RETRIEVING LOST OR STOLEN BITCOIN // DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY

digitaltechguard.com

RETRIEVING LOST OR STOLEN BITCOIN // DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.4
55231 reviews Verified
RETRIEVING LOST OR STOLEN BITCOIN // DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10356 ) 4.4

N A
N A
2024.07.14
Advertisement
Joey Qiao
Joey Qiao
2024.07.14
This amusement park is so FUN and has very THRILLING rides!! However, make sure to purchase a season pass and dining/drink plan so your visit during the summer will be the BEST!!! (Btw, I bring a book during the long lines to entertain and calm my nerves before a ride!)
Rick Mason
Rick Mason
2024.07.14
Monica Maralit
Monica Maralit
2024.07.14
The family had a blast with our family friends. We went on July 13, 2024 🥰
Manish Shamnani
Manish Shamnani
2024.07.14
Poorly Organized & Ridiculous rules even on Fast Lane Plus! Overpriced! We were only able to get 3 slides on. Not many signs on street, no clean washrooms. Waterpark is absolutely berserk, no fast lane would work here, you would stand 1.5 hr for 1 minute splash. Thats nuts.
Advertisement
Wals
Wals
2024.07.14
Today is Sick Kids Day so there are some fund raising events. Long lines in front of most of the rides as predicted. Lots of food choices in restaurants. Overall experience is great.
Shelley B
Shelley B
2024.07.14
Purchase the seasons pass and the parking seasons pass, it all pays for itself overtime. We visit Wonderland once per week :) and don’t leave before getting a funnel cake 😋
Brian M
Brian M
2024.07.14
I haven't been here for 25 years, and let me tell you, this is still an amazing place to go with friends or with the entire family. They have the tallest roller coaster in Canada, which, let me tell you, is freaken AMAZING 🤩. The 80°drop with the 300+ feet high, was getting me nervous and I contemplated just backing out mid-way through the line. I stayed with it, and oh boy was it a thrill. The same with the fold miner, just epic rides. I must say, the food is extremely over priced, and I recommend buying a meal plan, trust me, you'll thank me. This is a must for anyone that is within a 5 hour radius, at least once in your life. Now, go have some fun 😊
Jenn Fazz
Jenn Fazz
2024.07.14
Rented a cabana today at Splash Works. We enjoy the privacy and a safe place to lock up your valuables. We don’t spend a lot of time in it other than lunch and a few breaks. However, today there was over an hour of rain so we wanted to watch tv. Unfortunately, there was no remote. I asked a few times and kept getting different answers. No one cared. Others that were renting cabanas also didn’t get tv remotes, some didn’t get their bottles of water either that were included in the rental. I’m not there for the tv, however, I paid full price for the rental so it should include everything that was promised. I want to say that the changes in the water park have improved the overall experience , need to have more mature adults running the cabanas. $200 for 8 hours isn’t cheap.
Advertisement
Mohammed Etemmad
Mohammed Etemmad
2024.07.14
We had a very happy day at the water park, but there are some hidden fees and rules you should be aware of to make your visit more enjoyable. 1. Additional Costs: The ticket price is just the beginning. Be prepared to spend between $30-$40 for parking. Plan ahead, especially on weekends, as it gets busy. 2. Water Park Essentials If you're heading to the water park, pack as if you're going to the beach. Bring a beach towel, waterproof sunscreen, and slippers, while wearing your trainers. 3. Sunscreen: Sunscreen is essential. If you forget it, buying one on-site will cost you $25-$30. 4. Lockers: You might need a locker for valuable items, which will cost you $25-$40. Also, the washrooms often run out of soap, so make sure to bring your own soap and shampoo. 5. Fast Pass: Without a Fast Pass, you could spend an hour in line for each ride. It's worth paying the extra cost for a Fast Pass. 6. Clothing Rules:Some water slides have specific clothing rules—no zippers, metal, or buttons. Be prepared with appropriate swimwear to avoid being stopped. Despite these extra costs and rules, we enjoyed our visit. Plan ahead, and have a fantastic time!
Darshil Aslaliya
Darshil Aslaliya
2024.07.14
Dj
Dj
2024.07.14
The park itself is very good but the worker are doesn't look to happy that is why service in the restaurant is affected with poor customer service.
Chloe Bird
Chloe Bird
2024.07.14
J’ai trop aimé le parc d’arrraction et je recommande d’y aller pour toutes âge! Il y’a plusieurs manèges de tout niveau facile moyen et difficile. J’ai surtout aimer le Leviathan il est vraiment long en attente mais c’est vraiment bon pour le coût il ne s’arrête pas et est très rapide je le recommande vraiment. Aussi le Yukon Striker mais il pause au moment d’une grande descente donc je ne vous recommande pas si vs avec trop peur mais je recommande au gens plus extrême. Apart le coût du dîner et des bouteilles qui sont vraiment trop élevés donc ramener votre propre bouteilles d’eau et nourriture.
Advertisement
The6Kicks
The6Kicks
2024.07.14
Dear Canada Wonderland Security Team, I recommend training your security personnel to exercise greater logic and common sense. For instance, if a customer is leaving after an enjoyable day and their 2-year-old child momentarily lets go of their hand and runs back inside, your security should recognize the situation and allow the parent to retrieve their child rather than blocking them from re-entering. Do Better!
elsa boudreau
elsa boudreau
2024.07.14
Simranjot Singh
Simranjot Singh
2024.07.14
Guilherme De Bastiani
Guilherme De Bastiani
2024.07.14
Advertisement
bella smith
bella smith
2024.07.14
Gevorg Yeghiyan
Gevorg Yeghiyan
2024.07.13
Total waste of money and time , everything is draconicaly overpriced and we couldn't get even 3 rides or slides in the water park it is a gamble
Banvir Singh
Banvir Singh
2024.07.13