Cousins Roofing & Building Ltd

Cousins Roofing & Building Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
87 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
2024.04.21
10
Full roof replacement (SE9) We used Cousins to replace our roof. Very good at communicating and providing a clear quote before the work was started. They turned up on time and were efficient in completing the job, keeping us updated throughout. Our new roof looks great and we would use them again for any future work.
john cox
john cox
2024.03.21
10/10 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2024.03.21
10
New roof fitted (DA15) 10/10 5?????????? complete new roof fitted. The lads were great Mark and Calum (Luke the Nuke Littler) fantastic ????????????????
2024.02.23
10
Dormer roof repair (SE10) Tony provided a fantastic service. From visiting the property to investigate the leak, providing an estimate, organising the scaffolding and completing the repair, the service and communication was excellent. I am planning to use Cousins Roofing again in the future for other building work.
2024.02.06
10
New roof (DA15) Everything was first class could not fault them on anything.
2024.01.31
10
Repairing roof flashings and rendering (SE10) Really nice company to deal with (answered text messages at the w/e). Kept me informed about when the work would be carried out (weather dependent). It was a small job but they were professional and efficient and the work looked good on the final photos. The men who carried out the work were hardworking, polite and considerate.
Pauline Dalligan
Pauline Dalligan
2024.01.23
Tony and his team were professional/polite and efficient. They replaced lead flashing on chimneys, together with loose and missing tiles. The communication was outstanding with the team and Lucy at the office. Thank to all involved-would be recommending you to others…
2024.01.23
10
Replacement of lead flashing to chimneys- together with replacement of cracked and missing tiles. (DA15) Tony and his team were professional/polite/efficient. Replacing of lead flashing to chimneys/tiles . The communication with the team and Lucy at the office was outstanding. Thank goes to all involved and would highly recommend to others.
2024.01.22
10
Roof repairs following cracked tile and damp patches (DA5) Highly professional team carried out our roofing repairs to a high standard
2024.01.18
10
Full fully replaced and chimney repointed and flaunched (DA15) Couldn’t recommend these enough. Arrived on the day we agreed and got straight to work first thing working all day and keeping the house clean and tidy when working and always left the day with it being clean and no rubble or mess anywhere. Everyone working was polite and explained everything that was happening throughout the job.
One Stop Estates
One Stop Estates
2024.01.18
Friendly & efficient. Did a small roof repair that I was pleased with. Recommended.
2023.12.23
10
Loft conversion (DA15) Loft conversion and internal work. Absolutely fantastic firm, polite, courteous and high quality. Would absolutely recommend.
2023.12.20
10
Replaced our tiled roof. Very professional (DA14) The guys were very polite, tidy and knew their stuff.
2023.12.19
10
Cousins carried out a repair to my roof we were getting water in the bedroom. (DA15) Had a on going leak. Cousins came and fixed it.They were very professional clean and So nice the price was affordable. Pleased I chose them definitely recommend them
2023.12.19
10
Loft Conversion (DA15) Alan, Jimmy and the team at Cousins recently carried out a loft conversion and other renovations to our house and we would throughly recommend them! The project was managed by Alan and he kept us updated on the progress throughout and was full of ideas and suggestions. All the tradesman used were all professional and their work was of a very high standard. Our home has been transformed and has given us so much more space for years to come... thanks to Cousins.
2023.12.07
10
Flat roof replacement and renewal of gulleys (DA15) Very pleased with Tony and his gang. Assured my roof will be watertight for 20 years plus.
2023.11.28
10
Conservatory roof (DA7) Tony and his guys replaced my conservatory roof with a flat roof with 2 lanterns. They all worked so hard, was courteous and I’d highly recommend! It has made a huge difference, and we’re so pleased with the result.
Peter Serretiello
Peter Serretiello
2023.11.22
Due to all these storms we have had over the last 5 weeks. My flat roof started to leak. I checked up on reviews for roofers and Cousins roofing had some great reviews so I contacted Tony, the company has been very efficient in organising the scaffold and his team arrived on time, got on with the job and always left everything clean and tidy.
Lucy Corneille
Lucy Corneille
2023.11.17
Had my garage roof done and fascia and guttering replaced From start to finish top quality From the initial phone all to the way to receiving my guarantee Tony and all the staff were amazing!
Esther
Esther
2023.11.16
We are so happy with the team at Cousins Roofing and Building, we had a full new roof and flat roof which was completed in a quick time frame. The guys were friendly, polite and professional. Would highly recommend.