The Cosmetic Dental Gallery

The Cosmetic Dental Gallery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
260 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (260)
Megan
Megan
2024.04.12
I had a great experience with this dental practice and my dentist Dr Ankit did an amazing job! From the very outset everything has been efficient, timely and of a very high quality. Appointments were offered promptly & flexibly, communications were clear and interactions with all members of staff pleasant & professional. Dr Ankit's care, attention to detail and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome was very impressive. A massive thank you to him and the entire practice :)
Astara Cambata
Astara Cambata
2024.04.11
Egle treated me quickly and efficiently despite it being a big job. Thanks for the great service- everyone was really friendly
Joe Courtney
Joe Courtney
2024.04.11
Excellent service. Egle was great!
Tam Hoang
Tam Hoang
2024.04.09
Preet Kaur
Preet Kaur
2024.04.01
Staff are very helpful, polite and professional. My experience has been very comfortable and I’m extremely happy with my results.
Annie Boyle
Annie Boyle
2024.03.25
I had a fantastic experience at The Cosmetic Dental Gallery. The entire staff were incredibly professional, showing genuine care and sensitivity towards addressing my dental issue. The office was clean, and the atmosphere was welcoming. The whole team took the time to explain the procedures thoroughly and ensured I was comfortable throughout. I highly recommend The Cosmetic Dental Gallery for all dental needs. I received a teeth check up, dental guard and Botox to treat my teeth Grinding which was becoming increasingly painful by the day. for anyone seeking trustworthy, Professional dental care with a personal touch The Cosmetic Dental Gallery is for you.
Carol
Carol
2024.03.13
Doctor Patel was excellent in handling my case as a nervous patient. The practice is always clean and so welcoming, highly recommend
Tanaya Cole
Tanaya Cole
2024.03.07
The Cosmetic Dental Gallery is Amazing!! My treatment was done by Dr Ciara and she's truly changed my smile and my confidence. Invisalign treatment was the best decision i've made, especially because it was done so perfectly, Thank you!!😁
Matthew Mustill
Matthew Mustill
2024.03.07
Really helpful and friendly, always have a nice chat before the appointment. Also did me a huge favour with getting everything ready for me before my wedding (whilst we were on tight schedule).
Sbai El Mehdi
Sbai El Mehdi
2024.03.05
Egle was absolutely amazing. The airflow treatment was brilliant 🤩
AJ Shrestha
AJ Shrestha
2024.03.05
I had issues with my tooth and swollen gums. I saw the specialist Endodontics in the Cosmetic Dental Gallery, Dr. Mariana Alves. The process of booking the appointment with the reception staff is very easy. They are welcoming and friendly which is great. The practice is well equipped with the relevant technology, offering all the services at one place. Dr. Mariana is well experienced and excellent at what she does. She did a thorough check of my tooth and explained to me the issue, causes and treatment options. Communication was clear and to the point. The actual treatment was done well, making me feel comfortable all the time. Therefore, I would highly recommend Dr. Mariana and the Cosmetic Dental Gallery in Greenwich.
Katie Tradelius
Katie Tradelius
2024.03.02
Egle is excellent - very friendly and reassuring. My teeth have never looked cleaner!
Nishita Patel
Nishita Patel
2024.03.01
Dr Ankit is a wonderful dentist who has shown great attention to detail and has been kind and professional. I am glad I completed my Invisalign treatment with him and am blown away by my smile transformation. The rest of the team at the practice are welcoming and have always made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Ankit and the Cosmetic Dental Gallery
Granit Leci
Granit Leci
2024.02.28
Amazing service and really friendly staff. Highly specialist professionals.
Andrius Inta
Andrius Inta
2024.02.28
It is a great practice with attentive and professional staff. I would be happy to recommend.
Magali J
Magali J
2024.02.24
Very happy with this clinic! The staff is friendly and really care about their patients.
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery 2024.02.26
Dear Magali, Thank you for taking the time to leave 5* review. I am delighted that you had an excellent experience at our clinic and received the exceptional customer service that we pride ourselves on. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards Dr Tej and team
Lisa Dam
Lisa Dam
2024.02.24
Egle was extremely kind and attentive. It was a great first experience.
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery 2024.02.26
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing 5* review. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our hygienist Egle who will be delighted to hear your words. Thank you for choosing The Cosmetic Dental Gallery and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
梁家平
梁家平
2024.02.24
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Daisy Megee
Daisy Megee
2024.02.23
I have looked forward to every appointment over the last few years (imagine looking forward to hanging out with your dentist!). Tej has been so patient and has worked incredibly hard to transform my smile. I’m sooooo happy. I couldn’t have been in better hands 😊
Reply from The Cosmetic Dental Gallery 2024.02.26
Dear Daisy, Wow, what a journey it has been. I am so delighted that we have achieved what we set out to do and have given you the smile you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to leave an incredible 5* review and it has been a pleasure to treat you. We look forward to seeing you again at future appointments. Warm regards, Dr Tej and team
Sara Brady
Sara Brady
2024.02.21
Best dentist I've been to! Dr Hartej makes you feel so comfortable (and I'm a very nervous patient!). Worth every single penny - they really know their stuff and are just the loveliest people!