Crawford & Co Reviews

Crawford & Co Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 164 reviews

crawfordandco-chester.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (163)
Nathan Storm
Nathan Storm
2024-02-21
Had my porch re done. Professional service throughout the job. A great finish. Looks great. Cheers!
Advertisement
Maryann Banks
Maryann Banks
2024-02-08
Have just had two new doors fitted in very cold, rainy and snowy conditions. Excellent job done, arrived on time and cleared up all the mess. Would recommend.
Stefano Notarangelo
Stefano Notarangelo
2024-01-28
Good value windows which were fitted very quickly. Lee and Dan were great and I’d definitely recommend them!
V K
V K
2024-01-26
Had a couple of windows and the back door of the house replaced. Lee and Dan did a fantastic job and I'm extremely happy with the end result. Arrived on time, provided honest, clear communication throughout and left the house clean at the end of the day. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I can't recommend them highly enough. Quality workmanship and excellent service.
Teresa Hamilton
Teresa Hamilton
2024-01-17
Thank you Lee and Dan for the aluminium sliding doors they look amazing. Very reliable, thank you for coming on a snowy day and fitting the doors, excellent
Advertisement
Emily
Emily
2024-01-15
Had my new door fitted today, really pleased with the quality & workmanship. I will be using them again when it comes to our windows being replaced. Also very clean & left the place better than they first arrived! 5 🌟
Neil Morris
Neil Morris
2024-01-12
Really pleased with the job. Nice, tidy and reliable. 4 windows replaced, didn't leave any mess. Lee and Dan are a good pair of lads. Would use again. Highly recommend. Cheers lads!
Tom C
Tom C
2023-11-28
Really great job. Windows look really good. Very professional, punctual and tidy job. Would use again and highly recommend.
Daniel Stockley
Daniel Stockley
2023-11-21
Highly recommend this business. Turned up to quote when they said they would, competitive quote, kept up to date on lead in time and quality installation of French doors. Lee and Dan friendly and professional.
Advertisement
Jackie Sheehan
Jackie Sheehan
2023-11-20
Guys did an excellent job, fitted new front door. No mess and cleaned up after themselves. Also great price! Would highly recommend
Catherine Marley
Catherine Marley
2023-11-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We’ve recently had our whole house of windows, doors and patio doors completed by Lee and the team. A great job done, arrived in time every day, great quality fitting and left the house clean and tidy at the end of each day. Lee’s experience helped me pick out the best windows and doors to suit the house. They were really respectful in my property and updated me at every stage from quote to fit. Great job done, thank you Lee, Danny and Dave!
Reply from Crawford & Co 2023-11-13
Thanks for the review Catherine, much appreciated
NEIL JONES
NEIL JONES
2023-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely great company, Had a new front door fitted by Lee on a house I rent out, He organised everything with the tenants from measuring to fitting.He kept in touch with me from start to finish,Certass certificate and guarantee were all issued the following day. Great bloke, would highly recommend.
Reply from Crawford & Co 2023-11-11
thanks very much neil i appreciate your comments. a pat on the back goes a long way with me
Samantha Orton
Samantha Orton
2023-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Superb service from Lee. Honest advice and excellent service. Adapted gutters to suit frame. Fantastic quality products. Cannot recommend highly enough! Boughton, Chester.
Advertisement
Stephanie Marmion
Stephanie Marmion
2023-10-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lee and Dan are absolutely wonderful, fixed my door that had been blowing a draft for 2 years as I thought it was unfixable… Thank you Dan!! Highly recommend and we will certainly be calling again for our windows! Thank you so much guys 😊
Nigel Rose
Nigel Rose
2023-10-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job and left everywhere tidy very pleased can highly recommend.
Derrick Mead
Derrick Mead
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Professional at all times, excellent job completed new windows.Dan,Lee and Dave are perfectionists in everything they do. Highly recommended
Lee Coombes
Lee Coombes
2023-08-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First class service from start to finish. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Ryan Bancroft
Ryan Bancroft
2023-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had Lee and his team round to replace all the windows. Excellent job and really efficient. Really pleased with them and they left everywhere clean and tidy. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Debbra Broadbent
Debbra Broadbent
2023-08-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had 8 windows replaced by Lee and his team,couldn't be happier,great job done,they were clean and tidy and did an excellent job,would definitely recommend,you wont be disappointed,thank you so much for all your hard work.
Barbara Barker
Barbara Barker
2023-08-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a new front door fitted. Fantastic quality and price, just couldn't fault first class Wouldn't go anywhere else Thanks guys Brilliant Job 👏👏👏👏👏