Visite Paris En Bateau

cruises.wisniewskiw.pl

Visite Paris En Bateau Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1690 reviews Verified
Visite Paris En Bateau
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1616 ) 5.0

2024.07.13
Advertisement
Lori
Lori
2024.07.13
Verified
Amazing experience with Rado today! Once we found the location of departure (be careful not to use directions on your maps app, just use the pinned location) the experience was fantastic! Rado was friendly, accommodating and super knowledgeable. We went with our teen daughter and all three of us really enjoyed it. One of our favourite excursions, without a doubt.
heather t
heather t
2024.07.12
Verified
Perfect boat ride on the Seine This was a great excursion for our family and a fantastic way to see Paris and all is beauty. The boat was very comfortable for four people. We had an amazing time.
2024.07.11
We had a lovely hour or so with Patricia. Alongside seeing the major sites we were treated to our own holiday photo shoot! The boat is lovely, new and super clean. It was a lovely way to see the sites and we were dropped off at the Louvre at the end, enabling us to continue our evening in lovely part of Paris.
Ash And Anthony
Ash And Anthony
2024.07.11
Verified
Artur was a great host. He is amazing- enthusiastic and passionate about his city with wonderful story telling and personalized attention to our family and children. He is a wonderful photographer who captured perfect memories for us on our exploration of Paris.
Advertisement
Helaine_G
Helaine_G
2024.07.10
Verified
Great Pics!! The tour was terrific, we have amazing pictures and Arthur was so nice and accommodating. I would recommend this to anyone who is coming to Paris for the first time.
Mario_C
Mario_C
2024.07.10
Verified
Highly recommend it! Our tour with Rado was amazing, directions to the boat were crystal clear and the tour itself was great, adults and kids loved it. Right after booking I received a message with all information and aligning expectations, and everything described was true. Can't recommend enough, great way to discover Paris.
Daniel_W
Daniel_W
2024.07.10
Verified
Best Experience in Paris We booked the boat tour on the back of them already having so many positive 5 star reviews, and they certainly did not let us down. The trip was amazing, informative and fun and all our family had a lovely last evening in Paris thanks to them. Thank you so much 🙏
Jen_Z
Jen_Z
2024.07.10
Verified
Private Seine Tour: Great value for experience!! Tour provider was very communicative beforehand and was very accommodating and entertaining on the cruise!
Advertisement
2024.07.09
Before I booked our private boat tour on the river Seine, I did a lot of research. What impressed me about Visite Paris en Bateau were all of the incredible five star reviews as well as the consistency of the comments and the competitive pricing. My husband and I are so pleased that we went with this company. Artur was immediately in contact with us, and that was comforting and reassuring. He answered all of my questions, and I felt confident that we had made the right choice. When we arrived at the dock, after having spent the entire day walking around Paris and waiting for our Viking river cruise ship to catch up with us and return to the dock south of the Eiffel Tower, Artur was there waiting, as promised. He explained that he was giving us a complementary upgrade to the larger boat, which we very much appreciated! His son Rado was going to take care of us. When Rado pulled up in the larger boat, we were very impressed. He had champagne and soft drinks and water and other treats for us. Rado did a fantastic job driving the boat while giving us a detailed tour of the beautiful monuments that we passed by. He is very personable and knowledgeable, and we felt completely safe in his competent hands! He took so many great photos of us, and before we left the boat he gave them to me via Apple AirDrop. Super easy. It has really been a pleasure to look back at these photos and remember our amazing trip. At the end of the ride, we returned to the dock, which was just south of where our Viking ship had pulled in and was waiting for us. We can’t thank Artur and Rado enough for a fantastic and memorable afternoon!
Brandon
Brandon
2024.07.09
Verified
Amazing boat tour through Paris, Artur was a brilliant host and we both had a great time, it was a very special experience. Highly recommend it.
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.07.09
Verified
Trip type
Stacy_H
Stacy_H
2024.07.09
Verified
Do not hesitate! We arrived late and frustrated because of a horrible experience with our cab driver. Because it was a private cruise, they were able to wait for us. They had to cut it a little short, but that was not their fault and they dealt with us professionally and went on to give us an amazing experience with some wonderful surprises. This is a family business, and they take great pride in what they do. Our tour guide was the owner's son. I am embarrassed because I have forgotten his name, but he was great. He seemed to really enjoy what he was doing and was outgoing and personable. The view of Paris and it's landmarks from the river gave a different, interesting, and beautiful perspective to the city. It was relaxing in comparison to other tours we did because it was just our family and the guide. He took care of everything, and we just relaxed and enjoyed. Do not hesitate to book this! You will not regret it!
Advertisement
Jenny_I
Jenny_I
2024.07.09
Verified
Fun family boat trip with great memories! Wow! This was the perfect way to spend the afternoon with kids in Paris. I booked a mid afternoon tour figuring they would want a break from all the walking and I was right. Patricia was our boat driver and she was WONDERFUL. The kids absolutely adored her and she made the whole ride so enjoyable. It was lively and adventurous while still being relaxing for us as parents.
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.07.08
Verified
Fabulous start to our visit to Paris. Highly recommended this trip. Boat was lots of fun. Our skipper was very knowledgeable. Pointing out all the sights with fun interesting facts along the way. Also vey much enjoyed all your surprises 😉
Trip type
family_old
Rachel_R
Rachel_R
2024.07.08
Verified
Amazing time!!! Highly recommend this experience! We took our three teenagers on the boat with us and it surpassed all of our expectations. Hospitality was excellent and the photos are memories that we will cherish forever!
Rachel M
Rachel M
2024.07.08
Verified
Best Seine River Tour Highly recommend! We had such a lovely time. The boat, which was brand new, combined with the knowledge, passion and service of our captain provided a memorable Seine River tour exceeding my expectations for our family of 4.
Advertisement
Roberta
Roberta
2024.07.08
Verified
A Must Do When in Paris! This was a bit of a splurge for our family but so worth it. A beautiful way to see all the landmarks of Paris. Artur was a gracious and kind host, who pulled out all the stops to make this a favorite memory of our time in Paris. Don’t hesitate to book this! And make sure you follow their directions to find them - very easy if you read what they send.
David C
David C
2024.07.08
Verified
Olympic night time tour We had a wonderful time in the boat tour. We had to reschedule the rode to later at night due to the Olympics closngvthe river during the day. The guide reached out and was very flexible for getting another time. We really enjoyed the photos that we were able to get. The Eifle tower at night was amazing. Totally recomend the tour.
Ludmila_K
Ludmila_K
2024.07.08
Verified
Lovely trip along river Seine with a great captain and many scenic moments for photos. The company communications were excellent. They reached out to confirm the booking and later sent details about the meeting point. The boat was new, beautiful and comfortable. The captain - welcoming and fun. The trip few by unnoticed - if only it could have lasted a whole day! Highly recommended!