01.03
I work for a non-profit charity who were looking for a new website design. Between them David and Manu have a very wide range of skills and will go out of their way to help you achieve what your business requires. Also they have been great with follow-up problems and issues we've had. Would highly recommend. Two hard working, genuine and lovely blokes providing a great service. You won't regret working with them. Simon
Jose Luis Alonso
Jose Luis Alonso
2019.01.03
Quiero dejar mi opinión de como ha sido el trabajo con Manuel de DM Solutions , tengo que decir que ha sido todo muy profesional, en todo momento la comunicación ha sido perfecta y fluida, además de que Manuel ha asesorado en todo momento, así da gusto trabajar. Si necesitas un profesional yo no lo dudaría.
Jose Luis Alonso
Jose Luis Alonso
2019.01.03
recommends
Quiero dejar mi opinión de como ha sido el trabajo con Manuel, tengo que dar decir que ha sido todo muy profesional, en todo momento la comunicación ha sido perfecta y fluida, además de que Manuel ha asesorado en todo momento, así da gusto trabajar. Si necesitas un profesional yo no lo dudaría.
Segrelles Segrelles
Segrelles Segrelles
2019.01.03
Buen equipo: trabajo eficaz y en tiempo. Abierto ha sugerir cambios. Piensa en positivo.
Mark Anstice
Mark Anstice
2018.10.26
recommends
Manu came in with one of the more realistic quotes for the repair of a small website glitch, and was on it without delay. he had me back up and running within half an hour, then without being asked to he fixed some other things I hadn't even noticed. A first class service and I will definitely use DM Media again. Thanks, guys. Mark Anstice www.theserai.org
Bliss Mission
Bliss Mission
2018.10.23
David approached me to offer his services to build my business by increasing my following and promoting my events. In the past I have been contacted by people and never felt comfortable or trusted in them enough to work with them. David was different because he had a genuine and caring approach which was not typical to the marketing jargon I had always heard! I wanted someone who would help me to share what I have to offer in a non ‘salesy’ manner with a positive intention to grow a business that is making a positive impact in the world. I would highly recommend working with David if you are in the yoga/meditation/healing field. He has a naturally gentle and accepting way about him. I love the way he is flexible to work with your business’ individual needs. He went the extra mile for me, sharing his secrets and helping me to learn how to market for myself in the future. I found David to be extremely helpful, informative, supportive, reliable, a great communicator, experienced, knowledgeable, flexible, strategical, professional and friendly. We managed to get a lot of work done together in just over two weeks, and since working with David I have received 99 potential new followers! I am really amazed how easily he brought in new people to join Bliss Mission and it didn’t cost me much at all! I would highly recommend working with David to grow your business as he has a multitude of expertise to support you.
Ananda Hayley Shaw
Ananda Hayley Shaw
2018.10.23
recommends
David approached me to offer his services to build my business by increasing my following and promoting my events. In the past I have been contacted by people and never felt comfortable or trusted in them enough to work with them. David was different because he had a genuine and caring approach which was not typical to the marketing jargon I had always heard! I wanted someone who would help me to share what I have to offer in a non ‘salesy’ manner with a positive intention to grow a business that is making a positive impact in the world. I would highly recommend working with David if you are in the yoga/meditation/healing field. He has a naturally gentle and accepting way about him. I love the way he is flexible to work with your business’ individual needs. He went the extra mile for me, sharing his secrets and helping me to learn how to market for myself in the future. I found David to be extremely helpful, informative, supportive, reliable, a great communicator, experienced, knowledgeable, flexible, strategical, professional and friendly. We managed to get a lot of work done together in just over two weeks, and since working with David I have received 99 potential new followers! I am really amazed how easily he brought in new people to join Bliss Mission and it didn’t cost me much at all! I would highly recommend working with David to grow your business as he has a multitude of expertise to support you.
Anaïs Rose Felipe Allchurch
Anaïs Rose Felipe Allchurch
2018.07.22
recommends
I needed some branding for a start-up company I was involved with. I reached out to Manu at DM Media Solutions and he did a great job for me. I didn't give him very much to go off but he gave me a variety of really creative and modern designs. After we chose a logo, he used the theme we agreed on to create some other documents for me; flyers, business cards etc and even some packaging designs. Really great service and the guys were so accommodating to my needs and requirements. Thanks guys!