De Drie Koningen

ddk.be

De Drie Koningen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
940 reviews Verified
De Drie Koningen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 941 ) 4.8

Samantha
Samantha
2024.05.23
8.0 Verified
Fantastic stay, would stay here again and recommend to friends ☺Great location, great parking options and very spacious room ☹Tv was difficult to work and only one toilet
Roger
Roger
2024.05.21
9.0 Verified
We had a very nice time in Brugge and the apartment set this off perfectly. ☺Location of property and size of the unit. Friendliness of Tom and staff.
Nathan McIlwaine
Nathan McIlwaine
2024.05.16
Nathan
Nathan
2024.05.15
10 Verified
☺Large open plan downstairs, with all the necessary amenities, with easy instructions, very easy to find. Lovely court yard setting with the pool in a fantastic location. Tom is very informative and friendly. Highly recommend this apartment.
Aida
Aida
2024.05.13
9.0 Verified
☺Spacious and clean rooms. Equipped with all that is required for a stay. Location is great with respect to the old town. The owners were very responsive when we had an issue with the shower.
Ricardo vd Steen
Ricardo vd Steen
2024.05.09
In case you don't want to read the whole review: it was EXCELLENT! Definitely a recommendation to others! Here the rest of the review: Me, my wife and our 9 months old daughter arrived Monday around 1 pm. Conveniently the owner was just standing outside and recommended that we parked our car just outside the appartment. The owner even helped us with our luggage. We stayed in the St. Niklaas appartment and had everything we needed. The living room was huge with a new couch, large dining table and also a curved flatscreen TV. It also had an authentic look to everything. The kitchen had a dishwasher, a microwave, huge oven, fridge/freezer combi, coffee machine with coffee beans. Just everything you can imagine was included, which you were allowed to use. The appartment had a large bathroom, with dual sink, a large bathtub, walk-in shower. You can even use the Rituals shower gel etc. There are 2 large bedrooms with in one bedroom with 2 single beds put together and in the other room a 2 person bed. Other facilities you could use are free WiFi, you could use the washing machine and dryer, large collection of DVD's, a swimming pool and there were several mini fridges filled with soda, wine and Belgium beers. The location is just a few hundred meters from it's city center. We are definitely going back to this place and like to thank the very kind owner and his family for the excellent stay we had.
Reply from De Drie Koningen 2024.05.11
Beste Ricardo, Wat geweldig om te lezen! Hartelijk dank voor je prachtige review. We zijn ontzettend blij dat jullie zo'n fantastische tijd hebben gehad tijdens jullie verblijf in onze vakantiewoning in Brugge. Het was een waar genoegen om jullie te ontmoeten, en het doet ons enorm veel plezier te weten dat jullie dochter ook mooie herinneringen heeft overgehouden aan jullie citytrip. Mocht de toekomst jullie weer naar Brugge leiden, dan hopen we van harte jullie opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen! Met vriendelijke groet, Tom
Francoise
Francoise
2024.05.09
10 Verified
Voortreffelijk
Andrea
Andrea
2024.05.07
9.0 Verified
Lovely few days spent here with family. ☺Excellent location. We were able to walk all around Bruges from our apartment. Apartment in quiet area and was very spacious and well equipped. Very good communication from owner on how to access building. Good to be able to park here, although this is an additional charge. ☹Found it a bit odd not to have a hand basin in the toilet, had to walk into the kitchen or the bathroom to wash your hands.
Alessandro
Alessandro
2024.05.06
8.0 Verified
Erg goed
Jacob
Jacob
2024.05.04
10 Verified
Voortreffelijk
Olinda
Olinda
2024.05.04
10 Verified
Great place in a beautiful, historical city. ☺It was vast, huge windows that brought in natural light, very well equipped, excellent location, walking distance to all sites, on a quiet street.
Iris
Iris
2024.05.03
Verified
This was one of the nicest airbnbs I've ever stayed in. The location was great - it was easy to walk anywhere we wanted to go in Bruges and allowed for us to pop in and out throughout the day, which was great. I was traveling with my two young kids, and one of the nicest aspects was that the large kitchen/living room/dining room space felt totally childproofed and we could close the door to close it off from stairs. This allowed us to actually relax and enjoy our time here. Tom was a very responsive host and helped with any questions we had. There are a lot of stairs to get up to this apartment, but the benefit was that we got to enjoy a nice view of the belfry from the living room.
Lorena
Lorena
2024.04.30
9.0 Verified
Fantastisch
Nancy
Nancy
2024.04.24
9.0 Verified
Fantastisch
Kateri
Kateri
2024.04.24
Verified
Tom’s place is beautiful and is in a perfect location. We highly recommend this place.
Pw
Pw
2024.04.22
9.0 Verified
Fantastisch ☺ Prachtige locatie en prachtig appartement. Zeer aardige host die snel reageert! Aanrader!
Oleg
Oleg
2024.04.22
10 Verified
Voortreffelijk
Gabriel
Gabriel
2024.04.19
9.0 Verified
Séjour très agréable. ☺Très bon emplacement, donc séjour sans voiture. Situé en zone calme, et donc aucun bruit de l'extérieur. L'appartement est propre, bien équipé. La décoration est harmonieuse et correspond au bâtiment. ☹Aucun point négatif.
Anna
Anna
2024.04.19
9.0 Verified
☺The apartment was very spacious and spotlessly clean. It was a 4min stroll to the main square so was very well located. The owner answered questions re the heating immediately and also showed us the amazing renovations that were under the apartment which my son in particular loved. We will definitely be back. ☹Nothing
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.04.19
Verified
Great stay a few steps from downtown . Perfect for families , very spacious and clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for central location !