Creative Scalps Reviews

Creative Scalps Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 166 reviews

creativescalps.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (166)
William Evans
William Evans
2024-02-26
I had my SMP with Marc, and I am incredibly happy with the results. Marc took the time to talk through in detail the results I hoped to get with SMP, and how the process would achieve that. The initial nerves I had about SMP were quickly abated. SMP from CS has helped me feel I look more age appropriate and framed my face, the results are so natural that not even my closest friends have realised!
Scott Griffiths
Scott Griffiths
2024-02-07
Highly recommend!! If you’re looking for SMP treatment then this is the place to go or even to at least have a consultation. I found the whole experience from start to finish friendly, welcoming, understanding, professional, experienced. I first got in contact with creative scalps after looking into SMP for 12 months based on their reputation. I spoke to Sara first who was great and put my mind to rest and who was always happy to help with everything. After this I had a consultation with Sami who’s a great guy & very understanding about what I was looking for & wanting to achieve. He clearly has a lot of skill & knowledge and cares about the customer & his quality of workmanship. I was explained the whole process and importance of the stages achieving the excellent end result. For myself this was by far the best solution out of the choices of procedures for hair loss. Thank you, Scott
Alexandre CELA
Alexandre CELA
2024-02-06
Amazing, which I had done this and met Sammy years ago. Top artist, top lad. The SMP is a huge natural glow up
Sohail Hussain
Sohail Hussain
2024-02-05
I decided to have SMP done in my local city. The artist did such a bad job that I lost my confidence in the process and technician. Creative Scalps - Hold my beer.................. I contacted Creative Scalps and from the get go Sara provided world class customer service and listened to my bad experience. I got booked in and Sammy was my technician/artist. Both Marc and Sammy are brilliant and experts in this field. Sammy took nearly 45 mins just to get my hairline perfect. That is how much attention to detail these guys have. After 2 sessions I am happy, confident and I could not thank Creative Scalps more. I highly recommend them to anyone. They way they fixed my SMP, it was not a small price to pay, it was no price to pay. I will be back for a top up when it merits but thank you lots for everything. PS The music and atmosphere is really good. See you soon 😁
Steve Richards
Steve Richards
2024-02-05
IAN BENJAMIN
IAN BENJAMIN
2024-02-05
Highly recommend. Sammy was great and took the time to make sure he knew exactly what I wanted. Made such a difference to my appearance and my confidence
Mark Alford
Mark Alford
2024-02-05
dave bater
dave bater
2024-01-11
It’s been 4 months since I had my final treatment and I love it, absolutely life changing. No more cover up sprays and fibres. I’d been following creative scalps for a few years on social media and knew they were the ones I wanted to do my treatment due to their impressive natural results. I final made the decision to shave my head and get it done. Mark had a long waiting list but was definitely worth the wait. Whilst I was there I witnessed the other practitioners work and their results were top notch aswell. Couldn’t recommend it more.
Chris Kerr
Chris Kerr
2023-12-05
My story I struggled with hair loss from a very young age 18 years old it never really bothered me until later in life. I first heard about micro scalp pigmentation in 2015. When I visited some of the leading clinics I was shocked how fake it actually looked and that put me off getting it done for many years until randomly creative scalps popped up on a search. I booked a consultation with sammy who was very welcoming and helpful. I was so scared to get it done and have people look at me like omg he has his head tattooed but sammy reassured me that it was a gradual thing and not many people notice straight away. I got the first session done and was so nervous that people would realise but I went back to work and visited my mum and dad can you believe no one realised at all even though I could see the difference. Second and third session completed and I went back to work again sitting in one of my teams briefings a colleague said Chris I thought you was bald like me but I can see you have a hairline and you can grow hair. This made my day as they could see that it had been done but couldn't see that it was not real hair. Bottom line is that if you are like me and worried about getting it done because people will look and you differently and maybe even mock you this is not the case at all I work in a environment where I interact with at least 300 people a day and no one said anything negative only positive things like you hair line is banging or maybe you should grow your hair it looks like it would be thick. Sammy is an amazing artist who makes you feel comfortable and at ease the whole time top bloke sammy this is the only place that makes smp look like real hair follicles and gives a natural shaved look I have been to many clinics before creative scalps for consultations and everyone I have seen out of those clinics looked like Lego men if you want a world class result this is the only place to go
Geoff Y
Geoff Y
2023-11-26
Getting my smp done by Marc was one of the best decisions/investments ive made for myself. After having researched for months looking at before & after pictures from artist portfolios around the world, i was happy to find that my favorite work was done by Marc who just so happened to be in the UK. I would’ve flown to see him if he was based elsewhere. Marc was professional, meticulous, and courteous from day one and put my mind at ease. You can tell he’s a true artist at heart from his sincerity and the way he works. The results after three sessions were beyond my expectations, I now have a shaved look that i can be proud of, one that is easy to maintain and I no longer feel self conscious about a receding hairline or thinning. The hairline Marc gave me is so natural looking that no one would ever doubt it isn’t real hair. In fact, after the sessions one of my close friends asked why I didn’t grow out my hair as he thought i clearly had the density and thickness for it. He never made such mentions prior the smp. Even my mum made a note about how I was better looking than usual (she wasn’t aware of the procedure). TLDR: if you’ve decided on getting smp, you’ve got to come to Creative Scalps and see Marc. Him and his friendly team will put your mind at ease and give you the best results out there. It’s a worthy investment for yourself and you can get it done properly world-class from Marc (People from all over fly to see him) You’ll literally feel and look years younger. The M in SMP might as well be Marc. Do it ,you will love it.
