CN

costanatura.xyz

CN Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
453 reviews Verified
CN
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 453 ) 4.5

2024.07.15
Great nudist beach near Estepona, mix of couples, gays and singles. The beach has small pebbles as you enter the sea and the water gets deep quite quickly. The water is very cold - it's not the Mediterranean. No bars or restaurants to speak of, but there are toilets and showers.
Location
2024.07.13
Legal
Josefina Sanchez
Josefina Sanchez
2024.06.28
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Simon Fowler
Simon Fowler
2024.06.26
Stop press. This time I will review our wonderful appt 188 rather than the stunning Costa Natura complex. The complex has about 200 appts and all are individually owned and then lived in or rented. We discovered 188 on our first visit and we have been back several times this is our 4th visit. 188 is perhaps the BEST appt as it is on 2 floors with 2 double bedrooms and two lovely terraces too. The kitchen and the other facilities are first class and the British owners obviously LOVE the place and keep improving it, thanks Tony and Jude!!! You cannot find better!!! We love the place so much we have booked a whole month in June 2024. Such a clean, well organized and peaceful place to pass a holiday!!! UPDATE July 2023. We are returning today to this wonderful resort for 10 days. Appt 188 which is on two floors and has two lovely bedrooms plus a super bathroom and kitchen and lounge plus an outside terrace upstairs. We rented a little car from Malaga airport (Goldcar) so we can get around to the nearby shops as well as visiting amazing Gibralter which is only 40km away. Happy Days!!! Wowowowowowow. Amazing beach resort with optional clothing. SUPER location and service, lovely appartments, super swimming pool and small beach, great bar and eating place. Shops nearby and lovely town too. Wonderful experience!!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Alexandru Brindusa
Alexandru Brindusa
2024.06.23
Location
Rooms
Service
Holger
Holger
2024.06.22
Sehr schöne Anlage, wir waren und sind sehr zufrieden. Man kann den ganzen Urlaub Nackt sein auch Abends im Restaurant. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Joan Soley Ustrell
Joan Soley Ustrell
2024.06.19
Increïble
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Cortijo Chaparro
Cortijo Chaparro
2024.05.12
Friendly staff located on the beach with your own key to residents area kept very clean. restaurant onsite excellent also beach bar excellent with snacks and drinks views of the sea
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Sandra O
Sandra O
2024.05.03
Alfonso Aguilar Palacios
Alfonso Aguilar Palacios
2024.04.30
Ha sido muy lugar y el de mi familia, preferido para pasar unos días de vacaciones, en los últimos 25 años, pero por culpa de una serie de "propietarios" que se han empeñado en cargarse todo lo que pueda gustar a los muchos de visitantes que tiene costa (cada vez menos), pues lo que deberían hacer es aprender un poco de español y de sus costumbres, porque son mal educados y dictadores.... Si Costa no es una urbanización para pasar unas vacaciones, es una dictadura de 4 viejos antipáticos y mal educados.
Jorge Faure
Jorge Faure
2024.04.22
Ange's Art Photography
Ange's Art Photography
2024.04.17
Sehr schöner, geschützter Ort zum Verweilen. Tages Eintritt 35.—€. Man kann auch die Sauna benutzen, oder sich am Swimmingpool niederlassen.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Mattias Große
Mattias Große
2024.04.04
Traumhafte Lage, wir hatten schönes Apartment, nettes Personal, Restaurant und Kiosk sehr zu empfehlen
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ludo Rosmeulen
Ludo Rosmeulen
2024.03.07
Location
Rooms
Service
ludo rosmeulen
ludo rosmeulen
2024.02.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Bent Elkjær Blindbæk
Bent Elkjær Blindbæk
2024.01.29
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
A W
A W
2024.01.27
Fabulous naturist resort…we visited in September at apartment 163 which was small but perfect for what we needed and fully equipped…it had a lovely sun terrace with sea views…the whole resort is so peaceful and a great place to relax in the beautiful gardens…We enjoyed the restaurant so much which serves delicious food and the staff are so welcoming…there’s also a fantastic beach bar that serves yummy food and a comprehensive selection of drinks…all In all we had a very special holiday and we will definitely be back again next year…
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Dominique Morin
Dominique Morin
2024.01.21
Super sympa
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
thierry peeters
thierry peeters
2024.01.19
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Muriel MTG
Muriel MTG
2024.01.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service