Craft Beer Tours

Craft Beer Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
303 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (302)
D G
D G
2024.03.04
Had a great tour with the tour guide Jo. The beers were fantastic and the teams were really informative and fun too. We had a brilliant time
coldtimesahead
coldtimesahead
2024.02.19
Verified
Fun afternoon Lovely afternoon. Some great tasting beers at four locations. Interesting talks in each brewery tap. Our leader Isla was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and good fun. Our group was mixed age. Two fellas from Iceland 🇮🇸 Was a great present from our nephew.
MrBoss I
MrBoss I
2024.02.16
Verified
Superb Isla is an absolute delight, amazing tour, great fun and great beer 100 characters needed so here we go lalalalalalala!
T McGuinness
United Kingdom | 2024.01.04
Poor customer service, unclear terms and conditions on gift vouchers. Received this as a gift for Christmas 2022. Due to a series of deaths in the family, I did not get a chance to book until the 27th December 2023 - 2 days before the valid until date on the voucher. Did not receive a response until several days later (understandable - it is Christmas), but then told that voucher would not be valid as tours were outside of the valid date. It does not say anywhere on gift vouchers that this is the case. As they are fairly expensive (2 tickets), I was very disappointed with the customer service and responses received after my enquiries.
George Bowman
George Bowman
2023.11.18
Carl
United Kingdom | 2023.10.04
Loved the tour We had a really good time, the venues were great, I got to taste some really nice real ales and drinks, and learned a lot about the brewing techniques. The staff were great too, thanks
Sebastian G
Sebastian G
2023.09.16
Verified
Great experience Very good guide and hosts at every place. Enjoyable and very different beer every time - can recommend for anyone loving a bit of IPA.
Lawrie
United Kingdom | 2023.09.04
An excellent day out! Got tickets for the Liverpool tour with my brother for my Dad as a Christmas present. We went on the tour this weekend and loved it. He had a great time, tour guide was fab all the venues were excellent. We will definitely be booking on another next year!
Franka K
Franka K
2023.09.02
Verified
Awesome The tour was awesome! Since there were only 4 of us for the tour, we got to spend some quality time together enjoying each others company and tasting great local beer. Would definitely recommend when in Manchester! Personal advice: don't book anything after the beer tour, you probably won't be able to go anywhere nice and polite, like a string quartet concert in Manchester cathedral. Cheers!
simon Hobbs
simon Hobbs
2023.08.22
Fantastic tour of some of Manchesters craft beer scene!Isla was a very knowledgable and friendly guide, thanks so much!The tour really is great value, visiting four breweries and sampling a great selection of beers.Keep up the great work!
Lucy Pitman
Lucy Pitman
2023.08.20
Excellent tour. Isla was really knowledgeable but in a very accessible manner. The breweries were very welcoming. A thoroughly enjoyable afternoon learning new parts of Manchester
barbara allan
barbara allan
2023.08.19
Discovered a great world of craft beer in a city I’ve called home for years. Isla, our guide, was a great host- knew her beer, led us around to the four beer stops, chatted to each of us, no mean feat taking round 23 people who are getting increasingly giddy. Being on a guided tour let us lean in and enjoy. Thank you Isla for augmenting a great day out
Anne Forster
United Kingdom | 2023.08.19
Brewery tour Manchester
Nadia Traechslin
Nadia Traechslin
2023.08.19
Would highly recommend ! A nice gift for someone who enjoins beers, takes you to brewery you may haven’t known beforehand. Really enjoyed the experience!
Roger
Roger
2023.05.20
Verified
Local beer and breweries at it’s finest Really nice and relaxed Tour, including 4 special places to taste some extraordinary beers. I liked the experienced guide at Cloudwater Brewery, who did a real beer tasting with us. Thank you.
Catherine
United Kingdom | 2023.04.26
Brilliant!
Ayhana T
Ayhana T
2023.04.22
Verified
Go on a sunny day Cost about £40 but was pretty fun was a good day out although it did rain so I recommend going on a sunny day
Group tour We were a group of 5 celebrating my husbands 60th we had DAN taking our tour with Fred well what a day Dan you answered all our questions and made the day. Fully enjoyable experience would recommend
Mike Dixon
Mike Dixon
2023.03.04
David Osborne
David Osborne
2023.02.12
Had a wonderful time,good beers and very informative