Dar-ul-Andlus Publications Reviews

Dar-ul-Andlus Publications Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 93 reviews

darulandlus.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Jahanzaib Jazzy
Jahanzaib Jazzy
2024-02-13
Quick service 100% satisfy
Advertisement
Ali Muhammad
Ali Muhammad
2024-02-12
ماشاءاللہ پیکنگ بہترین تھی۔۔۔ بس آرڈر بہت دیر سے ملا ہے۔۔ ۔
Maham Waqas
Maham Waqas
2024-02-11
Alhamdulillah got my parcel Jazak Allahu khair
Dr Amna Saleem
2024-02-10
Timely and authentic
Shahid Umar
Shahid Umar
2024-02-07
Good packing and delivery. Indeed a good faith n trust worthy vendor
Advertisement
Asad Ullah
Asad Ullah
2024-02-07
I've ordered some books from this publisher and, truly, the quality of every aspect is impressive. The cover, paper, and printing, each element is of the highest standard. Additionally, I've consistently received my orders within a day, which is incredibly fast and quite commendable. The prices are also very reasonable compared to other publishers. I highly recommend them.
themadlygenius
themadlygenius
2024-02-06
Daryl Andlus has become my go-to place for islamic books. They have almost all the books I want. The staff is very cooperative as well. Secure payment methods and the delivery was super fast as well. Highly recommended. ✨
Irfan Noor Khawaja Khail
Irfan Noor Khawaja Khail
2024-02-06
Alhamdulilah received parcel, good quality dua stickers, jazakAllah
Muhammad Hammad
Muhammad Hammad
2024-02-05
Ma Sha Allah, I'm grateful to have received the Quran Tafseer I ordered. The packaging was secure, and the quality is excellent. Big thanks to the Dar-ul-Andlus team for their friendly communication and assistance throughout the process. Payment was easy and secure, and they kept me updated on the delivery. I plan to visit their site again in the future.
Advertisement
Ahmad Muneeb
Ahmad Muneeb
2024-02-02
Received Mine, Fast Delivery, Secure Payment
Muskan Khan
Muskan Khan
2024-01-28
Thanks to you dar ul aandlus..apky packing.. Bhuttt khubsorat or quran ko ek trhaa se mehfos puhunchany ka zabsrdast way hai bhut achy se pack howaa thaa ..💗🌼and quran is also very very pretty... May ALLAH swt bless you... Thank u so muchhh... 💗
Fahad Ge786
Fahad Ge786
2024-01-26
Good packing & fast delivery
Aqsa Aslam
Aqsa Aslam
2024-01-26
Excellent quality,,packaging was also done with care,, excellent customer service, highly recommend to book lovers
Advertisement
Shagufta Nighat
Shagufta Nighat
2024-01-23
Delivery fast hy Packing buhat zabardast hy Abhi tak main nay Jo book mangwai hy kabhi yay nahi kaha k nahi hy Main 2 saal say in ki customer Order lena Bill bnana Parcel pack krna Services buhat achi hn Main nay 20 hazar tak ki shopping ki hoi hy Payment secure Hoti hy Jazaakallah
zaheer ahmed
zaheer ahmed
2024-01-22
Alhamdulillah received set of Tafheem ul Quran vip edition and Mishkat ul Masabih, best quality and print. Affordable rates. Overall communication is good but Need A little bit improvement in service and response. Thanks
The GOD Gifted BOOKS
The GOD Gifted BOOKS
2024-01-22
Mashallah behtreen.. good packaging.. received on time. Very responsible seller.
Amin Khan
Amin Khan
2024-01-21
The books I ordered from Dar al-Andalus I got exactly as shown on the website and the quality was excellent. The packing was also great and I got my delivery on time. Quality books should be ordered from Dar al-Andalus.
Advertisement
Saad Bin aslam
Saad Bin aslam
2024-01-19
Alhamdulillah .i was once given azkar card by my qari sahab few years back.i ordered them now and they are still very beneficial
muddasar qadri
muddasar qadri
2024-01-18
Dr Abdullah Chugtai
Dr Abdullah Chugtai
2024-01-13
Alhamdulillah got what i wanted. Such a beautiful, cute and Tajwid friendly Quran Pak. Hundred percent recommended and trusted sellers. Jazakallah.