CVI Builders LTD

cvibuilders.co.uk

CVI Builders LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
237 reviews Verified
CVI Builders LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 237 ) 4.9

Stephen Vaughan
Stephen Vaughan
2024.03.22
Valentin and this team have done an amazing job on our extension, we are so please with the final result! The project was very large and complex due to the steels needed and the age of the house. Valentin gave a very competitive quote and came up with some great ideas about how to approach it. During the works the team made sure the disruption to us was kept to the minimum and was very clean and tidy. The quality of the workmanship was spot on and great attention to detail was exceptional! The final reason is stunning and I would highly recommend CVI builders for their skill and price.
Advertisement
2024.03.15
9.3
Double side and single rear extension. (DA14) Always started on time and worked hard without breaks. Quality of work was good, in particular the tiling. They were flexible and worked around us. Gave good advice on saving costs.
2023.11.23
10
Kitchen renovation (DA11) I'm returning client. Valentin and his team had done bathroom few years ago. Our new project was kitchen renovation and CVI exceeded my expectations! Valentin and his team listens to his client, pays attention to details and there is no work impossible to this team!
2023.10.05
10
Side Return Extension, Utility Room and Bathroom (DA1) Valentin and this team have done an amazing job on our extension, we are so please with the final result! The project was very large and complex due to the steels needed and the age of the house. Valentin gave a very competitive quote and came up with some great ideas about how to approach it. During the works the team made sure the disruption to us was kept to the minimum and was very clean and tidy. The quality of the workmanship was spot on and great attention to detail was exceptional! The final reason is stunning and I would highly recommend CVI builders for their skill and price.
2023.05.23
10
Renovations (RM16) I am thrilled to recommend CVI Builders for their outstanding professionalism, attention to detail, friendly demeanor, and exceptional craftsmanship. As first-time renovators, my spouse and I were apprehensive about undertaking such a significant project, but Valentin guided us through the entire process with finesse and expertise. From the initial consultation to the completion of our project, CVI Builders demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded our expectations. They took the time to understand our vision, patiently answered our questions, and provided valuable insights.
Advertisement
Dorothy Ashimolowo
Dorothy Ashimolowo
2023.05.23
I am thrilled to recommend CVI Builders for their outstanding professionalism, attention to detail, friendly demeanor, and exceptional craftsmanship. As first-time renovators, my spouse and I were apprehensive about undertaking such a significant project, but Valentin guided us through the entire process with finesse and expertise. From the initial consultation to the completion of our project, Valentin demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded our expectations. Valentin took the time to understand our vision, patiently answered our questions, and provided valuable insights and suggestions to enhance the overall design and functionality of our space. His expertise and attention to detail were evident from the very beginning. Throughout the renovation process, CVI Builders proved to be meticulous and detail-oriented. They ensured that every aspect of our project, from the structural work to the finishing touches, was executed with precision. The quality of their workmanship was exceptional, and they paid meticulous attention to even the smallest details, resulting in a flawless final product that exceeded our expectations. What truly set CVI Builders apart was their friendly and approachable nature. The team fostered a collaborative and communicative environment, making us feel comfortable to ask questions and share our ideas. Valentin patiently explained each step of the process, keeping us informed and involved throughout. Their positive attitude and willingness to address any concerns or changes made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. CVI Builders completed our project with class and finesse. The end result was nothing short of remarkable. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident in every corner of our renovated space. They seamlessly blended functionality with aesthetics, creating a space that not only met our needs but also surpassed our expectations. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend CVI Builders to anyone seeking professional, detailed, and friendly contractors. They are a team of skilled craftsmen who take pride in their work and go above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction. With their expertise, attention to detail, and commitment to excellence, CVI Builders will undoubtedly transform your vision into a reality, leaving you with a beautifully renovated space that you will cherish for years to come.
2023.03.29
10
I made a finishing plaster on the first floor of the house (GU52) CVI builders Ltd is a company that relies on high quality interior and exterior work, working with them is a privilege for every professional, it is a team of true professionals who understand the needs and requirements of the clients in a realistic schedule, it is a real pleasure to work with them.
2023.03.18
10
Resealing the shower (RM10) Water was flowing into my kitchen below the shower room due to a faulty seal on the shower. Valentin responded promptly. The shower was resealed - all work was completed very professionally - all was left spotlessly clean - the worker was polite and friendly. Highly recommend.
