Cuvee Restaurant

Cuvee Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1117 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1117)
JohnT
JohnT
2024.04.15
Verified
Amazing food, great service, lovely ambience. One of my best dining experiences ever!!
overall
food
service
ambience
ChristineH
ChristineH
2024.04.15
Verified
We are never disappointed when dining at Cuvée! The food is always excellent and the service superb! This restaurant is a great value too! We will continue to choose it for our weekend trips to wine country!
overall
food
service
ambience
Dmitry Z
Dmitry Z
2024.04.07
We enjoyed our dinner at Cuvée, from start to finish, it was an amazing experience. Delicious food, friendly staff and warm atmosphere made this night unforgettable. Spasibo!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.04.07
спасибо за обзор очень высоко ценится. Hope to see you soon on your next trip south. Cheers
2024.04.07
Verified
Amazing food, wine and service. We cannot wait to come back!
JohnH
JohnH
2024.04.07
Verified
Best dinner my wife and I have had in Oregon in years! Gilbert is a gem. Can’t wait to return. The sturgeon was exquisite and lamb was cooked perfectly. Also enjoyed the Alsatian pizza.
MattW
MattW
2024.03.25
Verified
Very enjoyable experience in the heart of Carlton. All very good.
overall
food
service
ambience
Northwest Saber Syndicate
Northwest Saber Syndicate
2024.03.24
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.03.25
Thank you for the review. Cheers. G
WilliamF
WilliamF
2024.03.20
Verified
Great food, beautifully presented by seasoned wait staff.
overall
food
service
ambience
Melllyora
Melllyora
2024.03.18
Verified
We love the skill and creativity of this charming French chef! Not only is he fun to talk with, but his food is superb. He operates on the highest level of consideration for his flavors (and pairings with wine), and is so obviously comitted to excellence in everything. In addition to the main menu, he also offers a fun PreFix menu from which we could choose what we'd like for each course. We came away smiling because we had such a wonderful evening there for our anniversary. Magnifique, Monsieur le Chef!
overall
food
service
ambience
Marv Fj
Marv Fj
2024.03.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.03.17
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers. G
OpenTable Diner
OpenTable Diner
2024.03.10
Verified
Delicious food and wine with excellent service. We’d been wanting to visit for quite a while and the wait was worth it! Easy to get reservations and very affordable. I highly recommend them!
overall
food
service
ambience
Vaughna Cochenour
Vaughna Cochenour
2024.03.04
What an absolute treat! Welcoming greeting and immediate seating. The Prix Fix 3 course for $45 offers exceptional options and generous portions. Friendly and impeccably efficient service without feeling rushed. Charming restaurant. We both thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience and will recommend & return without hesitation.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.03.05
Thank you so much for the review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers. G
OpenTable Diner
OpenTable Diner
2024.03.04
Verified
First visit to this charming restaurant, but it definitely won't be my last. Highly recommend! Exceptional food quality, freshness, flavors, and the service is excellent.
overall
food
service
ambience
bla how
bla how
2024.03.03
Amazing food as always and great environment.
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.03.04
Thank you for the review looking forward to serving you again. Cheers
Jeff Pollock
Jeff Pollock
2024.03.02
Fantastic meal. What a great surprise in this small town.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.03.02
Thank you so much for the review, like the town model "A great little town". Cheers
Joseph Sykes
Joseph Sykes
2024.02.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Cuvee Restaurant 2024.02.29
Thank you sir for your patronage looking forward to serving you again. Cheers
VickiP
VickiP
2024.02.27
Verified
Wonderful as always! The good is great, price reasonable, great service. Love it!
overall
food
service
ambience
SashaA
SashaA
2024.02.25
Verified
We love Cuvée amazing food and wine. It never disappoints!
overall
food
service
ambience
DickE
DickE
2024.02.19
Verified
We've been 6+ times and have enjoyed this fantastic restaurant in the wine country everytime.
overall
food
service
ambience
BarbH
BarbH
2024.02.19
Verified
Thoroughly enjoyed the owner and the food was excellent
overall
food
service
ambience