Dampdoctor

dampdoctor.ie

Dampdoctor التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.6
49 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Dampdoctor
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 49 ) 4.6

S D
S D
2024.05.15
Excellent communication, very prompt & informative replies to any questions I had. Work was carried out in a professional and timely manner, and to a very high quality. Wholeheartedly recommended.
martina walsh
martina walsh
2024.05.13
My initial contact was with Michelle who arranged our survey in a very courteous and efficient manner. The survey was carried out by Mark Shevlin in a professional and expeditious manner. Subsequent remedial works were carried out in a timely and satisfactory manner. I would recommend Dampdoctor to all potential customers.
John
John
2024.02.24
Jeff came and did the free survey, his staff were here the next day at 8 30 am they worked all day and finished the job in one day.They put protective covering every where to protect flooring and staircase. Both the staff were pleasant Plaster still drying out but the finish looks good,would use the company again Just hope that's the end of dampness
Anna Loniewska
Anna Loniewska
2024.02.14
Very good service, we received a detailed report. Responsive and friendly customer service.
Megan Sheerin
Megan Sheerin
2023.10.05
Very overpriced and not as knowledgeable as another company I tried.
Kevin Smyth
Kevin Smyth
2023.08.18
From first contact to final works everything was just excellent - the people were brilliant and the quality of work was superb.
pat lynch
pat lynch
2023.07.22
Thank you to DampDoctor for your professional approach since I first spoke with Michelle about my mould problem. Michelle arranged for a surveyor to call and he did a thorough survey of my house. He explained the problem was condensation and lack of ventilation. His detailed report with colour photos was emailed to me with recommendations to rectify the problem. Michelle kept in contact by phone and email with dates and times for each stage in the process,fogging,ozonation, extractor fan in bathroom and PIV unit. All in all a painless experience. So nice to breathe fresh air! I've recommended DampDoctor to a family member and Michelle has already arranged for the surveyor to visit. Highly recommend DampDoctor.
Briony Cochrane
Briony Cochrane
2023.07.21
Absolutely delighted with the work from this company. The report was really informative and clear and showed us work that needed to be done by Damp Doctor and by other contractors. All issues are now sorted, we cannot thank Michelle, Colin and all at Damp Doctor enough, we are delighted with the results and our house is now dry and clean. We highly recommend this company with thanks.
Herve DELIME
Herve DELIME
2023.07.01
Bon contact et bonne communication. Prestation conforme au devis.
Pamela Benitez
Pamela Benitez
2023.06.10
I have a damp survey done in my house, and to be honest, I didn't know what to expect. They do say that they conduct a thorough survey and I can confirm that that's absolutely true. The gentleman coming to do the survey was absolutely great at explaining to me and my partner what he was doing and why, and then before he left, he gave us a few tips, which then in the report was elaborated. What to expect in the report? Everything! Report came very fast. Pictures and explanations were included. Also they included solutions to the problems, which I found great. I also don’t forget about Michelle, the lovely lady I contacted couldn't be more helpful. She told me from minute one that they were busy around Christmas, but as soon as they have space they'll contact me. Even though I ended up contacting them, she gave me a relatively short inspection time, which I thought was great. I definitely recommend this company, the price might be higher than others, but you really get a good value out of it. It was really worth it.
Najrana Colours
Najrana Colours
2023.06.04
Alan Griffin
Alan Griffin
2023.05.05
Friendly, Professional, Solid advice, Turn up on time, Quick turnaround in providing report. 5 Stars
Cathy Lawless
Cathy Lawless
2023.04.13
Water damage report and advice on repair/replacement
Pól Ó Coinn
Pól Ó Coinn
2023.03.30
I had a long term issue with damp in my apartment. The end of the living room by the back door had staining and damp all up the walls spreading away from the door. After consulting Dampdoctor, I got fans fitted in my bathrooms and a main vent in my living room which constantly ventilate the flat. Since then the air is noticeably fresher in the flat and there is an obvious improvement in air quality. Dampdoctor were great to deal with and the job was completed to a high standard in 2 visits. I would recomend!
Barry Grant
Barry Grant
2023.03.22
We were getting mold appearing all over the house, after upgrading our doors, windows and insulation. We got a thorough inspection of the house with recommendations for mitigation. We also got a mechanical ventilation system installed. Very tidy work, delivered as promised (on time). Easy to deal with. Air quality has improved greatly in the house, already. Happy to recommend.
Caomhán McKernan
Caomhán McKernan
2023.03.16
Dampdoctors were very professional to deal with and the solution they put in place worked very well.
Sharon Greenwood
Sharon Greenwood
2023.02.06
Excellent service. Good communication. Turned up when they said they would. Work carried out as per survey recommendations. No mess. No problems. House damp issues definitely improved. Would recommend
Cyril O'Connor
Cyril O'Connor
2022.12.08
Professional and easy to deal with. Friendly and very willing to answer questions. Good quality work with good explanations. V happy with service.
Lesley Stocks
Lesley Stocks
2022.11.11
Fabulous job , great guys who did the work . Polite , friendly , professional , and kept us up to date at all times . Couldn’t recommend more highly
Caitriona McCabe
Caitriona McCabe
2022.11.08
These guys are brilliant. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The surveyor was really thorough and provided a report very quickly. They are expensive but worth the money for their expertise.