KEBI RESTAURANT & TAKE AWAY

dinkebi.ch

KEBI RESTAURANT & TAKE AWAY Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
275 reviews Verified
KEBI RESTAURANT & TAKE AWAY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 275 ) 4.8

Ada
Ada
2024.07.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Binh Bui
Binh Bui
2024.07.13
Amazing kebab and great service. The owner was really nice and helpful when ordering!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samuel Nauche
Samuel Nauche
2024.07.13
generous and tasty
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brittany LeSueur
Brittany LeSueur
2024.07.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
N Sh
N Sh
2024.07.08
جيناه مافي الا كباب دجاج كان عادي البرجر كويس تشيز برجر حسابنا ٧٠ على ٤ اشخاص يسوى تجيه بس ما يسوى ترجع له
Advertisement
jacob abela
jacob abela
2024.07.06
Very fresh, great service and food. Recommended
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniel Petrovic
Daniel Petrovic
2024.07.06
Great food and amazing service! Recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
xAbelaaaa
xAbelaaaa
2024.07.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bailey Angeloski
Bailey Angeloski
2024.07.06
5 stars, excellent lamb kebabs
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
catalin mihaescu
catalin mihaescu
2024.07.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
JesseFelly
JesseFelly
2024.07.01
Wir gingen aufgrund der guten Bewertung zu Kebi und wurden voll und ganz überzeugt. Wir haben Lamm und Poulet probiert und beide waren exzellent. Das Lamm fleisch wurde ganz frisch extra für uns angebraten und auch das Pouletfleisch wirkte Qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Die Bedienung war auch sehr freundlich und angenehm!
Clara
Clara
2024.07.01
Bester Döner den ich je hatte. Wir suchten lange nach einem guten Döner und wurden bei Kebi noch mehr als zufriedengestellt. Die Produkte sind frisch und geschmacksvoll, das Fleisch Qualitativ hochwertig und das Personal sehr lieb und angenehm. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
user 0
user 0
2024.06.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ahmed Ali Raza
Ahmed Ali Raza
2024.06.26
One of my favourite places to eat quick Turkish food. Super delicious Chicken Pepito with cocktail sauce!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
julian hägin
julian hägin
2024.06.24
top
Atmosphere
Food
Service
José Ignacio Vázquez
José Ignacio Vázquez
2024.06.24
Sitio agradable y comida muy rica. Muy buena atención.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Parisa Bagheri
Parisa Bagheri
2024.06.21
The taste and quality of food was great. The price was affordable as well. It is highly recommended.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ovidiu Mara
Ovidiu Mara
2024.06.17
Delicious! And very generous portions! ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Graziela Michel
Graziela Michel
2024.06.15
Bem servido e gostoso Bom atendimento
Atmosphere
Food
Service
joseph wadie
joseph wadie
2024.06.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service