G S
G S
2023-11-20
I flew from Germany to London for a touch up session with Marc. It was definitely worth it.amazing work
Muhammad Ali Farooqi
Muhammad Ali Farooqi
2023-11-15
Creative Scalp is the best place for SMP. I had my three sessions done by Marc and I can honestly say that he is a proper expert SMP Artist.
Gary Nicholls
Gary Nicholls
2023-11-15
A big thank you to Mark, l didn’t think the treatment could look so natural, his eye for detail is amazing, he is also a really nice guy. Also, thank you Sarah for your help.
Osman Khan
Osman Khan
2023-11-15
Tom
Tom
2023-10-16
Excellent and individual work by Marc. Very pleasant relaxed atmosphere and Sara takes care of the organisation perfectly. Definitely recommendable!
Joshua Dear
Joshua Dear
2023-09-18
From start to finish the whole experience has been fantastic. Big thanks to Sammy of Creative Scalps for doing my SMP. I have been shaving my head since the age of 23 due to male pattern baldness and had fully accepted this as just one of those things that happens in life and got on with it. I had looked at SMP about 10 years ago but had been put off by the unrealistic (in my opinion) results that were achieved so carried on as I was, as a transplant was not a viable option for me. Got married, had kids, and hadn't thought much of it again until a colleague of my wife said he had it done. It looked great and very natural/subtle (Sammy had done their SMP procedure). The whole process and techniques used have improved massively. I booked in with Sara for a consultation and went from there. I'm over the moon with the results. It looks so natural that even my kids haven't noticed the difference! Sounds strange as you may want people notice the change but the key thing for me was for it to be subtle. My procedure was done over 3 sessions, each one going slightly darker in shade so it is a gradual change. I have only had one person notice without me pointing it out, this is a colleague of mine who is bald too (although I don't look bald anymore!!) and says he is always looking at other peoples hair. If you are thinking of having SMP, look no further than Creative scalps. As other reviewers have said, the team at Creative Scalps don't do the whole pushy sales thing and let the results speak for themselves but if I was to offer one bit of advice, it would be to not hesitate and go ahead and book. The longer you wait, the more you will regret not getting it done sooner.
Eyup Zorsahin
Eyup Zorsahin
2023-09-12
If you want SMP done right, Creative Scalps is the place to go. Marc is a true master and has a unique style that will have your SMP looking flawless and realistic. The shop is top notch and staff is very helpful and nice. I had SMP done in the states a few years ago but was not too happy with the outcome. It was a learning lesson to do research before you pick your artist. I searched for 2 years to see if there was an artist that can fix my SMP and have it looking natural. I came across Marc’s work. Marc does amazing SMP and has a unique style with a barber background. He truly knows hair and how it should be placed for a natural look. He is definitely above his peers and is changing the SMP industry with his style. If you are thinking about getting SMP, look no further…this is the place. I Highly recommend Marc!!! Cordiali Saluti, Zee
Zakir Tikekar
Zakir Tikekar
2023-09-10
SMP always walks the thin line between “oh that’s a hair tattoo” and the “shaved head” look. If you look online most of them look drawn-on, too sharp and too dark. Marc has mastered the art of SMP. I went to the UK exclusively to get the procedure done and my oh my is it worth it! Most people have no idea what it is and assume I have a shaved head like a monk. It looks great in natural light and indoor lighting. Take the plunge! If you’re not one for the medical or surgical route then SMP is definitely your best option.
Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips
2023-09-08
It’s been nearly a week now since my last and final treatment session with Marc and I couldn't be happier with the results truly life changing. Going into this I felt a bit apprehensive over how things would turn out so really researched for the best results but once I found Creative Scalps and met with Marc I knew that he was the right man for the job. When speaking with Marc he was able to answer all my questions & concerns and helped me thoroughly understand the treatment process and what to expect. Marc is truly an artist and expert in SMP whose consistent natural results speak for themselves. If you're considering doing this, I fully recommend checking out Creative scalps as their natural hairlines are industry leading.
Kieran Bean
Kieran Bean
2023-09-06
Really happy with my experience with creative scalps all the way through from booking to the treatment. Really happy with the results with sammy, 10/10 highly recommended!