Dalarö Kajak Reviews

Dalarö Kajak Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 140 reviews

dalarokajak.se
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (140)
Jason Duesmann
Jason Duesmann
2024-02-03
Rented a kayak in late season (end of August) and was very happy with this rental place. We hired a two person sea kayak for 24 hours (1 night) for a good price. No deposit was needed and the paperwork was simple. Kind guy gave us some instructions and tips how to pack our stuff onto the kayak and where it was nice to camp with the tent. The kayak was of great quality and the surroundings were amazing to paddle around. Definitely recommended!
Advertisement
Patrizia Maus
Patrizia Maus
2023-09-11
The price for a double kayak half day is 600SEK, which is a good deal in my opinion! The staff was very friendly and the equipment was clean and in good condition. They'll help you plan a route (if you want) and give you a map (though I would recommend you take your phone for Google maps with you, we didn't have good weather and couldn't see very far). The location is wonderful for kayaking with all the small island around, would definitely love to come back :)
Colin Vercueil
Colin Vercueil
2023-09-02
Nous avons passé 3 jours complètement hors du temps, en choisissant de kayak-bivouaquer avec le matériel de Dalarö Kajak. Mats nous a accueilli chaleureusement et transmis des explications très claires, mais aussi des conseils sur les lieux à voir, et avec le sourire. Le matériel est d’excellente qualité, notamment le kayak qui est très stable et comporte de nombreux espaces de rangement water-proof. Idéal pour une escapade nature et aventure, seul, à deux ou à plus. Enfin : merci à Daniel pour sa réactivité par mail durant la préparation du trip. Bref : c’est un sans faute ! Tacktack :)
David Schrey
David Schrey
2023-08-08
Had a great 5 day kajaking experience in the archipelago. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the booking, planning of the route and all the questions we had. The kajaks were new and perfect for our plans and the nature in the archipelago is awesome!
Henrik Silfverberg Thulin
Henrik Silfverberg Thulin
2023-08-07
Superbra. Trevlig personal
Advertisement
M P
M P
2023-08-06
If you want to have some great outdoor experience in Dalarö, Dalarö kayak is certainly a good option. Very friendly staff, very good equipment and beautiful landscapes to explore. Perfect for at least half a day of outdoor activity.
Anders Karlsson
Anders Karlsson
2023-08-05
Dalarökajak levererar från start till mål. Toppenpersonal som gärna delar med sig av sitt enorma kunnande. Kommer gärna med förslag på turer. Kajakerna är i toppskick. Hit kommer man gärna igen.
Pavithra rajan
Pavithra rajan
2023-07-14
Awesome
Janete R
Janete R
2023-07-06
Advertisement
Marina Gunnarsson
Marina Gunnarsson
2023-06-10
Supertrevliga och hjälpsamma! Kan varmt rekommendera att hyra av Dalarö kajak. Vi köpte ett paket med hotellövernattning.
Tomas Lindqvist
Tomas Lindqvist
2023-06-05
Finfint för en paddeltur en fin sommardag
Zhir Shwan
Zhir Shwan
2023-05-22
Vi var en grupp på 6, de flesta nybörjare. Vi kände oss oerhört väl omhändertagna. Vi fick väldigt bra tips kring lokalområdet, servicen var top-notch, genomgången kring kajakandet var kul och koncist. Kan definitivt rekommenderas varmt.
Aleksander R.
Aleksander R.
2023-05-15
Daniel the owner of the kayak rental is super friendly and accommodating, you get all the useful information for the kayak tour and also an introduction how to operate the kayaks. The place Dalarö is also incredibly beautiful with all its islands and animals! I will definitely be back in a month and am already looking forward to a short vacation in Dalarö again:)
Advertisement
Ida Edvinsson
Ida Edvinsson
2023-05-14
Fantastisk service, tack Daniel!!
ArvidCo
ArvidCo
2022-11-12
Åkte med skolan här jeteråligt
Andreas Heck
Andreas Heck
2022-10-07
I rented a kayak for 4 days and was super satisfied with all the service. Since it was my first kayak-tour for a couple of days, the owner showed me everything. The instruction felt more like a friendly talk than only an instruction on how I have to do everything. It was also possible to rent it pretty spontaneously (1 day in advance). All in all I am super happy that I went there!
Marco Stütz
Marco Stütz
2022-09-15
We booked 8 Kayaks online and because I had no idea which kayaks are good for which person, we got the best options for us. Thank you for the flexibility! We got also a very friendly and detailed instruction in the kayaks. Perfect for those who did it the first time. The prices are low-normal in that area.
Advertisement
Silvio groß
Silvio groß
2022-08-15
Entspannte Ausleihe per online Reservierung. Super freundliches Personal, gute Routenempfehlungen, gute und saubere Boote. Alles tipptopp.
Martin Moberg
Martin Moberg
2022-08-12
Riktigt bra bemötande och fin utrustning att hyra.
Martin Kulzinger (Kulzima)
Martin Kulzinger (Kulzima)
2022-08-10