Die Keramik Blumen

diekeramikblumen.de

Die Keramik Blumen Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
5.0
571 Bewertungen Verifiziert
Die Keramik Blumen
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen ( 536 ) 5.0

Johan Berup
Johan Berup
2024.05.25
The most beautiful ceramic flowers imaginable. Quite cheap as well.
Dana
Dana
2024.05.23
Verifiziert
Very beautiful flowers, fast int. shipping, package well wrapped
Bernadett Ruzsics
Bernadett Ruzsics
2024.05.22
Csodálatos! 🥰
Lászlóné Bezselics
Lászlóné Bezselics
2024.05.16
empfiehlt
Nagyon szép termékeket kaptam,gondosan becsomagolva,sőt még egy kis ajándékot is kaptam hozzá!Szép napot a csapatnak.Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek.
Michelle L Bliss
Michelle L Bliss
2024.05.11
Verifiziert
I bought these to place in the flower vase on my parent's grave for Mother's Day. They are beautiful.
Edit Mária Zaláné Szabó
Edit Mária Zaláné Szabó
2024.04.27
Christine
Christine
2024.04.10
Verifiziert
It not came to my house
Kriszta Kurucz
Kriszta Kurucz
2024.04.09
Maria Malsam
Maria Malsam
2024.03.30
So ein schöner Keramikladen! Ein Traum aus Keramikblumen. Hier ist alles Handarbeit und wirklich jedes Teil sieht schön aus.
David Balla
David Balla
2024.03.28
AMG.17
AMG.17
2024.03.25
Maike
Maike
2024.03.19
Verifiziert
Schöne Blumen. Genau richtig für die Pflanzen als Stecker dazu.
Balázs Szihalmi
Balázs Szihalmi
2024.03.01
Egyedi megjelenés, magas minőség és kedves kiszolgálás
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.03.04
Kedves Balázs! 💫 Köszönjük a dícsérő szavakat. Örülünk, hogy elégedett vagy!
sandrawheland67
sandrawheland67
2024.03.01
Verifiziert
Absolutely beautiful flowers and arrived very quickly. I would highly recommend Broketa Ceramics
wang xin
wang xin
2024.02.28
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.03.04
Kedves Xin! Nagyon örülünk, hogy elégedett volt a szolgáltatásunkkal. Köszönjük a visszajelzést! Reméljük, hamarosan vissztér. 😊 Szép napot!
Niamh Horsfield
Niamh Horsfield
2024.02.26
I visited Budapest with my partner last week and we came across this beautiful shop nearby where we were staying. I haven’t seen ceramic flowers before so I was very intrigued and they did not disappoint! The flowers are beautiful, I wanted to get the whole shop! The colours and designs are incredible and the staff were really friendly. I can’t wait to go back to Budapest to visit this shop again!
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.02.27
Hi Niamh! We're thrilled you loved our ceramic flowers and found our staff friendly! 💐 Your kind words made our day. Looking forward to your next visit when you're in Budapest. 😊
joyce sally
joyce sally
2024.02.19
Beautiful ceramic flowers. Staff were so lovely and helped me choose flowers to bring home as I wanted to attempt my own arrangement.
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.02.28
Hi Joyce, we're thrilled you loved the ceramic flowers and our staff! 😊 Your arrangement turned out beautifully. Thank you for your support!
Zsuzsa Romvári
Zsuzsa Romvári
2024.02.02
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.02.28
Kedves Zsuzsa! Nagyon köszönjük az értékelést! Reméljük, hogy folyamatosan kielégítjük az igényeidet, és várjuk a visszatérést! 🙂 Kérdéseid esetén, nyugodtan fordulj hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Bokreta csapata
Geminus
Geminus
2024.01.19
Excellent decoration ideas for flower and "tonttu" lovers
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.02.15
Dear Geminus, thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you love our flower and "tonttu" decoration ideas. Your support does wonders for us! 💐🎍
Monika Kocsi
Monika Kocsi
2024.01.10
Gyönyörűek a virágok, biztosan vásárolok még 🙂
Antwort von Die Keramik Blumen 2024.02.15
Kedves Mónika, nagyon köszönjük a kedves szavakat, várjuk szeretettel! 🥰