Direct Funeral Services Pte Ltd

directfuneral.com.sg

Direct Funeral Services Pte Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1201 reviews Verified
Direct Funeral Services Pte Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1201 ) 4.9

Chang Wei Ling Jennifer
Chang Wei Ling Jennifer
2024.05.18
We are very satisfied and relief to see the result. Everything went thru very well and smooth. Looking at the deceased properly dressed up 我们很安心。
Sok Cheng Yong
Sok Cheng Yong
2024.05.17
Larry Peh
Larry Peh
2024.05.17
I am sure our pain of losing our love ones will lessen with time. But as you right fully put — cherished moments last a lifetime. A big thank you to Roland himself, Jenny, Darren and Danny for all your support, help and comfort during these trying moments.
dena goh
dena goh
2024.05.17
Jamie is very professional and patient throughout the process. She knows her work well and is able to provide good advice and suggestions. We would like to thank her and her team, Team 2 again. Thank you.
Calvin Tan
Calvin Tan
2024.05.17
I am very satisfied that they have provided a very efficient, thoughtful and compassionate service for my father's funeral.
Yvonne Chu
Yvonne Chu
2024.05.11
Losing a family member is so very difficult. Coping and also having to learn things you just don’t want to know makes it so much more difficult. Danny Kong from Direct Funeral Services helped us through this challenging time with his professionalism, empathy and patience. Danny took care of everything, we only had to make choices. Choices to honor my late grandmother was the easiest part of this process. Danny helped us with the celebration of my grandmother’s life in the best way possible. We all left with warm hearts knowing that we celebrated my grandmother’s life and mourned her death at the same time. My family and I are very grateful and appreciative of the support we have received from Danny and Direct Funeral Services.
Darren Lee
Darren Lee
2024.05.10
We engaged Direct for funerary services in light of my mother's recent passing. The company was quick to assign our funeral director, Edwin, and he met with me within an hour of my initial enquiry to the company. Everything was well-explained and I felt that Edwin was looking out for my best interests without being pushy with add-ons. From the wake to the funeral and cremation, everything was executed smoothly with the help of Edwin and his team. Edwin was also very professional, knowing when to crack little jokes to lighten the mood; he even looked out for my Dad and was constantly asking if he was ok through this very sad episode of our lives. I would like to sincerely thank Edwin, his team and the company for the excellent services rendered, even after the funerary rites were completed. A job very well done indeed!
veron lee
veron lee
2024.05.09
On behalf of the entire family, I want to thank Jamie, Team 1 and everyone at Direct Funeral Services 邓海船 for the professional manner in which you handled the service. It was a very difficult situation for us and we are still struggling in dealing with the loss of our beloved mum. Ms Jamie n Team 1 did an exemplary job in working with us through this tough time, with grace and empathy. For that we are truly grateful and very appreciative. Lastly I would like to thank Mr Roland Tay for paying his last respects to my mum in-person, went above and beyond for that gesture. Thanks again! Very satisfied and pleased to recommend to all.
Sheila Thian
Sheila Thian
2024.05.09
I wanted to convey my sincere gratitude to Victor Wu from Direct Funeral for helping me make the funeral arrangements of my late husband. I was grieving and so lost not knowing what am I suppose to do. Victor is really professional, he takes his time explaining the package clearly and knowing the situation is difficult for me and my family, he even go extra miles to help us even more. During the funeral he gave us really clear instructions on what to do and what's next so that we don't have to worry about anything at all. All we have to do is just concentrate on sending our love one off peacefully. Thank you Victor and team 🙏🏻
Foong Chean Chong
Foong Chean Chong
2024.05.08
We recently engaged Direct Funeral's services for the cremation of our late beloved father, and we're immensely grateful for their exceptional support during this trying time. From our initial inquiries to the final arrangements, their team went above and beyond to ensure a smooth process. Angeline, who handled our phone call inquiries, demonstrated remarkable patience and empathy, providing us with all the necessary information and guidance we needed. Her professionalism and kindness were truly appreciated during such a sensitive time. When Edwin, the undertaker, visited the hospice, he explained the procedures and handled the collection of our father's body with utmost care and respect. Seeing our father well-groomed and at peace in the casket brought immense comfort to our family during our grieving process. At Bright Hill, Jamie guided us through handling our father's ashes with compassion and understanding, offering invaluable support during this emotional journey. I must commend Edwin for his exemplary service throughout the process. Even after the funeral, his responsiveness to my calls was remarkable, always ready to assist and patiently address any concerns or questions. His thoughtful gestures and support significantly helped me cope with the loss of my father. Overall, Direct Funeral's service has been superb. They not only handled all practical aspects with efficiency and professionalism but also showed concern for our emotional well-being. I highly recommend them for their exceptional care and support during such a challenging time. Thank you
Nelson Tan
Nelson Tan
2024.05.07
Thank you to jamie and her team i am assured that my dad is resting well i cant thank them more for helping me with the funeral
Noorulhuda Shahriz
Noorulhuda Shahriz
2024.05.07
Being a Muslim helping my son's best friend who lost his dad was not easy. Jamie and Direct Funeral were kind, professional and so patient. Truly a service with a heart.
Eileen Lim
Eileen Lim
2024.05.06
Lena Chia
Lena Chia
2024.05.06
The Funeral Director Edwin has been a great help in my father's funeral wake. From the first contact till the end of my father's funeral wake. He and his team are professional and respond fast. Thumbs up 👍.
Shi_Long_Gang Serangoon
Shi_Long_Gang Serangoon
2024.05.06
I must say that I am very satisfied because Mr Edwin and the staff were very professional in giving us timely advice and assistant. Mr Edwin had even added on a personal touch when he tried to cheer up my mum and console her, asking her to take care of herself when he saw my mum crying so sadly. Even though my mum kept asking if she could go for the cremation, Mr Edwin was very patient to explain to her and advise her not to go. Thank you Mr Edwin.
Audrey Lim
Audrey Lim
2024.05.05
The team is professional & know their role and work well. Danny is patient and tolerance to some of our ridiculous requests. He is prompt in his response and a nice person to work with.
Melvin Chu Wai Yin
Melvin Chu Wai Yin
2024.05.05
Danny has been very patience with us. He is helpful and answer all our questions and doubts. He tries his best to help us any way he can.
Chye Seng Lim
Chye Seng Lim
2024.05.03
I'm grateful to Roy & Team for the amazing service rendered to my family at our most vulnerable moments as we mourned my dad's passing. You ensure the entire process ran smooth and even sent messages to remind me on the next course of actions to take. Your attentiveness to our needs and care in all of the details of the funeral arrangements is very much appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful job, Roy!
Iris Lee
Iris Lee
2024.05.03
Engaged Direct Funeral Services on 30 April 2024. Overall experience had been great and staff are very professional. Ms Jamie and team 1 helped us to focus on mourning and do not need to worry about the logistics, location rental and preparation for prayers. The team was present throughout from the mortuary to the cremation process, guided us on the necessary things to note and bring. Mr Roland Tay also attended & paid respect to our loved one, we are appreciative of his presence. Thank you 🙏🏻
Val Pua
Val Pua
2024.05.03
We had engaged Direct Funeral Services for my dad's funeral, and are satisfied with the overall services provided by Jamie and Team 1. The whole process ended smoothly, with a good closure for the family members. We also appreciate the presence of Mr. Roland Tay on the last day of the wake. Thank you.