Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa

Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
336 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (336)
Serena Buck
Serena Buck
2024.04.22
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.22
Thank you so much Serena, Team DITR greatly appreciates this 5 star review!
Leigh-Anne Taylor
Leigh-Anne Taylor
2024.04.22
Hayli is the Best and takes such care with my three Poms. She talks to them and makes them feel comfortable all while making them look and smell great!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.22
Thank you so much Leigh-Anne for sharing your experience, recognizing Ms Hayli and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!
Dave Olinger
Dave Olinger
2024.04.21
My groomer was awesome this weekend. She is so nice and patient and they always look great! Thank you.
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.09.20
Thanks so much Dave! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and leaving this much appreciated 5 STAR review.
Megan Butler
Megan Butler
2024.04.17
James has been great with our doodle. Especially since she has anxiety with grooms when it comes to her face and paws. He takes the groom at a slower pace to work in breaks for her.
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.08.29
Thank you so much Megan. We truly appreciate you taking this time to leave us this 5 STAR and sharing you experience with us. Mr James is looking forward to continuing to work with sweet Willow!
Larry Miller
Larry Miller
2024.04.11
Ontime and friendly. Great service
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.01.16
Thank you Larry! Ms Bri loved meeting and grooming Holley.
Morgan Perez Cobb
Morgan Perez Cobb
2024.04.10
LOVE this dog groomer!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.10
Thank you, Morgan, for taking the time and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!
Karli Vobornik
Karli Vobornik
2024.04.09
Meri does such a great job on grooming Poppi! She always looks so cute!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.08
Thank you, Karli for sharing your experience, recognizing Ms Meri and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!!
Kelsey Gilbert
Kelsey Gilbert
2024.04.05
So timely and sweet!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.05
Thank you so much Kelsey for sharing your experience with us and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!
Jan Steele
Jan Steele
2024.04.05
Nicole was an amazing groomer ! It was the best experience for my girls! . She is loving and gentle! I am so pleased with their care! They look so beautiful !
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.05
Thank you so much Jan for sharing your experience, recognizing Ms Nicole and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!
Daniel Fire
Daniel Fire
2024.04.03
Meri is such a Kind Caring Professional. Amelia looks Fantastic when She’s finished. We just Love Her Amelia too!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.03
Thank you, Daniel for leaving this much appreciated 5 star review and for recognizing our Diamond Groomer Ms Meri.
Lucas Stanford
Lucas Stanford
2024.04.01
Always professional. They always cut our dogs how we ask.
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.04.02
Thank you so much Lucas, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review!
Chloe Robinson
Chloe Robinson
2024.03.30
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.12.23
Thank you so much Chloe!
Sondra Spradling
Sondra Spradling
2024.03.29
Very happy with Jacks spa day . We highly recommend Diamond in the ruff .🐶 It
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.29
Wonderful!! Thank you so much Sondra, we appreciate you and this 5 star review!
Ralph Robison
Ralph Robison
2024.03.27
Ms Meri did a wonderful job and took very good care of Little Bear 🐾
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.27
Hi Ralph! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, recognizing Ms Meri and leaving us this 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you and Little Bear again!
LHdarvione Huddleston
LHdarvione Huddleston
2024.03.27
Very pleased with the service and Bruce also enjoyed being taken care of on his spa day !!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for leaving this greatly appreciated 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you and Bruce again!
Michael Gee (Myk da Mak)
Michael Gee (Myk da Mak)
2024.03.26
I had to do a cell tower job there. It was very disruptive to the workflow of their business. However, the owner and staff were so understanding. I'm sure it was stressful, but they were true ladies about it. Kind, respectful, and gracious. True southern charm and hospitality. I support their business to the fullest because... if their that nice to a scruffy stranger, imagine what they would do for a customer.
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.27
Michael, thank you so much!! We are all just trying to do our jobs to the best of our ability, and we recognize your work is also very important and deserves respect and courtesy! Thank you for doing what you do and for sharing your experience with Team Diamond!
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M
2024.03.26
Diamond in the Ruff is always great! I’ve been using them for about a year and they always do a great job with my dog. Easy to make appointments with. Would highly recommend Diamond in the Ruff!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.26
Thank you so much Elizabeth for sharing your experiences with us and leaving this much appreciated 5 star review!
Stacy cohrs
Stacy cohrs
2024.03.20
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2024.03.22
Thank you so much Stacy for this 5 star review!
Vicki Brownsworth
Vicki Brownsworth
2024.03.19
Ally has done a great job grooming my miniature schnauzer. You can tell she loves animals and has done a great job with Buster.
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.09.12
Vicki, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ms Ally and leaving this much appreciated 5 STAR review!
Harold Patterson
Harold Patterson
2024.03.19
Always On time! Ajax looks great. Even though he’s a little stinker, you are very patient with him. Thank you!
Reply from Diamond In The Ruff Mobile Pet Spa 2023.08.02
You are most welcome Harold, and thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 STAR review !