Dervish

dervish.eu

Dervish Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
616 reviews Verified
Dervish
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 571 ) 4.8

Tarik Ziyad Gürbüz
Tarik Ziyad Gürbüz
2024.05.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Isa Özal
Isa Özal
2024.05.26
Nette Leute, authentische Atmosphäre und leckeres Essen.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Liza Jost
Liza Jost
2024.05.25
Best meal I have had in ages! Will go back again and again. Excellent!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Manuela Maierhofer
Manuela Maierhofer
2024.05.23
Richtig toller Laden und das Essen ist soooo lecker! Probiert auf jeden Fall das Tiramisu. Bestes veganes Essen seit Langem 🙏🏻
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Madalina
Madalina
2024.05.22
The atmosphere, the place is so cozy! I felt welcomed and great. The service was polite and friendly. The dishes are delicious! a bit too pricey in my opinion, but what you get is really good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Frank Hesse
Frank Hesse
2024.05.18
Gemütliches Ambiente - kleine Sitznischen drinnen und draußen. Alle probierten Gerichte sehr lecker - die Erdnusssauce war genau unser Geschmack
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Omar A.
Omar A.
2024.05.17
8.5 Verified
Elisa R.
Elisa R.
2024.05.16
10 Verified
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
2024.05.15
10 Verified
Advertisement
Sevde Şengün
Sevde Şengün
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alessandra C.
Alessandra C.
2024.05.14
10 Verified
I love this place! Delicious homemade food, all vegan, beautifully presents and served with a smile.
Miguel Saura
Miguel Saura
2024.05.12
Beautiful place, everything we ate was incredible.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Wiebke Wittenberg
Wiebke Wittenberg
2024.05.11
Veganes usbekisches Restaurant. Einfach toll. Mal was ganz Anderes, sehr lecker. Familiäre Atmosphäre und sehr netter Service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Fabiola S.
Fabiola S.
2024.05.11
10 Verified
Vasu S.
Vasu S.
2024.05.08
10 Verified
MM
MM
2024.05.07
El restaurante es lindo y acogedor, el ambiente es muy agradable. Sin embargo, lamento decir que la comida fue absolutamente decepcionante. Insulsa y de porciones realmente escasas pero, aún así, excesivamente caro. Pagué casi 18€ por un plato que traía cuatro unidades de algo así como una masa rellena de calabaza. Si bien la comida no era fea, estaba LEJÍSIMOS de ser lo que este restaurante tiene en su descripción: ellos dicen “we’re an unpretentious restaurant where we serve food made with love”. Pero esto NO es así -ya que, si fuese así, jamás cobrarían 17,50€ por un plato tan insípido y poco generoso-. Otros amigos pidieron diferentes platos, así que los probé para ver si eran mejores que el que yo me había pedido, pero adivinen qué: ¡eran igual de decepcionantes! Uno que tenía lentejas y otro que tenía tofu -nunca había probado el tofu cocinado con tan poco amor como lo hacen en este restaurante-. Por último, las mesitas se ven bonitas pero son muy incómodas para comer, y el camarero fue muy amable pero la comida tardó muchísimo tiempo en llegar. Ah, casi lo olvidaba: como si fuera poco, sólo aceptan efectivo!!! En resumen: comida completamente insulsa + de porciones insignificantes + por un precio absurdamente caro. Lo siento mucho pero no pienso volver. Está lleno de restaurantes donde se puede comer mejor y más barato.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Dervish 2024.05.03
Dear MM, We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. It's disheartening to hear that our food fell short of what you anticipated, especially considering our commitment to serving dishes with love and care. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. In light of your dissatisfaction, we would like to offer a refund for the amount you paid. Please let us know the best way to proceed with this reimbursement, as your satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Dervish Team
İbrahim Ethem Topçu
İbrahim Ethem Topçu
2024.05.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
2024.05.07
9.5 Verified
Karo H.
Karo H.
2024.05.04
Unglaublich freundliche Mitarbeitende und leckeres Essen! :) War jetzt 2x kurz hintereinander da, weil ich beim 1. Mal so überzeugt war. Auch meine Eltern (die sonst nicht vegan essen) waren begeistert. Hatten die gemischten Teller/Platten für 4 Personen. So konnten wir die extrem vielseitigen Speisen probieren. Es gab nicht eine Platte, die nicht schmeckte. Wir kommen wieder :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Farkhod G.
Farkhod G.
2024.05.04
7.5 Verified