Devine's Expert Hardware

devines.ie

Devine's Expert Hardware Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
190 reviews Verified
Devine's Expert Hardware
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 184 ) 4.7

Paul Hickey
Paul Hickey
2024.07.04
Reply from Devine's Expert Hardware 2024.07.17
Thank you so much for your business.
Advertisement
Raghav Pillai
Raghav Pillai
2024.04.08
Great customer service and amazing staff!!
Nature & Nurture Pet Store
Nature & Nurture Pet Store
2024.03.23
Love a store that gives old school customer service and advice
SteSla
SteSla
2024.02.07
Excellent service! John repaired my window and door. Quick, professional, and the repairs are top-notch. Highly recommend!
john quinn
john quinn
2023.12.12
Great shop. Really helpful people. Old style hardware. Always helpful and friendly. Brilliant at replacing car headlights and reasonable too.
Advertisement
Aishwarya Surve
Aishwarya Surve
2023.11.28
Wonderful staff. They replied quickly to my query and therefore I could get the keys for my room on the same day.
Reply from Devine's Expert Hardware 2023.11.28
I was only delighted to help. Thank you for your lovely review.
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly
2023.10.08
Excellent just the place to go to , if you need a bulb replaced for your car . Wounderful Staff , quick and efficient service .
Reply from Devine's Expert Hardware 2024.02.07
Thank you so much it mens a lot to us It's a small family Business going into our 39th year
Eilis
Eilis
2023.09.01
Brilliant little shop that has helped me with car fuses, windscreen wipers, car key fob batteries.... Staff are all so helpful and service is so quick. Love this place 👍
Paolo Girolami
Paolo Girolami
2023.08.02
I needed to have the front door lock changed. They were a pleasure to deal with and did an excellent job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use their services again.
Advertisement
Helene Scott
Helene Scott
2023.04.11
Excellent service, looked after problem I had with a front door lock on Bank holiday Monday . Highly recommend.
Stewart Fitzell
Stewart Fitzell
2023.03.24
Always very helpful. Better value than bigger places. They give useful advice.
Gerry Barry
Gerry Barry
2023.01.14
Well stocked, well served professional service. Highly recommend.
Nuala o'connell
Nuala o'connell
2022.11.09
Helpful and sooo knowledgeable - very hard to find knowledgeable staff nowadays in a hardware !!!
Advertisement
Brian Hunt
Brian Hunt
2022.10.29
Comprehensive stock, helpful staff and reasonable prices.
Jennifer Ryder
Jennifer Ryder
2022.08.31
Very helpful
Maurice Gibney
Maurice Gibney
2022.08.23
Very helpful
Reply from Devine's Expert Hardware 2022.08.23
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Cormac Kiely
Cormac Kiely
2022.08.17
Advertisement
Peter Richardson
Peter Richardson
2022.08.17
Super shop very helpfull .gave Revew yesterday and some how only 1 star came up not great on this phone 📱
Zheng Hui Ling
Zheng Hui Ling
2022.08.15
Very helpful. Very nice staff.
Catherine Gorman
Catherine Gorman
2022.06.25
Always great service and friendly staff!