Branded Cups

Branded Cups Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
507 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (507)
Carol Benabda
Carol Benabda
2024.04.19
I am so pleased with the support from everyone on the happy cups team. I made an initial enquiry to have 50 cups designed for my daughters upcoming hen party, which is festival themed. Jess took the details from me and e mailed the information and templates to use. The progress of my order was followed through by different members of the team including Ruth, Danielle, Peter and Chloe as well as Jess. Very impressed with this seamless service. I was so excited to be able to have the photos and design I wanted on the cups and my daughter is over the moon with the finished product. Every detail was well communicated and delivery happened within the time frame, in fact a few days before expected. Great value for money too. All the hens will have a lovely keepsake to take away with them too! Thank you very much for an excellent product and excellent service 😊
WeeBuzz
WeeBuzz
2024.04.18
Quality material, fast, efficient service and a team committed to the delivery date. Congratulations to the entire team.
Louise Johnson
Louise Johnson
2024.04.18
What fantastic service! I contacted several companies and Happy Cups got back to me first. They always respond to messages almost immediately and are always helpful. Top marks from me, cannot recommend highly enough.
Bradley Purnell
Bradley Purnell
2024.04.15
10/10 service - can't recommend enough. Really great value for money, fantastic quality and a supplier I'd happily work with again and again. Thank you
Nick Connor
Nick Connor
2024.04.13
Fantastic service, exactly what I needed in good time
Nick Connor
Nick Connor
2024.04.13
Fantastic service, exactly what I needed in good time
Terry Morris
Terry Morris
2024.04.10
Fantastic communication, awesome speed of delivery and fantastic product.
Hugh Henderson
Hugh Henderson
2024.04.09
Happy Cups are always reliable and the product is good value for money. Thanks for your excellent service yet again.
Onora Haeger
Onora Haeger
2024.04.08
Eliana Barnard
Eliana Barnard
2024.04.05
We loved working with the Happy Cups team to get our custom cups made! Their sales, billing and design teams were all super helpful and very easy to work with. Highly recommend partnering with them!
Trevor Hartley
Trevor Hartley
2024.04.04
Happy Cups have been amazing :) They have supported our specific needs, been happy to make amendments, and delivered our order as planned, and the best thing, is that our Festival cups for our wedding look absolutely amazing. Thank you !!
Toby Spicer
Toby Spicer
2024.04.04
Great and remarkably easy experience across the board. Swift responses to all my emails and query’s, coupled with a very help team! Thanks!
Tony Garrett
Tony Garrett
2024.04.04
Very good service. Delivered when said. Attractive product.
Beth Gillard
Beth Gillard
2024.03.29
I found placing an order with Happy Cups very easy. Staff are helpful and quick to respond. The product was of a very high quality for a reusable cup and were a great hit at our event. I will be a returning customer.
Caroline Knapton
Caroline Knapton
2024.03.28
Excellent service, fabulous product, great quality :) :)
Megan Alexander
Megan Alexander
2024.03.27
Excellent customer service from beginning to end and we're super happy with our cups! They will be part of our wedding in the summer and can't wait for our guests to see them :)
Ollie Marsh
Ollie Marsh
2024.03.27
Great service, price point and quality of product. Will be using again! Handy template to download to ensure ‘fit’ too.
Gary Gould
Gary Gould
2024.03.27
What an excellent service. This is the second time I've used Branded Cups for my festival glasses. Good quality cups with great printing all at a reasonable price. When I ordered these I was close to my deadline and when I mentioned this they kindly brought my delivery forward a couple of days to make it more comfortable. Thank you very much.
Gerry Boucher
Gerry Boucher
2024.03.26
Nice & easy service Good quality
F squires
F squires
2024.03.26
We found the design team very helpful and they arrived on time which was very important to us. We will be using Happycups again !!