De Varona Cafe Reviews

De Varona Cafe Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 108 reviews

devarona.cafe
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Daniel Benitez
Daniel Benitez
2024-02-18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marisol Sotomayor
Marisol Sotomayor
2024-02-17
Me encantó!! Buen lugar para llevar tu mascota y compartir en familia!! Buena comida y ambiente!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
LAURA GONZALEZ
LAURA GONZALEZ
2024-02-15
I am local an this is my first time visiting this rest... it is nice, the atmosphere is pleasent but the service and food were the worst experiencie... I waited half an hour for the menu and there was only 1 staff member to taking care of the few custumers. Then I have to wait almost 2 hours just to get a croquetas and chips, that's it!!! I have to said the waitress was really nice, he try to do his best for bring good service. I recommend it more staff in the kitchen to bring the food faster and be around the custumer tables to satisfice their needs. The owner should be around and assiting the staff members with the tables when they are short handed. If they keeping up like this the negative reviews will continue.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amanda Coss
Amanda Coss
2024-02-11
super cute because of the doggos but i waited two hours for food that never arrived and waiters rarely came to our table. no one had food around us, i think their kitchen is too little and not enough staff in the kitchen for the small restaurant area inside.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
InesV
InesV
2024-02-05
Verified
Reservamos para las 10:00 am, y cuando llegamos no tenían aún los meseros, incluso llegaron pasando las 10:08. El café frio. Los precios no son de "fast food" pero la calidad del servicio pesimo asi que decidimos solo quedarnos con el café e irnos de Brunch a otro restaurante.
Xaviel Perez
Xaviel Perez
2024-02-04
Excelente
Mariela
2024-01-20
Restaurant I use to visit the restaurant and park from time to time but recently they started a new policy of not allowing pets inside the restaurant. There’s no point on this since this is a dog park and everyone goes with their pets.
JuanB
JuanB
2024-01-09
Verified
This place is amazing! Being able to have a good time with friends and our dogs is a unique feature of this place. Food was fantastic as well and at a good price.
2024-01-08
Verified
Buenas Instalaciones para las mascotas. La comida no es buena y su presentación muy pobre para el valor. Servicio deficiente
2023-12-29
Verified
Love the food, ambience and that is pet friendly!!!
LibniS
LibniS
2023-12-25
Verified
No me gustó del todo la experiencia. -Corrigieron a un empleado y lo presencié. Eso se hace en privado. -Había popó de perro en los parques. -Habían pocas personas, pero se tardaron con la comida. Y las personas en los parques no estaban del todo pendiente a sus mascotas. Deberían haber reglas dentro del parque.
2023-12-20
Verified
I love DeVarona dog park. I love going early for breakfast. Quiet, good ambience and you get to see dogs playing - what’s better than that?
Malakita
Malakita
2023-12-18
Verified
El servicio se Yomar fue extraordinario! Extiéndanle nuestro agradecimiento. Mis perras se disfrutaron toda la experiencia. Aunque llovió, no tuvimos problemas porque nuestra mesa estaba bajo el techito de la terraza. Gracias 🐶🐶
HOPE ORCHIDS
HOPE ORCHIDS
2023-12-01
It is a great place to have a blast in the bar or good brunch lunch or dinner with and amazing flavors and the best you can go with you're doggies.....
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Helen Silva
Helen Silva
2023-11-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ByYamilo97
ByYamilo97
2023-11-28
El trato es diferente tiene algo especial. El ambiente es unico. Las horas se pasan volando realmente es un lugar unico. Recomendado totalmente.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Diomedes Gonzalez
Diomedes Gonzalez
2023-11-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luis Ruiz
Luis Ruiz
2023-11-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2023-11-28
Verified
Tuvimos una experiencia agradable donde compartimos con nuestros hijos perrunos. Nos encantó el concepto, regresamos🙌
Elena Medina
Elena Medina
2023-11-15
Atmosphere
Food
Service