Raisa
Raisa
2023.02.08
Positive
Professionalism
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality and Value. I'm very happy with my new bathroom, looks amazing and highly recommend CVI builders, less stress!
Advertisement
2023.01.27
10
Garage conversion and associated builders work in compliance with building control requirements. (RM18) Great work ethics, stayed on budget and very professional. Valentin did liaise well with the building control officer throughout the duration of the construction phase and complying with their requirements. I'm happy to use him again for future projects. Very pleased with the end product!!!
2023.01.18
10
Kitchen and Bathroom renovation (RM12) Absolute fantastic service and work done by this team from start to finish. Project manager - Valentin has been so helpful and always ready to answer any questions any time of the day! Ighor and Victor transformed the bathroom and kitchen to a dream! I am so chuffed with the results and highly recommend such a lovely helpful skilled team.
2022.11.30
10
Ground floor rear and side extension (DA1) A great pleasure to deal with - excellent results, way exceeding the expected quality of works, highly recommended! Very tidy, careful, running extra miles to make sure the result is great and very polite with all the neighbours.
2022.11.07
10
Full house refurbishment (SE10) Valentin managed a recent refurbishment of our 4 bedroom house which included moving a few non-structural walls, redoing a lot of electrics and plumbing, redoing 4 bathrooms, plastering and re-decorating the entire house. He also did work on our garden including excavating ground to make it level, creating concrete flower beds and making a new fence. We are very happy with the results, the work was done within expected timeframes and both Valentin and his workers are pleasant to deal with. Would definitely consider hiring Valentin for another project in the future.
Advertisement
2022.09.19
9.8
House refurbishment (SE10) Thank you to everyone at Cvi builders who were involved in the design and rebuild of our property. Cvi builders provided a very professional service and a very high quality. A special thank you to the manager Valentin, who always went the extra mile and held everything together when the inevitable problems arose. I would definitely recommend Cvi builders for large scale refurbishment projects, I'm very happy with the finish results of our property.
2022.09.05
9.8
Tiling (RM15) Prompt communication of plan, kept to time, delivered fantastic outcome - removing all bathroom fittings, tiling it and fitting everything back. I am definitely going to work with these gentlemen again. Thank you Valentin and the team :)
2022.06.19
10
Tiles in Kitchen (DA7) Renovated my kitchen with high quality and durability. The kitchen is looking great. Second to none service and extremely professional. Definitely recommend it to friends and family!
2022.06.14
9.5
Complete interior refit of a two bedroom flat (RM10) Master craftsmanship throughout - we are now selling the property and the estate agents who valued it all commented on the high standard of the work. Attention to detail and all work done within budget - we will use this firm again
Advertisement
2022.04.02
9.8
Outbuilding Conversion (DA16) Valentin and his team took on an abandoned workshop outbuilding and converted it to two spacious offices. They were on time everyday, understood the task at hand and provided an exceptional service.
Ruslan Ciurca
Ruslan Ciurca
2022.03.05
Two storey house extension, this is the 2nd project I hired CVI Builders for. Three things I’d like to outline: Speed and quality - our neighbor started the extension (a similar project) one month earlier, we finished two months earlier than them. The funny thing was to see their builders coming to check the progress of the CVI’s Builders work. Needless to mention that during the construction, we were living in the house and, I believe, were an obstacle to the faster progress of the job. Problem solving - our architect didn't do exactly an accurate job with the measurements. Basically, beams wouldn’t align properly, if we were to stick with the design. It’s due to the team’s experience that they managed to sort this out, without affecting the heights of the rooms on the ground and first floors. Thinking ahead - the manager would also let us know in advance what and when to do. But the biggest bonus was buying the materials in advance. The last August's (2021) hike in the building materials prices was a shock for everybody, 20% then 40% in September. The manager suggested we buy the materials in advance, so that idea came as a very good saving. I don’t know if I could manage to finish the project so quickly otherwise. All to all, very good experience, greatly done and within the budget. I’d definitely recommend CVI Builders for this kind of works.
Reply from CVI Builders LTD 2022.03.05
We always are ready to make our customers happy with quality of work and timeliness. Thank you very much for your appreciation!
2022.03.05
10
Two storey house extension, this is the 2nd project I hired CVI Builders for. (DA16) Three things I’d like to outline: Speed and quality - our neighbor started the extension one month earlier, we finished two months earlier than them. Also, we were living in the house and were an obstacle to the progress of the job. Problem solving - our architect wasn't accurate with the measurements. Beams wouldn’t align if we followed the design. The team sorted this out without affecting the heights of the rooms. Thinking ahead - the last August's hike in building materials prices was a shock. The team bought the materials in advance and saved a lot. Very good experience, greatly done!