DDS CHINESE MASSAGE

DDS CHINESE MASSAGE Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
Alessio Sanna
Alessio Sanna
2024.04.10
Lee and her employees service was excellent amazing massage feeling incredibly relieved definitely will be back
Advertisement
Mick Allardyce
Mick Allardyce
2024.03.26
The best massage in geelong ever I felt absolutely fantastic with their remedial massage and acupuncture
Kellie Lucy
Kellie Lucy
2024.03.20
Great massage at reasonable prices - They offer a lot of different treatments and listen to you
Jessica Johns
Jessica Johns
2024.03.12
Linda is a miracle worker! I’m very unsure about seeing new practitioners for my bad back & ended up at DDS over the new years break when no one else was open. Not only do they take HICAPS, Linda has not once pressured me into adding on additional services. I trust her 100% & she does the best dry needling I’ve ever had. Img back has made amazing progress over the last 3 months (more than I have had in the years I have been seeing others). I will not be going to anyone other than Linda anymore!
Reply from DDS CHINESE MASSAGE 2024.03.12
Thanks for supporting our clinic in Geelong regions. We need more regular customers to boost our business, your reviews quite helpful for us. Appreciate Jessica
Anthony Buttigieg
Anthony Buttigieg
2024.03.10
Best massage I've had ! Will be back again 😀😀
Reply from DDS CHINESE MASSAGE 2024.03.10
Thanks again 😊 you are the best customer and most supportive I have met..sure will be back soon...I'm Ling 😁🙂
Advertisement
Mick j
Mick j
2024.03.09
Sam Laing
Sam Laing
2024.02.22
Very good massage. Nice and firm and hit all the right spots. Thanks again :)
Sharleen Janev
Sharleen Janev
2024.02.20
Just had my second remedial massage with Emmy and I asked for special attention on my hands and arms because I have arthritis in my fingers. I have not been able to close my fingers for years but can now make a fist! Highly recommend. I feel flexible all over. Very skilled and both Emmy and Linda are lovely.
Thepsai Krittanai
Thepsai Krittanai
2024.02.06
Good services and friendly staff.
Advertisement
Where's Ollie
Where's Ollie
2024.01.14
Good price but massage really hurt hard hands
Mohammad Rafiq
Mohammad Rafiq
2024.01.10
Very good massage
Emily Hondow
Emily Hondow
2024.01.10
Ian Cole
Ian Cole
2024.01.05
Advertisement
Gregory Beachell
Gregory Beachell
2023.12.31
I have been using there services for awhile now and I will not go anywhere else. Experience matters and the results are great. Mostly treating foot and lower leg pain from a bad back. I always see results after treatments. Trying acupuncture for the first time. Massages always worked so why not see if this is better.
Reply from DDS CHINESE MASSAGE 2024.01.02
Really delighted to read your reviews as my inspiration and motivation to work hard for customers
Melissa Kellam
Melissa Kellam
2023.12.26
Caring staff is go took my physical limitations into consideration carefully and respectfully
wally loriente
wally loriente
2023.12.23
The best one .love ❤️
Reply from DDS CHINESE MASSAGE 2023.12.23
Provide best massage for you. Money back quanrantee. Treatment with expert
Anneliese Adams
Anneliese Adams
2023.12.12
I've had a lot of massages, in many different countries, and Linda is one of the very best. Knew instinctively where all the sore spots were and it was the right amount of pressure without feeling bruised. If I lived more locally this would be somewhere I'd frequent all the time.
Advertisement
Chandran KS
Chandran KS
2023.12.09
Excellence treatment
Madaline Vereker
Madaline Vereker
2023.12.07
Ladies here are lovely and very good at their job. Felt very relaxed after.
Reply from DDS CHINESE MASSAGE 2023.12.07
Thanks for giving us a support.
Anthony Michalski
Anthony Michalski
2023.12.05
I had a great session of dry needling accompanied by deep tissue massage which alleviated the sciatica discomfort I was dealing with. A+