Curzon Street Dental Practice Reviews

Curzon Street Dental Practice Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 149 reviews

dentalimplants-cumbria.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
Ian Keightley
Ian Keightley
2024-02-06
No pain and a reasonable cost. I recently moved to Maryport and this was my first treatment with this Dental Practice. In comparison to my previous dentist I received a 21st Century treatment. My mouth was digitally mapped in the morning and in the afternoon my new crown was glued in place. To my knowledge, this is the only dentist (within a gazillion miles) who has invested in this cutting edge dental equipment. With my previous practice I would have had to endure a 2 week wait for a dental technician to make a crown. Now with the use of some (very expensive) dental wizardry my tooth was back in place. I am delighted with my new tooth. it matches the adjacent tooth in both looks and in its colour. Suresh, my new dentist, showed me the equipment he used to make my crown and let me take a few pictures for you. I would also like to thank all the staff for their quiet efficiency and the calming waiting room influence they create.
Reply from Curzon Street Dental Practice 2024-02-07
Thanks a lot for your kind words and for sharing your experience. It does mean a lot.
lucie abraham
lucie abraham
2024-01-26
Amazing. Would highly recommend to all
Tessa Abraham
Tessa Abraham
2024-01-24
Visited this morning for 2 x fillings, exceptionally courteous, swift and no discomfort highly recommend !!
Reply from Curzon Street Dental Practice 2024-01-24
Thank you for your kind words.
Michelle Blakely
Michelle Blakely
2024-01-16
Excellent thanks for the treatment today
Reply from Curzon Street Dental Practice 2024-01-24
You are more than welcome.
Nikki Wilson
Nikki Wilson
2024-01-09
great practice :)
David Telford
David Telford
2024-01-02
Sarah Burnyeat
Sarah Burnyeat
2023-11-21
Fantastic care. took time to explain the treatment and tips for prevention
Diane Harrison
Diane Harrison
2023-11-17
I was always very nervous going to the dentist but since I have stated going here I have found all the staff to be very friendly and the dentist always explains everything to me before he starts which puts me at ease. The treatment I have had has been excellent and I would highly recommend surgery
JLT1305
JLT1305
2023-11-15
very friendly and knowledgeable. put me at ease on my appointment. Suresh is lovely and explains everything at each step.
Jason Sarson
Jason Sarson
2023-11-10
I went for my first appointment, I was very nervous and in pain. The receptionist was very friendly & helpful. My dentist explained everything, showed me my xrays so I could understand the treatment I needed. I have no apprehension about returning for another appointment and I would highly recommend this surgery.
lorraine waller
lorraine waller
2023-11-08
Excellent treatment by Suresh today. I had a filling replaced after losing part of it while eating breakfast. The old filling was metal so the remaining part had to be drilled out and a new one inserted. It doesn’t just look good, it’s even better than the old one when I smile. No pain, no fuss just good dentistry.
Fleur Brown
Fleur Brown
2023-10-17
terrible, awaiting a specialist referral for nearly 12 months. poor communication, correspondence and telephone manner. the receptionist had to ask me to spell my problem, tooth abcess, no appointment available. feel very sad, traumatised and rejected as a patient. definitely would not recommend
Catherine Clark
Catherine Clark
2023-10-03
I find dentists a bit daunting and haven't got the most straightforward of teeth but I have nothing but good things to say about Curzon St dental surgery. Suresh is friendly and supportive, and having had implant work in the last year I have felt in very good hands.
Gary Chorley
Gary Chorley
2023-08-17
I have had a bridge consisting of 3 implants fitted by Suresh over several months. The whole process was managed very professionally at each stage and the standard of work was top class, from the dental work itself down to the preventative measures for infection control. Very happy with the result and would highly recommend Suresh to anyone.
peter craig
peter craig
2023-08-03
First class treatment First class service
Allison Cockburn
Allison Cockburn
2023-08-03
Excellent professional, very happy with everyone in the practice
Christine Hoodless
Christine Hoodless
2023-07-14
A visit to my dentist today for an extraction was made into a positive calming experience. My dentist explained everything to me, what he was doing and how it would feel. I was very very nervous but his patient care was excellent.
fiona buglass
fiona buglass
2023-07-13
Excellent customer care and service took the time to explain the full procedure which put you at ease would recommend anyone to make an appointment highly recommend 👍
lexi wilk
lexi wilk
2023-07-13
fantastic service, made us laugh and feel comfortable throughout the visit. He calmed a very nervous young lady. Facilities clean and covid friendly.
Jaana Bennett
Jaana Bennett
2023-06-30
Lovely people and great service. No nonsense and prompt appointments